Sky House | Chic Home, Pool, Views | Now $495!
Sky House | Chic Home, Pool, Views | Now $495!
8位房客
3间卧室
4张床
3.5个卫生间
8位房客
3间卧室
4张床
3.5个卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多8位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费
此房源的描述已由谷歌翻译从英语翻译成您的语言,但谷歌翻译并不能保证翻译的准确性。

这家Maunalua Bay Breeze酒店是一间现代化的3卧室3.5浴室。大型家庭有一个私人室内游泳池,海景大厨房和阳光甲板!

房源

这间豪华的现代化酒店享有Maunalua Bay湾的壮丽景色。独家社区在夏威夷最受欢迎的欧胡岛南岸有几个接入点,可以沿海洋放松。这个永恒的海景家庭提供一个大型阳光甲板和一个室内游泳池!私人围栏的烧烤区域使其成为家庭时间优良的理想场所。你可以在这个海景中放映自己吗?

这个Maunalua Bay Breeze酒店是一间迷人的3间卧室3.5浴室。大型家庭设有私人室内游泳池,海景大厨房和阳光甲板!远处的海洋已经够远,所以你可以看到从深到黑的不同的深海深度。厨房被许多客人喜爱,因为美丽的明亮的蓝色海洋景色,充分储备,宽敞的台面和私人休闲区。电视室和餐厅区域拥有大量的自然光线。海湾微风对于在家中循环清脆的海洋空气是美好的。主卧室拥有美丽的海景,确保提供明亮美丽的早晨。

大露台区是完美的瑜伽,绘画和户外阅读。当Maunalua湾的日落时,这个岛屿的这个部分提供了美丽的回忆,太平洋上的太阳落山。进入Hanauma湾,Waimanalo和凯鲁瓦是真正的使这个家庭为任何家庭岛屿冒险。

额外的床上用品是两个被装在衣柜里的被子。

房客使用权限

整个房子都是你的!没有长期的租户或看管人的财产。

与房客的互动

我们为客人提供一个免费的应用程序,包括行车路线,移动说明,关于房子的信息和关于我们的岛屿的信息的负载。我们喜欢与客人分享我们最喜欢的建议,并且每周7天在办公室可以回答您的问题。过了几个小时之后,我们会使用应答服务,以防您需要紧急处理。

其他注意事项

夏威夷州要求征收租金(一般消费税4.712%)和TAT(临时住宿税9.25%)适用于租金和费用,共计13.962%。 Airbnb平台目前没有让我们准确地列出和收取这些税款的能力。我们正在与Airbnb联系,希望能尽快解决问题。同时,预订后,所有客人将与房屋规定单独发送电子合同,并将使用主要的信用卡支付税款。我们不会要求或接受支票/现金。我们仅收税,Airbnb收取所有其他租金和费用。 #W(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)本地联系人:夏威夷海滩之家

*我们通常需要预订4-10晚的预订。如果提供最后时限,我们可以预订2-4晚。*

执照或登记号码

# W39183138-01 Local Contact: Hawaii Beach Homes
了解这一数字

便利设施
网络
厨房

收费相关
额外房客 $35 / 晚 多于6位房客
清洁费 $425
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》
15:00后可以入住
11:00前退房

所有客人将被要求签到房屋规定合同,并在抵达前支付所需的夏威夷州税。如果您不喜欢在Airbnb网站之外签署房屋规则或支付税款,请不要在线预订。

房子的规定是标准的,如禁止吸烟,不要宠物。一个非常严格执行的规则是我们不允许外面的客人;所有人的财产都必须注册。我们的家庭是为了享受我们的常客,而不是作为派对或活动的聚会地点。这是为了尊重和尊重邻居 - 我们为成为伟大的邻居而感到自豪!如果您想了解有关规则的更多信息,请在预订前索取我们的完整合同副本。

夏威夷州要求征收租金(一般消费税4.712%)和TAT(临时住宿税9.25%)适用于租金和费用,共计13.962%。 Airbnb平台目前没有让我们准确地列出和收取这些税款的能力。我们正在与Airbnb联系,希望能尽快解决问题。同时,预订后,所有客人将与房屋规定单独发送电子合同,并将使用主要的信用卡支付税款。我们不会要求或接受支票/现金。我们仅收税,Airbnb收取所有其他租金和费用。

请不要犹豫,在预订前问我们问题,我们希望您在预订之前确保安全。我们敦促您阅读我们的个人资料,并在线搜索我们的公司名称以获取更多背景信息。我们是BBB,檀香山商会和Haleiwa以及VRMA的成员。虽然Airbnb很新,我们已经租了30多年的家园,并有数千个在线评论。我们期待您的问题。


预订取消政策

可订状态
最少住宿2晚

10条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Jasmine的用户个人资料
2016年8月
房子位于一个安静的住宅区,附近没有可以步行到达的餐厅。最近的超市差不多开车10到15分钟的距离。风景非常棒,屋内设施也很帮,孩子们特别喜欢室内的游泳池!距离各大景点都不远。适合几家人一起入住,是个休闲度假值得推荐的地方

Kendall的用户个人资料
2017年3月
Hawaii Beach Homes were great to work with - very responsive and helpful immediately when we had any issues. The house was great! Great location, hot tub was wonderful, very clean! We had a wonderful time!

Silvia的用户个人资料
2017年1月
If you want a comfortable and clean place to stay during your vacation this is not the house for you. The house is in a nice and quiet neighborhood, very nice views from balcony and master bedroom but the house is really old and everything is falling apart. The swimming pool sunroof doesn't close so if it rains the rain will just sit in the pool and if it's windy it will just make the entire house windy and cold. Beds are old and so are the mattresses. There are roaches everywhere including in the bedrooms. My husband saw 2 in one night going inside the carpet. We found a dead mouse one the 3rd day and had to call to have someone clean it up. Deffinetly not worth $500-600 or whatever it is that they charge per night. I wouldn't stay there even if it was free. Water pressure is a joke. It takes 30min to shower. The kitchen stinks like there's a dead body and nothing in the house really works properly. Do yourself a favor and book some place else. You'll regret it if you don't.
Hawaii的用户个人资料
来自Hawaii的回复:
Hi Silvia, We apologize again and worked very hard to fix the weather-related issues you encountered during your stay. As soon as you left, we got to work immediately on a complete overhaul of this house; to include a new indoor pool roof, complete furniture remodel, deep cleaning and pest control (these issues were also, unfortunately weather related during the time you were here) and we are eager to feature a new and improved house. Please know we took your feedback to heart, as we do all guest feedback. We would love to invite you back to stay in any of our homes and enjoy a Friends and Family discount. Mahalo. -Hawaii Beach Homes
2017年1月

Marc的用户个人资料
2017年1月
Let's put it this way. House is in a great location with great vue. House has great bones but it is not been taking care of it. The management company refunded me my money minus $1000 for the first night. And very quickly (very nice) then it's up to you to be ok with that. I'm not.
Hawaii的用户个人资料
来自Hawaii的回复:
We take the comfort of our guests very seriously. While we do typically have a strict refund policy, we were able to accommodate Marc based on extenuating circumstances. We are also in the process of addressing each and every one of his concerns with the house, and would be happy to host him again in the future!
2017年1月

Stanley的用户个人资料
2016年10月
The Sky House is absolute worth every dollar I spent. Breath taking ocean view and convenient location. Perfect size for family trip. I've token my wife, my son and my mother to stay there for five days. It's just feeling like home. Everything there works perfectly for us. Especially the must try indoor swimming poor! Warm water and cleaning environment. You might ask me, the ocean and beach just mile away, why I need the indoor swimming poor? I have to tell you that since fitness is very important for me. I need the daily exercise to keep it up. Beach activities in not consider exercise for me especially with kids and parents. Overall, this place is great for family and the price is very reasonable! Unforgettable experiences
Hawaii的用户个人资料
来自Hawaii的回复:
Stanley and his family were wonderful guests! We would love to have them back anytime!
2016年10月

Hyerin的用户个人资料
2016年9月
뷰는 정말 좋습니다...위치는 하나우마베에서 차로 3분거리에 위치해있고 코코마리나센터와 마트가 근처에 있어서 위치는 좋습니다..다만 제일큰방 바닥에 반정도가 축축해있었습니다...어딘가에서 물이 세는것같아요... 홍수난것도 아니구 심각한수준이였음... 침구는 너무 축축해서 잠을잘수가 없었습니다.. 같이간 일행은 쇼파에서잠... 곰팡이냄새는 개선해야할듯합니다...

Paula的用户个人资料
2016年9月
Airbnb emails me couple of times the details of the instructions before we get there . (for example, how to get there, how to check-in). That makes me feel welcomed by the host.

该房东的其他房源收到了287条评价。

查看其他评价
火奴鲁鲁, 夏威夷, 美国注册时间:九月 2011
Hawaii的用户个人资料

Hawaii Beach Homes is a family owned business located in Honolulu, Hawaii. We offer a small selection of beach front rentals on the beautiful island of Oahu. Our business started over 35 years ago when our founders fell in love with a beach house on their favorite beach, Laniakea, and were able to purchase it for their family when it finally went on the market. Friends began asking to rent their home when they were not using it, and then other friends began asking them to help take care of beach homes they had purchased. The rest is history.

We are a boutique vacation rental company, and carefully choose each property we take on. All of our owners are part of our Ohana (extended family), and our small staff has spent lots of time in each home. We know every house, beach, and neighborhood well, and love nothing more than helping you choose the perfect spot for your own Ohana. We understand that a trip to Hawaii is an experience of a life time for many of our guests. Our goal is to ensure that you feel truly at home, and that you are able to experience the spirit of Aloha.

语言: English
回复率: 94%
回复时间: 一天内

街区

类似房源