跳至内容
Living room with sofa bed
杜布罗夫尼克整套公寓

Only a step to the Old city gates!

1间卧室
1张床
1间卫生间
最多住3人
1间卧室
1张床
1间卫生间
最多住3人
房东:Kristina
共收到313条评价
房东:Kristina
共收到313条评价

Great 3 star apartment in the best location in the Dubrovnik!

卧室1
1张特大号床
公共区域
1张沙发床
整套房子/公寓
无需与房东或房客共享空间,独享整个房源
入住/退房
入住时间 14:00后
退房时间 10:00
无线网络
厨房
洗发水
吹风机
生活必需品
评价
23条评价
如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
入住
性价比
Ericka的用户个人资料
Ericka
2013年10月
Perfect location! Truly just steps from Ploce Gate and stunning views. Down the steps are a little market, ATM machine, bus stop and a pastry shop. Old town can get packed with tourists, so it is nice to get away from it all at your private apartment. When the lights burnt out, I…
Kristina的用户个人资料
来自Kristina的回复:
Thank you Ericka, you are welcome anytime :)
2013年10月
Lynda的用户个人资料
Lynda
2013年7月
Kristina and Siniša went out of their way on our arrival in Dubrovnik. We arrived in Dubrovnik several hours later than we anticipated. It was almost 10pm and when we called Kristina she was able to give us accurate directions and then met us to help us find parking and then th…
Vik的用户个人资料
Vik
2017年7月
Amazing stay! We loved our time here. Highly recommend and would come back! Great location and place! We waited about an hour for the host to arrive for check in which was the only tiny negative. Fantastic stay!
Masoud的用户个人资料
Masoud
2016年7月
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Carrie的用户个人资料
Carrie
2015年9月
Location is perfect. About 30 steps down to main gate. About 60 steps up to the cable car station. Bear in mind though no direct transportation can access here. Steps are unavoidable. We caught bus to the main bus station and taxi to the cable car station. Kristina's husband came…
Kristina的用户个人资料
来自Kristina的回复:
Thank you!
2015年9月
Pauline的用户个人资料
Pauline
2015年7月
We arrived by private Taxi. The flat is close to the Ploce gate and Banje Beach. When we arrived we did not see the owner, the key was left in the door for us to enter. The flat was acceptable decor and space wise. However, the flat was not cleaned at all. The floor, bathroom a…
Kristina的用户个人资料
来自Kristina的回复:
Dear Pauline Wong, usually in cases like this I only thank for the comment but now I can not resist than to reply on your awful behavior in my home. 1. We agreed that you are going to arrive in exact timing so I can greet you..I waited for you and your friends more than 1 hour..nobody messaged me or nothing..after hour waiting I left the doors open so you can enter when you arrive and not to wait for me at the sun..after 2 hours late you arrived, I was in my flat on the upper floor but nobody called me that you entered..obviusly you thought it is not necessary to let me know that you entered my property. After you needed something you decided after all to call me and let me know you are inside.I arrived in 2 minutes, nobody said hallo to me, your friends were looking at their cellphones not greeting me at all..nobody said 'We are sorry that we are late and you waited...or something similar...' Than you asked me to turn on the washer,I saw you put inside clan linens and towels that I washed and ironed that same morning..when I told you the staff was cleaned and washed that day..you said 'for any case' .. 2. Regular check out is at 10 am as I told you..you asked me could you live your bags and I said no problem..I came downstairs at 10 am but doors were closed and you were not ready..Considering I had to go on my job I set you a message that our housekeeper Marica will come to check you out because our next guests were about to come and the ordered lunch (thats why Marica was preparing meals for the after the regular check out time)..Finally at 11 am you decided to check out, and you left your bags in the apartment. After work, when I arrived in the apartment I found Aircondition opened (so you left it work for the whole day despite the fact that you are familiar with the house rules and the fact you should check out hours before.. I guess you arrived around 3 pm to pick up your bags, you did the shower, clothing change etc. For your cleaning comment-I regularly check each centimeter of apartment classless before our guest arrives..like I did before you came in..Your comment is untruthful and not friendly at all..If you noticed anything unclean why did you not contacted me? Apartment was full of beach stones, hairs (like you did hair cutting), broken lamp which was obviously fell when you were moving furniture around.(you did not check in the damage), furniture (mirror and living room table) was left in the bedroom where you moved them and not returned on its place despite the fact we left you for the almost whole day-not charging nothing (we want to make for you friendly gesture, despite the fact we didn't liked your behavior from the beginning of our first meeting). For the end - we hosted more than 500 guests and we met fantastic people via Airbnb, but you are definitely at that list..Please, learn about the Airbnb community so maybe you will understand how you should behave in other people property..
2015年7月
Hana的用户个人资料
Hana
2014年10月
We recently spent 5 nights in Kristina's apartment. Could not have been happier. Everything was new, clean and tidy and the location could not have been better. We organised airport transfers and a day trip through Kristina's husband Sinisa and they were all excellent. Kristina a…

可订日期

位置

杜布罗夫尼克, 杜布罗夫尼克(Dubrovnik-Neretva County), 克罗地亚

The surrounding of the apartment is piceful, private and quite.
Very close to the Old town.

出行信息

From the aiport you can arrive in two ways:
1. Ordering our private transfer for the price of 30 €/one way trip .

准确地址将在预订后提供

须知

基本要求
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
预订取消政策
交易提示
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。 查看详情

房东

Kristina
Kristina
杜布罗夫尼克, 克罗地亚注册时间:2010年11月
杜布罗夫尼克, 克罗地亚
注册时间:2010年11月
Kristina
Kristina
与房客的互动

We offer to our guests total privacy.
Only if they need some assistance we will be on the proprety.

语言:English、Italiano
回复率:87%
回复时间:1小时内

按住向下箭头键来和日历交互并选择日期。按住问号来获取更改日期的键盘快捷键。

入住

按住向下箭头键来和日历交互并选择日期。按住问号来获取更改日期的键盘快捷键。

退房
您暂时不会被收费