跳至内容
Living room and kitchenLiving room
Narrabeen Beachfront Retreat
Narrabeen Beachfront Retreat
2位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1间卫生间
2位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1间卫生间
您暂时不会被收费
宁静的海滨公寓设有设备齐全的厨房,内部洗衣房和浴室。冲浪海滩,咖啡馆,Narrabeen湖,商店和交通工具都在您的家门口。 8间公寓的小而原始的海滨复合体的一部分。请勿在场地内使用动物或者派对。
translated by Google

Tranquil beachfront apartment with fully equipped kitchen, internal laundry and bathroom. Surf beaches, cafes, Narrabeen lake, shops & transport are at your doorstep. Part of a small and original beachside complex of 8 apartments. Please no animals or parties are permitted on the premises.

房源

如果你喜欢户外和海边,这是一个美好的住宿地点。海滩在您的家门口昼夜享受。如果你早点冒险,请注意海豚荚 - 我经常看到他们在我公寓前的早晨喂食。晚上你可以听海浪,当海洋上有一个满月,这是一个美丽的景象。附近还有许多有趣的邻里咖啡馆和餐馆。 到曼利的155公里站在我街的拐角处,公共汽车站到CBD和棕榈滩距离公寓步行10分钟。 Woolworths是最近的超市,距离公寓也只有10分钟的步行路程。 可以使用Wifi,电视也播放广播电台(电视可以坐在卧室或客厅里)。卧室,阳台和厨房不到两岁。厨房配有Bosch洗碗机,Ilve燃气烤箱和炉灶,Fisher和Paykel冰箱以及冰箱,还有板,玻璃器皿,餐具和炊具。提供茶和咖啡。 浴室是20世纪70年代的原始浴室,包括洗衣盆,博世洗衣机,熨斗和熨衣板,淋浴间,洗手盆和卫生间。请注意,原来的浴室保持干净整洁,但不在新的状态,这可能不是一些客人喜欢的。 卧室,厨房,阳台和客厅最近经过重新装修 - 浴室不是。建筑物本身根据照片,处于一个很好的位置,但它是一个从20世纪70年代被重新装修的原始建筑;请注意,这不是一个全新的建筑。 卧室内设有壁橱和一张双人床。如果需要,有一个单人营床。客厅设有一个双座沙发和扶手椅。阳台面向东,设有户外桌椅。我可以为4人提供餐桌和椅子,请提前通知我。 如果你想学习冲浪,或生锈,想要一个复习,我可以推荐好的本地冲浪教练。如果您不确定,请随时前往海滩的巡逻区域,并在标志之间游泳。 我喜欢给客人尽可能多的自由,所以我灵活的入住和出发时间,但请注意,客人必须有足够的时间来清理和准备公寓。 国际客人请注意,悉尼的公寓不具备反循环空调。冬天在夏季提供风扇和空间加热器和电热毯。海风可以很美。 我喜欢帮助客人的个人需求,如果有什么我可以做的,让您的住宿更舒适,请让我知道。公寓是一个私人住宅,不是一个服务式度假公寓或一个专业的住宿加早餐酒店,当我们没有客人预订时,我住在这里。我的邻居也是当地人。我希望能为游客提供独特的本地体验,在悉尼的一些地方,几乎没有经济实惠的酒店。公寓本身是一个安静,舒适和放松的空间。 动物不允许在建筑物中,也不是大声的聚会,派对等
translated by Google

If you enjoy the outdoors and being by the sea, this is a wonderful place to stay. The beach is on your doorstep to enjoy both day and night. If you're an early riser, keep an eye out for pods of dolphins - I often see them feeding of a morning in front of my apartment. At night you can listen to the waves, and when there's a full moon over the ocean it's a beautiful sight to enjoy. There are also many fun neighborhood cafes and restaurants nearby.

The 155 bus to Manly stops on the corner of my street, and bus stops to the CBD and Palm Beach are a 10 min walk from the apartment. Woolworths is the nearest supermarket and is also a 10 minute walk from the apartment.

Wifi is available, as is a TV which also broadcasts radio stations (TV can sit in either the bedroom or living room). The bedroom, balcony & kitchen are less than two years old. The kitchen has a Bosch dishwasher, Ilve gas oven & stove, Fisher and Paykel fridge with freezer, as well as plates, glassware, utensils and cookware. Tea and coffee are available.

The bathroom is the original from the 1970s, & includes a laundry tub, a Bosch washing machine, an iron & half ironing board, a shower, basin and toilet. Please be aware that the bathroom being the original is kept clean & tidy, but it is not in new condition & this may not be to some guests liking.

The bedroom, kitchen, balcony & living room, are recently renovated - the bathroom however is not. The building itself as per the photos, is in a great location, however it is an original building from the 1970s that has been renovated; please note it is not a brand new building.

The bedroom has built in closets and a double bed. There's a single camp bed if required. The living room has a two seater sofa, and an armchair. The balcony faces east, and has an outdoor table and chairs. I can make available a dining table and chairs for 4 people - please just let me know ahead of time.

If you'd like to learn to surf, or are rusty and would like a refresher, I can recommend good local surf instructors. If you're unsure, please always go to a patrolled area of the beach and swim between the flags.

I like to give guests as much freedom as possible, so I'm flexible with check in & departure times, however please be aware that sufficient time must be allowed between guests to clean and prepare the apartment.

International guests please note it's not particularly common for apartments in Sydney to have reverse cycle air con. A fan is provided in Summer & a space heater and electric blanket in the winter. The sea breeze can be wonderful.

I like to help guests with their individual needs, and if there's anything I can do to make your stay more comfortable please let me know. The apartment is a private residence, not a serviced holiday apartment or a professional bed and breakfast, and I do live here when there are no guests booked. My neighbours in the building are all locals also. My hope is to offer visitors a unique local experience, in a part of Sydney that has few affordable hotels. The apartment itself is a quiet, comfortable and relaxing space.

Animals are not allowed in the building, nor are loud gatherings, parties etc.

房客使用权限

客人只能进入我的公寓。
translated by Google

Guests will have access to my apartment only.

其他注意事项

可以在阳台上吸烟,但请勿在公寓内吸烟。该公寓是体验当地生活的好机会,很舒服,但它不是像酒店般的Airbnb体验。没有反向循环空调(悉尼的许多物业都是这样),所以夏季提供风扇,冬季则提供空间加热器和电热毯。动物,聚会/聚会等不允许。
translated by Google

It is possible to smoke on the balcony, but please don't smoke inside the apartment. The apartment is an opportunity to experience local life, and is comfortable, but it's not a hotel-like Airbnb experience. There is no reverse cycle air conditioning (this is the case for many properties in Sydney), so a fan is provided in Summer and a space heater and electric blanket in the Winter. Animals, parties/loud gatherings etc, are not permitted.

便利设施
网络
欢迎家庭/儿童入住
允许吸烟
厨房
收费相关
清洁费 ¥439
押金 ¥1550
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
房屋守则
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
14:00后可随时以入住
11:00前退房

Love the ocean, sun and feel good :) Make yourself at home :) Fun is the name of the game, but please no pets or parties. It's a small, quiet building and we all know one another. It's a great space to enjoy a relaxing weekend at the beach with a friend, your family, or a romantic weekend with a partner.

预订取消政策
安全设施
烟雾报警器
可订状态
最少住宿2晚

124条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
梦平的用户个人资料
2017年7月
环境特别优美~能体验到不同的风景、非常开心住到Sarah的房子,虽然住的有点远,但也是另外一种体验

Kaelin的用户个人资料
2017年7月
Sarah's place was a little a getaway that was much needed. We loved the oceanfront property, and waking up to the sunrising every morning. The key location is central to many close shops and good eateries. It is a must, and we would love to book again in the summer months. Thanks Sarah!

Wilhelmina的用户个人资料
2017年4月
The location was perfect for us because we love to be near the beach and hear the sound of the surf. Hope to be able to stay again next year. The only disappointment was that we did not get to meet our host. Maybe next time!!

Wilhelmina的用户个人资料
2017年3月
Could not be a better location if you like the beach experience. We did not meet our host. Maybe next time. Sarah did respond quickly every time. The kitchen was well equipped with great appliances. Comfortable bed and going to sleep listening to the waves crashing is a treat. Thank you Sarah

Teri的用户个人资料
2017年3月
Sarah"s apartment was great, the beach view is amazing, the kitchen is stocked with everything you need to prepare meals. Overall just what we were looking for for our five day holiday in Australia.

Lorrie的用户个人资料
2017年3月
Wonderful place for a budget traveler or single person. View spectacular right at ocean shore.

Karen的用户个人资料
2016年12月
The view of the local beach from the balcony was incredible - from watching kite surfers to watching a summer thunder storm. It was only 2 minute to go from the balcony to the soft, golden sand of the beach. The apartment was well stocked with everything we needed to make meals and live as a local for the week. Sarah gave us lots of helpful, local information and was timely in responding by text to all of our questions.

新南威尔士州, 澳大利亚注册时间:十月 2012
Sarah的用户个人资料
与房客的互动
我可以迎接客人,给他们访问财产,展示他们,如果他们有任何问题,可以使用。或者,我可以把钥匙留给你安全的地方。
translated by Google

I'm available to greet guests, give them access to the property, show them around and be available should they have any questions. Alternatively I can leave the keys somewhere secure for you.

关于Sarah

I grew up on the northern beaches of Sydney, and moved home recently after 10 years living in Europe. I love to surf, body board and to spend time in and around the ocean. My favourite thing to do of a morning before work, is to spot the dolphins from my balcony while I have coffee. I hope you enjoy the beach view as much as I do.

回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

周边环境

类似房源