CHARMING Private Room: Walkable to Downtown & Park
CHARMING Private Room: Walkable to Downtown & Park

独立房间

1位房客

1间卧室

1张床
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多1位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

关于此房源

私人三楼卧室。这是一个舒适宽敞的套房,舒适的棕褐色,建筑阳台,总共6个窗户和硬木地板。主要区域是10英尺x 14英尺,另外还有一个很大的7英尺x 7英尺角落的办公室角落。
translated by Google

Private 3rd floor bedroom. It's a cozy, spacious suite painted soothing tan with architectural dormers, 6 windows in total and hardwood floors throughout. The main area is 10 ft x 14 ft. Plus there's a great 7 ft x 7 ft corner office nook.

房源

理想的位置为那些访问第一州 - 如此接近世界级的博物馆,花园和娱乐。也方便商务旅客前往我们的企业资本 - 银行家,律师等。 我提供夜间,周末和多晚住宿以及每周和每周的优惠(价格自动计算)。如果您正在寻找未来在我的日历和/或延长逗留期间的日期,请给我留言。 有一个超级舒适的全尺寸床(带3英寸记忆泡沫打包机的枕头床垫)以及床头柜,床头灯,吊扇和5x7地毯。 还有大量的衣柜空间:衣柜提供在6英尺的滑动门壁橱,上面有杆和架子,以及独立的30“宽的衣柜,上面有杆和架子,而且内置的柜子里装满了无数的货架(过多,我知道!)。 2楼的共用浴室和1楼的粉房。
translated by Google

Ideally situated for those visiting The First State - so close to world-class museums, gardens and entertainment. Also convenient for business travelers visiting our corporate capital - bankers, lawyers and the like.

I offer nightly, weekend and multi-night stays as well as discounted weekly and monthly stays (price calculates automatically). If you're looking for future dates not currently open on my calendar &/or an extended stay, message me for availability.

There's a super comfortable full sized bed (pillowtop mattress with 3 inch memory foam topper) along with nightstand, bedside lamp, ceiling fan and 5x7 area rug.

There is also tons of closet space: hangers provided in 6 ft sliding door closet with rod & shelf above as well as separate 30" wide closet with rod & shelf above. Furthermore, there's built in cabinet storage with countless shelves (excessive, I know!).

Shared bathroom on 2nd floor plus powder room on 1st floor .

房客使用权限

在您的私人卧室舒适,共享走廊浴室只是从您的门的一个短的楼梯(毛巾和洗浴用品)。 充分利用整个家庭的共同区域,包括客厅,餐厨房,餐厅和粉房,洗衣机/烘干机(提供洗涤剂)和前廊/后院。 32“电视,大量的DVD可以在客厅观看,免费高速WiFi接入(抵达时提供密码),我的街区有很多免费的路边停车位。 免费早餐/随时提供小吃 - 帮助您自己通常储存在冰箱/厨房的物品:橙汁,牛奶,新鲜水果,鸡蛋,酸奶,面包,百吉饼,燕麦粥,麦片,煎饼等。欢迎您带上自己的食物并把它们储存在冰箱里。您可以坐在前面或后面的门廊上享用早晨的咖啡/茶/热巧克力(Keurig制造商和K杯可供您使用)。
translated by Google

Cozy up in your private bedroom with shared hallway bathroom just a short stairway from your door (towels & toiletries provided).

Full use of the entire home's common areas - including the living room, eat-in kitchen, dining room & powder room, washer/dryer (detergent provided) & front porch / backyard. 32" TV with plenty of DVDs to watch in living room. Free high speed WiFi access (password provided upon arrival). There is plenty of free street parking available on my block.

Free breakfast/anytime snacks are provided - help yourself to the items I typically keep stocked in the fridge/pantry: orange juice, milk, fresh fruit, eggs, yogurt, toast, bagels, oatmeal, cereal, pancakes etc. You're welcome to bring your own food items & store them in the fridge. You can sit on the front or back porch to have your morning coffee/tea/hot chocolate (Keurig maker & K-cups available for you to use).

与房客的互动

我在威尔明顿出生并长大 - 甚至为旅游中心工作 - 所以我只是帮助你充分利用自己的时间在我们的州和地区的人(你可以轻松地去纽约市一日游,费城,巴尔的摩和华盛顿特区)。大量的指导手册和小册子也为您提供了浏览。
translated by Google

I was born & raised in Wilmington - plus even worked for the tourist visitor center - so I'm just the person to help you make the most of your time in our state as well as the region (you can easily take day trips to NYC, Philadelphia, Baltimore & Washington DC). Plenty of guidebooks & pamphlets provided for you to browse as well.

其他注意事项

**我有2只猫和一只小狗 - 在逗留期间,我可能会将他们限制在我的个人卧室。如果您和/或您的旅行伴侣有宠物过敏,请在进行预约之前考虑这一点。 我有东西出去吗请随时问。 我期待着与您见面! ~珍娜
translated by Google

**I DO have 2 cats & a small dog - during your stay, I may confine them to my personal bedroom. If you &/or your travel companion have pet allergies, please take this into consideration before making a reservation.**

Did I leave something out? Please feel free to ask.

I look forward to meeting you!
~ Jenna


房源
可住: 1
卫生间: 1.5
床型: 实体床
卧室: 1
床铺: 1
宠物所有者: 狗和猫
房间类型: 独立房间

便利设施

收费相关
满1周立减: 20%
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的付款安全,请绝对不要在爱彼迎站外或应用外转账或交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》

Mi casa es su casa! I want you to be comfortable during your stay, so you're welcome to put your feet up, eat or drink in any room and, of course, sleep in!

Just a few rules:

NO GUESTS - I'm happy to have you stay (of course!) but ask that you don't invite others over at any time.

NO SMOKING - Smoking is NOT allowed inside my home or anywhere on the property.

NO PETS - I'm very much an animal lover but can't host any visiting pets since I already have a small dog & two indoor only cats (chihuahua might be kept in my bedroom during your visit, unless, of course, you'd enjoy her company).


预订取消政策

严格

旅程开始前的7天之前取消预订可以获得50%的退款。如果在旅程开始前7天内取消预订,该预订将不可退款。


安全设施
烟雾报警器
一氧化碳报警器
急救包
灭火器

可订状态
最少住宿3晚

2条评价

Gary的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Jenna’s home is very nice and clean. Host Jenna is extremely pleasant and very knowledgeable about the area. It’s a quiet area with not much car traffic. Plenty of street parking. I felt safe walking around the neighborhood. The Private bedroom is on the third floor so there are a fair amount of steps. The room has a ceiling fan and air conditioning but if I’m not mistaken the house is not air conditioned. The bed is very comfortable . The Sunny Reading Nook in the room is so quaint with a nice sitting area and desk. The wifi is strong. There is no TV in the room but there is one in the Family room. I only stayed for 3-nights so I did not get a chance to experience the nice back deck overlooking the yard with a garden, the front porch, or the modern kitchen. Brandywine Park is only a few minutes walk away. I watched a great men’s league baseball game. On Wednesday in the Park there are free concerts with a couple food trucks and wine. Nice place to chill. I recommend Jenna’s Private Room w/Sunny Reading Nook.

M的用户个人资料
2016年5月
Jenna was the most hospitable, friendly, and helpful host! Her house and neighborhood are both very charming and conveniently located. She keeps the home very clean and organized. She goes above and beyond to make sure you are enjoying your stay, including having a variety of breakfast items on deck. I was visiting Wilmington to look for apartments, and she even helped me with my search by inquiring with her own contacts! Oh, and the bed was heavenly! So comfy and such soft sheets! Thanks, Jenna!

该房东的其他房源收到了121条评价。

查看其他评价
威明顿, 特拉华州, 美国注册时间:二月 2013
Jenna的用户个人资料

I've been an Airbnb host for over 3 years (since May 2013). It has been such a great experience that in July 2015 I expanded from a 2 bedroom apartment to a 5 bedroom home to accommodate more guests in a lovelier, more spacious home.

I've been blessed to have over 100 different wonderful guests (& even repeat guests) stay with me. Whether they stay a night, a weekend, the week, or a month or more (internships, work transfers etc), I always enjoy the conversation and friendships that are formed. I look forward to seeing my past guests when I'm in their area.

I love to experience all that life has to offer - from art to festivals to volunteering. I also enjoy live music and theatre as well as trying new restaurants/cuisines. I'm a positive person who's down to earth and ambitious (& a non-smoker - just thought I'd throw that in there). In life I firmly believe that everything happens for a reason - no such thing as coincidences.

Born and raised in Delaware and love it here but I renewed my passport last year & hear the world beckoning to me. I truly love to travel (did 4 months in Europe, 4 cruises, month long US road trip). In 2013 I spent 10 days in Hawaii - my first Airbnb guest experience, which inspired me to be a host myself. I value the personal enrichment of experiencing different cultures, languages and food. When I visit a place I like to get the "locals" experience and understand their daily way of life (plus they always know the best restaurants and things to do).

语言: English
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内
预订确认后将会提供确切的位置信息。

类似房源