A Cosy Room in a Victorian House
A Cosy Room in a Victorian House

独立房间

1位房客

1间卧室

1张床
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多1位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

关于此房源

一个安静的时尚街区,就在距离伦敦市中心的门口。你会住在一个典型的维多利亚时代的房子,被业主和游客所爱好。
translated by Google

A quiet trendy neighbourhood just on a door step from centre of the universe London. You will be staying in a typical Victorian house muched loved by the owners and visitors ..

房源

价格是每晚的单人入住的价格,第二个人将增加10英镑。 我住在坎贝尔维尔三座维多利亚式联排别墅。这个房子拥有丰富的人物,原有的木地板和地毯,原有的窗框,卷顶浴缸,木刻燃烧器和一个宽敞的花园。房子提供了大量的空间,但舒适。我保持整个房子整洁干净整洁。 照片中显示的客房提供一两个人的住宿。有一张单人床和一张沙发床,可以睡觉2.我还提供沐浴露,洗发水和护发素,如果你需要这样,只要问我。客房设有一个海湾窗,提供光线和传统的火炉。提供新鲜的床单和毛巾。客人对房间提供多少空间印象深刻。 欢迎客人互补茶,咖啡,水果,谷物,水和小吃(Just ask!) 全天早餐每人每人5英镑。它将包括牛奶,酸奶,吐司,奶酪,果酱,果汁,茶或咖啡。如果您想要提供早餐,请告诉我们。 或者,Camberwell独立咖啡店也不乏缺点。 坎贝尔维尔(Camberwell)是一个喧嚣的地区,融合了伦敦遗产和现代动感生活:保存完好的维多利亚建筑和咖啡馆,餐馆和食品店步行距离在我们街道的坎贝尔维尔艺术学院(Camberwell School of Arts / the South)有一个可爱的小公园伦敦画廊在主要道路上,一个古老的教堂在路的底部。 我们被其他伦敦社区包围,提供独特的体验:东德威(餐饮和公园散步);布里克斯顿(覆盖市场和夜生活) 该公寓距离巴士站有5分钟的步行路程,您可以在那里开始30分钟的路程前往伦敦市中心。公共汽车整夜运行,这是一个惊喜。 我的日历是最新的,但在保留房间之前,请先通过电子邮件联系我,并给我一些更多的信息和您访问伦敦,您的兴趣。
translated by Google

Prices are stated per night for single occupancy, £ 10 for the second person will be added.

I live in a three storey Victorian townhouse in Camberwell. The house has a wealth of character with original wooden floors and rugs throughout, original sash windows, roll top bathtub, wood burner and a spacious garden. The house offers lots of space and, yet cosiness. I keep the whole house immaculately clean and tidy.

The guest room shown in the photo offers accommodation for one or two people. There is a single wooden bed and a sofa bed, which can sleep 2. I also provide shower gel, shampoo and conditioner, if you require so, just ask me. Room has a bay window offering light and a traditional fire place. Fresh linen and towels are provided. Guests are impressed how much space offered by the room.

Guests are welcome to complementory tea, coffee, fruits, cereals, water and small snacks (Just ask!)
Full breakfast can be provided daily at £5 per person. It will include muesli, yoghurt, toast, cheese, jam, juice, tea or coffee. Please let me know if you would like breakfast to be served.

Alternatively, there is no shortage of independent coffee shops in Camberwell.


Camberwell is a buzzy area, a fusion of London heritage and modern dynamic life: well preserved Victorian buildings and cafes, restaurants and food shops within walking distance There is a cute little park at the end of our street, Camberwell School of Arts / the South London Gallery are on the main road and an old Church at the bottom of the road.
We are surrounded by other London neighbourhoods, offering unique experiences: East Dulwich (dining and park walks); Brixton (covered market and a night life)
The house is a 5 min walk from a bus stop, where you can start your 30 min journey to Central London. The buses run all night, which is a perk.

My calendar is up to date BUT BEFORE RESERVING THE ROOM PLEASE CONTACT ME BY EMAIL FIRST and give me a little bit more information about and your visit to London, your interests.

房客使用权限

我正在重新装修我的客厅,并在更换电视,沙发和其他物品的过程中。当我用最近购买的新吊灯更换吊灯时,会更新休息室的照片。 欢迎客人使用休息室放松身心。 在夏天,您被邀请在房子后面的花园里放松身心。 您可以在微波炉/烤箱里加热您的晚餐,或者做三明治或沙拉。但请注意,不包括厨房/自助餐的使用。这是B&B的住宿 洗衣房。对于长期预订洗涤电力/液体不包括在住宿费用中,但如果您偶尔洗衣服,欢迎您 有一个便利店3分钟步行路程 - 你将能够购买必要的供应,直到23小时。
translated by Google

I am currently redecorating my living room and in the process of replacing TV, sofa and other items. Will be updating the photo of the lounge when I replace the chandeliers with the new ones I recently bought.

Guests are welcome to use the lounge to relaxed.
In the summer you are invited to relax in the garden at the back of the house.

You can warm up your dinner in the microwave / oven or make a sandwich or salad. However, please note that use of kitchen/ cooking own meal is not included. This is a B&B accommodation.

Laundry. For long term bookings washing power/liquid is not included in the cost of accommodation, however, if you required an occasional wash of clothes, you are welcome

There is a convenience store 3 min walk away - you will be able to buy necessary supply there until 23hrs.

与房客的互动

我生活很忙我的工作经常让我远离家乡,包括海外。我也有一个繁忙的社交日历。有几天我可能不在身边。
translated by Google

I live a busy life. My work often takes me away from home, including overseas. I also have a busy social calendar. There are days when I may not be around.

其他注意事项

如果你是温暖的气候,感觉很冷,我有很多毯子和额外的电加热器 - 请问我。
translated by Google

If you are from warm climate and are feeling cold, I have plenty of blankets and additional electric heater - ask me, please.


房源
可住: 1
卫生间: 1
床型: 实体床
卧室: 1
床铺: 1
入住时间: 17:00后
退房时间: 12:00
房间类型: 独立房间

便利设施

收费相关
清洁费: 32
押金: 133
满1周立减: 10%
周末价格: 60 / 晚
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的付款安全,请绝对不要在爱彼迎站外或应用外转账或交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
不适合儿童(2-12岁)入住,或不能为儿童提供安全的住宿环境
17:00后可以入住

1. There is absolutely no smoking in the house. You can smoke in the garden if you wish.
2. I keep my house very clean at all times and will appricuate if you respect my efforts.
3. If you go out to a show or a theatre and coming back late on a working night, I would ask you to let yourselves quitely. I wake up at 6:30am to start my busy day.
4. If you would like to use something in the house that is not listed in the rules you will receive on arrival, please could you ask me first.
5. This is a B&B rental with restricted use of kitchen. You are welcome to use microwave/oven to warm up your food or to fix a salad/sandwich. You are welcome to tea and coffee making facilities at any time.


预订取消政策

中等

旅程开始前的5天之前取消预订可以获得全额退款。如果在旅程开始前5天内取消预订,第一晚的房费将不可退还,但可获得剩余住宿天数房费50%的退款。


安全设施
烟雾报警器

可订状态
最少住宿2晚

38条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Luis的用户个人资料
2017年4月
Alina is wonderful, she helps me a lot since I arrived and I started working, she is a super host. Everything is great here, I would like to return next time. 100...000% recommended!!!
Alina的用户个人资料
来自Alina的回复:
Thank you Luis. It was a pleasure having you. Good luck with your assignment. Don't forget about the invitation to the zoo.
2017年4月

Jakob的用户个人资料
2017年2月
I stayed with Alina for nearly a month. She is very hospitable and accommodating. I felt very welcome. It is very near to Denmark Hill train station which is very convenient and if you are going to the university or hospital at Kings, I don't think you could be any more well placed! For exchange students or visiting workers at the Denmark Hill campus, this is very convenient! Unfortunately the room I was offered was very cold - even with the radiator on full. It is also just beside the kitchen and just below the living room. This can sometimes cause some noise in the evening. But, if you got earplugs, it'll be alright. Then again, I go to bed quite early, so it might not be a problem for anyone else. Generally I enjoyed my stay and Alina is very friendly and so is her family. I felt that I could do as I wanted while I was there, and enjoyed being able to come and go as I pleased.

Eileen的用户个人资料
2016年9月
Una experiencia agradable. Muy buena ubicación para lo que yo buscaba
Alina的用户个人资料
来自Alina的回复:
Eileen Hi The reception room was redecorated a week ago and I hope you sensed the smell of paint. I didn't have time to update photos/buy TV. I will update photos once I finish putting pictures , lights etc in their places. Regarding the room not being ready: I wasn't clear about the arrangements, the room was booked for one person but two arrived at last min, I thought I gave you options to choose if you want to sleep in the sofa bed or one in each bed. Sleeping arrangements are clear in the photo. Re breakfast -my advert is clear. I bought juices, and yogurts for you. I ask guests what they want and buy accordingly. Apologies if it wasn't to your taste. I thought I was flexible to address your needs.
2016年9月

Oliver的用户个人资料
2016年6月
I stayed with Alina for seven weeks whilst on my medical elective and had a very pleasant stay. Alina has a beautiful house that absolutely live up to the photographs. It is immaculately clean and very well located to access central London (bus links with Camberwell are excellent). I didn't see Alina much as she works out of London during the week and seems to lead a very international lifestyle. However, she's very welcoming and accommodating. I would definitely recommend Alina's place to stay!

Kristian的用户个人资料
2016年3月
I spent about 2 months at Alina and Lucenis place for work, enjoyed my stay there very much and will look for it the next time I am going to London. They are both very nice people and I have no reservations against recommending them as hosts. We some good conversations when I wanted to, but they also allowed me as much privacy as I needed. The area is very calm, and there are many places to take a walk around the residential areas and parks, also to some lively spots(camberwell green, peckham, dulwich). Commuting elsewhere was not a problem for me. There was almost always a bus or a train nearby taking me where I needed to go, and otherwise Uber worked really well. As for the room it was just what I needed: A sizable bed and enough space to put my stuff away. There is also a small desk, but I usually retreated to the living room instead of using it. Wifi was generally stable, but had some intermittent issues. The house itself is rustic, cozy and well kept, and the bathroom was also very nice. I also found the kitchen inviting(it is kept clean and tidy) and often made dinner. Doing laundry there as well was no problem I was there during winter, and there was a bit of a chill inside, but that is due to the house itself, and in my experience very common in London. When I wore a sweater and good socks it was fine. Thank you very much for my stay Alina and Luceni. I hope to see you again.
Alina的用户个人资料
来自Alina的回复:
Dear Kristian, It was a pleasure having you... The internet is clearly dependent on a number of users. I am now streaming films with no problems.. I will need to get a booster. You never used the woollen black and red throw to wrap up! i hope you are enjoying your stay in the States. x
2016年3月

Marisa的用户个人资料
2015年11月
I spent the most wonderful time of my england jorney at Alinas house. It was the best stay you could possibly have. Everything was perfect and they were just the friendliest and nicest persons ever. I was staying in their daughters room and it felt like it was my own. Thank you for everything. I will definitely book it again, when I come around next time!
Alina的用户个人资料
来自Alina的回复:
Thank you Marisa! You were my daughter for the month ;-) I will miss our chats..;-) Come back..
2015年11月

Wanboon的用户个人资料
2015年10月
Alina cosy room is a home away from home- Its neat and Clean . I feel at ease and comfortable.If a chance to be back in London will surely be her place again.

该房东的其他房源收到了5条评价。

查看其他评价
伦敦, 英国注册时间:一月 2013
Alina的用户个人资料

I am a professional woman & mother. I I love sport, socialising with family & friends and discovering .. I love having friends for dinner and having quiet times on my own.
I enjoy time at home - decorating the house is one of my hobbies.
I am outgoing - I often go to theatre, cinema, art galleries.
My motto in life is to make the world better and safer place for all of us and future generations.

语言: English、Français、Русский
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内
预订确认后将会提供确切的位置信息。

类似房源