SIGLO SUITES @ Knightsbridge 2110
6位房客
2间卧室
2张床
2个卫生间
6位房客
2间卧室
2张床
2个卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多6位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

Property: The Knightsbridge Residences
Unit Type: 2 Bedroom Unit
Unit Number: 2110
Floor Area: 59.14sqm

IMPORTANT
-PHP 2,000.00 refundable Security Deposit required upon check in
-Optional SET BREAKFAST available at a Discounted Rate,see House Rules


便利设施

收费相关
额外房客 $19 / 晚 多于4位房客
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》

Reservations Terms & Conditions KNIGHTSBRIDGE RESIDENCES:
*All times indicated in this policy are expressed in Manila time (GMT +08:00)

1. Check-In time is 2:00 PM and Check-Out is by 12:00 NN. Early Check in & Late Check-out is not guaranteed and based on availability.

2. Age Requirement Policy: Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room. Guests must present a valid government issued photo ID upon check in.

3. Breakfast: Optional Set Breakfast may be purchased at the time of Check In at a DISCOUNTED RATE. Pay only Php 350.00nett per voucher and choose set breakfast valued at Php 510.00.

Enjoy All Day - Beautiful Breakfast at EARLY BIRD BREAKFAST CLUB located at G/F Century City Mall (mall is just beside The Gramercy Residences) redeemable All Day, 7:00AM to 10PM.

* The voucher worth Php 350.00 (valued at Php 510.00) entitles bearer to DINE IN at Early Bird Breakfast Club for a breakfast set consisting of a choice of any 3 sets below under Php 400.00, and a choice of any (1) drink worth a maximum of Php 110.00.

1. Breakfast of Champions
2. Breakfast in Bread
3. Bites of Breakfast

* The voucher cannot be exchanged for cash or used in any conjunction with another promo or discount.
* The voucher is exclusive to Siglo Suites guests only.
* The voucher can only be claimed daily at Century City Mall, 7:00AM to 10:00PM.

4. Php 5,000.00 Security Deposit is required upon check in and is fully refundable at the time of check out less the cost of any damages/loss/broken if there is any.

5. Credit Card Guarantee releasing of credit card authorization will be requested upon check out. Releasing of the blocked amount will take 14 banking days.

6. Extra Person Charge: is applied based on the allowable occupants per unit type as stated in Reservations Terms & Condition:

Extra person charge(URL HIDDEN)years old – FRE(URL HIDDEN)12 years old – PHP 425.0(URL HIDDEN)13 and above – PHP 850.00

7. Allowable occupants per unit type:

Unit Type Limit per unit(URL HIDDEN) Studio – 2 pa(URL HIDDEN) 1 BR – 3 pa(URL HIDDEN) 1 BR Loft – 3 pa(URL HIDDEN) 2 BR – 4 pa(URL HIDDEN) 2 BR Loft – 6 pa(URL HIDDEN) 3 BR – 6 pa(URL HIDDEN) 3 BR Loft – 6 pax

8. Card Fraud Control: To protect credit card owners from fraud, the guest is required to present the actual credit card used in making the online booking and a valid government issued photo ID of the card owner upon check-in. Siglo Suites reserves the right to refuse the guest to check-in for failure to comply with this requirement. If the card owner is not the one staying in the unit, the guest is required to present clear photocopies of the front and back of the credit card used in making the reservation, a valid government issued photo ID of the card owner along with an authorization letter stating that the credit card holder has allowed the guest to use his/her card for the reservation. Siglo Suites may cancel a confirmed reservation if a booking is suspected to be made using a fraudulent credit card.

9. Modification of Booking: Modification is allowed if advised 72 Hours prior to arrival.

10. Cancellation / Refund Policy: Rack Rates are cancellable 72 Hours prior to arrival date. Penalty of entire stay amount for late cancellation or cancelling the reservations less than 72 Hours prior to arrival date.

11. No-show: Guests who do not arrive within 12 hours of the check-in date and time. Full amount of the room night for the entire stay will be charged.

12. Internet Access: Complimentary 24 hour in room Internet access.

13. Cleaning: is done on a daily basis from 9am to 5pm. Changing of linens and towels are done every other day while basic toiletries and other amenities will be replenished on a daily basis.

14. Proximity Card & Room Key: Please keep your Proximity Card and Room Key in a safe place and must be surrendered upon check out. Lost Proximity card is charged Php 5,000.00 and lost Room Key will be charged Php (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN). Parking: We do not offer parking inside the building however you may use the pay parking which is available at the Century Mall for only Php 200.00 overnight fee.

16. Connecting Rooms: No connecting rooms in any of the Unit type.

17. Extra Bed: Not available.

18. Smoking Policy: All guest rooms and public spaces are 100% smoke-free. A penalty of Php 5,000.00 PER DAY will be imposed to any guests who violate this policy.

19. Event Policy:
Damage to the Unit include, but are not limited to: wall stains, carpet stains, paint scratches, etc. will be penalized accordingly.

Excessive Noise No loud gatherings and/or partying are allowed inside the unit to avoid complaints from adjacent units. A penalty of Php 5,000.00 PER OCCURRENCE or a FORCED EVICTION will be imposed should a complaint of excessive noise due loud gathering and/or partying will be raised.


Cancellations

安全设施
烟雾报警器
灭火器

可订状态
最少住宿1晚

4条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Vijay的用户个人资料
2016年7月
A very bad experience for me. booked one 2 bedroom and 3 studios from siglo suites and everything turns to a nightmare. firstly none of the staff of siglo suites are always avilable on the reception..i have to wait 20-30 mins before i am attended. housekeeping is not as per they promise in the terms. my room was not cleaned for 2 days until i have to complain. i found 2 baby cockraches in the room killed it and for 2 days they didnt clean it. one of the bed in the rooms was smaller than the frame so you could actually fall of the mattres onto the wooden frame. Do not expect a towel change from them as they limit to only 1 towel for 2 days. Aircon was leaking. fridge and aircon at other rooms were making weird sounds. all in all i'd rather stay in a hotel than this apartment which gives proper housekeeping and you are sure to get proper rooms.
SIGLO SUITES @ The Knightsbridge Re的用户个人资料
来自SIGLO SUITES @ The Knightsbridge Re的回复:
Dear Mr. Vijay Khemnani, Greetings from Siglo Suites! First, we sincerely apologize for the overall unpleasant experience you had. And we also like to thank you for sending us your detailed review. This will surely help us improve the quality of services and the Accommodations/Units in maintaining its best condition. We'll have a thorough room check on all the units you have stayed and make appropriate actions. Will also get back to you the soonest possible time to report the finding item per item and to inform you of the action plans we have implemented. This is how serious we take every reviews we receive for we commit ourselves in delivering the highest quality of customer service every guests deserves. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience it caused you. Rest assure the Management will keep an eye on the development of this case. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you and apparently to give you a better impression. Cheers, SIglo Suites
2016年7月

Denisse的用户个人资料
2016年5月
The amenities were great! It did not fail my expectations. Though I think what is just accessible under Siglo is the spa, pool and the gym. There are other rooms such as library, arcade, children's room but we just took a glimpse of them since the walls are transparent. The room is clean but there is no bidet. Overall, I would recommend this place to my friends.

Mai的用户个人资料
2015年12月
Checking in/out was easy breezy. The room was very basic though and lack a little charm with very minimal interior and design. No lamps and no bedside table. There was also no aircon in the living room so we had to open both rooms to allow some air in the living room area. TV was also a bit small and it was only situated in the living room which disappointed me a bit as i like watching TV til i fall asleep in bed. Hot shower and water supply was very good but no bidet at all so that was meh. Despite all this, we had a good night and we felt very secured in the room. Amenities were good too there was the movie room, the reading room, the game room, etc. Had a good swim too but we had to wait til 5pm coz there's still some major construction going on. I would stay in this hotel again but i would love to have a better room with more necessities, more appliances, and more interior on it.
SIGLO SUITES @ The Knightsbridge Re的用户个人资料
来自SIGLO SUITES @ The Knightsbridge Re的回复:
Dear Ms. Mai, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such a candid feedback of your stay. We are very sorry to hear that your stay in one of our units was not up to par. We will ensure your feedback will be given to higher management. Furthermore, we will make sure that all your concerns and suggestions regarding the furniture, appliances, bidet and air-conditioning will be discussed and resolved. Please email us with a phone number or email address so that our Operations Manager can discuss your feedback personally. Sincerely, Siglo Suites Management
2015年12月

Natalie的用户个人资料
2015年12月
Nick has a great apartment that meets his description very well. It's quaint and comfortable. This was the second booking through Nick since we had such an enjoyable experience the first time. The Wifi went down but Nick took steps to fix the problem. The building itself is very self-sufficient. Across the road from a Mall, couple of pools, very high security (which was number one on my priority list), close to ATMs, very clean and a beautiful neighbourhood, great night life and down the road from Makati City. I would definitely recommend Nick as a host and his home.

该房东的其他房源收到了11条评价。

查看其他评价
Makati, 菲律宾注册时间:八月 2015
SIGLO SUITES @ The Knightsbridge Re的用户个人资料

SIGLO SUITES
Is a professional property management group, and a provider of five-star hospitality services. Siglo Suites provides the following top-notch quality services to its guests:
-Proper Guest Registration, Check-In, and Check-Out Procedures
-24/7 Front Desk & Concierge Services
-Five-Star Quality Towels and Linens Service
-Daily Housekeeping
-Daily Replenishment of Toiletries and Bottled Water



Optional Set Breakfast may be purchased at the time of Check In at a DISCOUNTED RATE. Pay only Php 385.00nett per voucher and choose set breakfast valued at Php 510.00.

Enjoy All Day - Beautiful Breakfast at EARLY BIRD BREAKFAST CLUB located at G/F Century City Mall (mall is just beside The Gramercy Residences) redeemable All Day, 7:00AM to 10PM.
* The voucher worth Php 385.00 (valued at Php 510.00) entitles bearer to DINE IN at Early Bird Breakfast Club for a breakfast set consisting of a choice of any 3 sets below under Php 400.00, and a choice of any (1) drink worth a maximum of Php 110.00.
1. Breakfast of Champions
2. Breakfast in Bread
3. Bites of Breakfast


THE KNIGHTSBRIDGE RESIDENCES
Inspired by London’s most prestigious neighborhood, this awe-inspiring residential masterpiece is a true embodiment of cool Britannia. Its hip, high-design features, bespoke interiors, and signature hypersized amenities, and thoroughly British pop-culture charm make it the residence of choice for the modern, well-travelled, and fashionable urban citizen.

At the Knightsbridge Residences, you are given access to large designer convergence areas that effectively multiply the dimensions of your home. With Hyper-sized common areas that serve as “extensions” of your living space, the building is transformed into a true vertical village that nurtures community and interconnectivity among residents.

Come stay with us! We look forward to having you as our guest!

语言: English
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 几小时内

街区

类似房源