Light and airy room overlooks the side yard. Sky views at night are lovely.

独立房间

2位房客

1间卧室

2张床
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多2位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

关于此房源

风景优美且安静的卢卡斯山谷迷人的客房设有独立或两张单人床。非常适合个人旅行或与朋友预算。 共享大厅浴,双水槽。蓬松长袍!咖啡,茶,麦片和贝尔维塔,早上为你。
translated by Google

Charming room in Scenic and Quiet Lucas Valley set up as single or with two twin beds. Great on a budget for solo travel or with a friend.

Shared hall bath, dual sinks. Fluffy robes! Coffee, tea, cereal and Belvita and for you in the morning.

房源

我的家是一个中世纪的现代家居,一个层层上开放的计划和“酷”。 新鲜装饰有可爱的蓝绿色双床床和舒适的trundle如果需要。这间客房可以设一至两人(一张或两张单人床)。让我知道你的喜好,当你预订。 大衣柜与质量镜门。浴室与我的其他房源共享,当被占用时,有两个水槽,浴室和厕所由门分开,因此它被设计为分享。 我的地方的一个伟大的功能是共享的客厅,扩大你的空间,保留共享客人使用;在家工作,玩游戏,阅读,熨烫等等。 这个地方的一大魅力就是我们在一个山谷。那就是只有Verizon在这里有很好的接待(我有一个网络扩展器)如果你有另一个运营商,计划跳到无线网络和文本或使用FaceTime或(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)。 酒店的大厅内设有一间双人间,内设“Lovely Lucas Valley Courtyard Double”,需额外收费。每间客房最多可入住两位客人,共四人。
translated by Google

My home is a mid-century modern home, all on one level with an open plan and "cool".

Freshly decorated with a lovely blue-green twin bedstead and comfy trundle if needed. This room may be set up for one or two persons (one or two single beds). Let me know your preference when you book.

Large closet with quality mirrored doors. Bathroom is shared with my other listing, when occupied, but there are two sinks and the bath and toilet are separated by a door, so it is designed to share.

A great feature of my place is the shared sitting room which expands your space and is reserved for shared guest use; working from home, playing games, reading, ironing, whatever.

One of the big charms of the place is that we are in a valley. The down side to that is that only Verizon has good reception here (I have a network extender.) If you have another carrier, plan to hop on to the wireless network and text or use FaceTime or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN).

A double room across the hall listed as "Lovely Lucas Valley Courtyard Double" is available at an additional cost. A maximum of two guests per room, please for a total of four.

房客使用权限

您将有一个私人房间,并共享使用淋浴/浴缸与双水槽区分开的大厅浴室,以便您的同伴在洗澡时可以刷牙。 除了洗发水,沐浴露和泡泡浴之外,浴室还配备了吹风机和额外的牙刷,牙膏和各种设施,以防您忘记了您的身体。 另外,有一个与你的卧室相邻的共享休息室,可以安静的放松一下书或游戏,早晨咖啡,晚餐。也是使用笔记本电脑或写的好地方。 请注意,当我们的大厅卧室都已预订时,共有多达四位客人共享大厅浴室(您的派对加上庭院房间最多两人)。 如果您的聚会中有两个以上,请考虑预订这一个加上可爱的卢卡斯谷庭院双人间与双人间。 您也可以在庭院放松身心,天气晴好时可以在那里喝咖啡或茶。您可以在家庭房/厨房享用早餐;我通常在晚上为自己保留这个空间。 如果你喜欢,你可以在我的厨房冰箱和微波炉里使用一个搁板,供剩下的零食食用。如果您想要全套厨房特权,可能会在某些晚上额外收费。问我们会看到我们能做什么! 无与伦比的无线互联网接入。 我在房子里有一个强大的Verizon信号,但我在一个山谷,客人的承运人在这里的覆盖面是不一样的。 Verizon总是很棒! 请不用担心我没有空调。我所拥有的是一个隔热的“绿色”家,泡沫屋顶和节能窗户。夏天的日子可能很热,但房子保持舒适;你的房间里有一个风扇,当海洋微风下午过来时,打开窗户,让新鲜空气通过屏幕。
translated by Google

You will have a private room and shared use of the hall bath which has a shower/bath separated from the double sink area so your companion can brush teeth while you bathe.

In addition to shampoo, body wash and bubble bath, the bath is also equipped with a hair dryer and extra toothbrushes, toothpaste and assorted amenities in case you've forgotten yours.

Additionally, there is a shared sitting room adjacent to your bedroom for quiet relaxation with a book or game, morning coffee, evening wine. Also a good place to use your laptop or write.

Please note that when both my hall bedrooms are booked, there may be as many as four guests altogether sharing the hall bath (your party plus up to two people in Courtyard room.)

If there are more than two in your party, please consider booking this one plus the Lovely Lucas Valley Courtyard double together with this twin room.

You may also relax in the courtyard and take your coffee or tea there in good weather. You may breakfast in the family room/kitchen; I usually reserve that space for myself during the evenings.

If you like, you may use a shelf in my kitchen refrigerator and the microwave for leftovers and snack foods. If you want full kitchen privileges, they may be available at an additional fee on certain evenings. Ask and we will see what we can do!

There is excellent wireless internet access inside and out.

I have a strong Verizon signal at the house, but I am in a valley and guests' carriers are variable in their coverage here. Verizon is always great!

Please don't worry that I don't have air conditioning. What I have is a well-insulated "green"-ish home with a foam roof and energy efficient windows. The days can be hot outside in the summer, but the house stays comfy; you have a fan in your room and when the marine breeze comes through in the afternoon, open the windows and let the fresh air in through the screens.

与房客的互动

我是一个白天工作的空巢。我们会尝试计划您的到来,以便在抵达并让您定位时能够到达这里。如果不可能,我会作出其他安排。 我是一个本地的圣方济各会,住在马林县已有二十多年了,可以提供很多提示和信息来帮助您享受住宿。 无论您是寻找一个负担得起的选择,以查看旧金山湾区的最佳部分(这里比SF更好的天气),正在参加瑜伽休息或临时工作,这可能是您的完美选择。
translated by Google

I am an empty nester who works during the day. We'll try to plan your arrival so that I can be here when you arrive and get you oriented. If that is not possible, I will make alternative arrangements.

I am a native San Franciscan and have lived in Marin County for over 20 years and can provide a lot of tips and information to help you enjoy your stay.

Whether you are looking for an affordable option to see the best parts of the San Francisco Bay Area (much better weather here than in SF), are attending a yoga retreat, or on a temporary work assignment, this could be the perfect option for you.

其他注意事项

对于乐趣,距离索诺玛谷葡萄酒之乡有45分钟的车程,与金门国家游乐区(雷耶斯山脉)和西马林美食天堂相同,同样方便到伯克利。 我的成年女儿是一位音乐老师,欢迎学生进入她的工作室(或我的餐厅,如果你在这样想的话)一些下午。在任何情况下,你都可能会去探索。她住在旧金山,如果你碰巧遇到,可以给城市一个年轻的成年人观点。 当我重要的其他访问,他通常带来他的醇厚的实验室,菩提。他让他离开了,狗只被允许在家庭房/厨房和我的卧室里。如果您对狗过敏或害怕,请提前通知我。他很温柔,很少吠声。 除了带有当地餐馆菜单的活页夹之外,我还收集了有关北CA的地图和书籍,其中包括几个现场指南。还查看我的在线建议。 我提供一杯咖啡,并提供各种茶和早餐小吃(包括)。请在预订时提出特别要求。
translated by Google

For fun, it's 45 minutes by car to the Sonoma Valley wine country, about the same to the Golden Gate National Recreation Area (Pt. Reyes) and West Marin foodie heaven, and equally convenient to Berkeley.

My grown daughter is a music teacher who welcomes students into her studio (or my dining room, if you care to think of it that way) some afternoons. You'll likely be out exploring, in any case. She lives in San Francisco and can offer a young adult perspective on the City if you do happen to meet.

When my significant other visits, he usually brings his mellow lab, Bodhi. He keeps him close and the dog is only allowed in the family room/kitchen and my bedroom. If you are allergic to or afraid of dogs, please let me know in advance. He is gentle and rarely barks.

In addition to a binder with menus of local eateries, I have quite a collection of maps and books about Northern CA, including a few field guides. Also check out my on line recommendations.

I serve a mean cup of coffee and provide a selection of teas as well as a breakfast snack (included) . Please make any special requests when booking.


房源
可住: 2
卫生间: 1 (共用卫生间)
卧室: 1
床铺: 2
入住时间: 13:00 - 02:00(次日)
退房时间: 11:00
宠物所有者:
房间类型: 独立房间

便利设施

收费相关
额外房客: 无需付费
清洁费: 15
满1周立减: 10%
周末价格: 62 / 晚
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的付款安全,请绝对不要在爱彼迎站外或应用外转账或交流。
了解更多

床位安排
卧室1
2张单人床

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
入住时间为13:00 - 02:00(次日)

I live a quiet lifestyle and do not allow parties at the house, but I won't mind if you want to indulge in a glass of wine or whatever.

While I do not allow smoking in the house, you may smoke in the courtyard, just please ask for an ashtray!

Registered guests only (including any children travelling with you). This room accommodates up to two people. If you will be travelling with a companion, be sure to indicate that the reservation is for two people and tell me your companion's name.

The shared sitting room is available for any snacks or take out meals, you may also use in the family room/kitchen in the morning or courtyard any time. The sitting room is a good place to chat during quiet hours (11-7), but very quietly please to be considerate of others.

Please do not bring food into your bedroom. Limited kitchen privileges include use of the microwave, some space in the fridge and a spot for your snack items. You may also use the household dishes if you want for snacks or take out meals. Full kitchen privileges may be arranged at an additional cost, depending on availability. You may do this for one or more days. Just let me know your needs and I will do what I can to accommodate.

No indoor smoking or pets; you may smoke in the courtyard.

I have two nearly identical, mellow cats. Occasionally a mellow yellow lab visits with his master. If this is an issue, just let me know and the pooch can stay home.

If you do bring your children you must book them as guests. Please have them be on their best behavior, and plan to take advantage of the neighborhood amenities and wealth of recreational opportunities in the area.

Please be sure to review "Other things to note" so you will have a good idea of what it is like to stay in my home.


预订取消政策

中等

旅程开始前的5天之前取消预订可以获得全额退款。如果在旅程开始前5天内取消预订,第一晚的房费将不可退还,但可获得剩余住宿天数房费50%的退款。


安全设施
烟雾报警器
一氧化碳报警器
急救包
安全卡
灭火器

可订状态
星期五和星期六最少住宿2晚

69条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Andrew的用户个人资料
2017年8月
I loved our short stop (EMAIL HIDDEN)fy room, divine bath, loved the two cats, and the surrounding hills were gorgeous. A great place for some time out in peace and quiet.

Jo的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Autumn was a wonderful hostess. My friend and I got in late the first night and left early for an event the next morning. We forgot to grab the keys and Autumn was extremely accommodating so that we weren't locked out! Cozy and clean bedroom and bathroom. Plus two cute cats. :)

Samier的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Comfortable home to stay at, beautiful scenery all around the neighborhood, easy to find and a short drive to San Francisco.

Morgan的用户个人资料
2017年8月
The two twin beds and easy access to the city were perfect for my sister and I. Autumn is a wonderful host who offers delicious coffee and a quick grab and go breakfast in the morning. She responds quickly and gets you anything you need. Would definitely stay here again!

Robyn的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Autumn was an awesome host. Very informative and accommodadating. Accommodations were perfect!! Will stay again if in the area.

Whitney的用户个人资料
2017年7月
Autumn was a great host and very hospitable! Would definitely stay there again!

Jé的用户个人资料
2017年7月
Un séjour vraiment parfait. Au calme. Autumn est adorable et nous a vraiment bien reçu.

该房东的其他房源收到了85条评价。

查看其他评价
圣拉斐尔, 加利福尼亚, 美国注册时间:九月 2012
Autumn的用户个人资料Autumn是超赞房东。

I am an energetic professional with extensive travel throughout Western Europe, North and Central America. I love student exchange and have hosted several high school students from Germany, The Netherlands and Ukraine. Originally from San Francisco, I now live in Marin County within easy driving distance from the wine country and the Pt. Reyes National Seashore.

I have done home exchange a few times, including the Netherlands, Belgium and New Orleans.

I can't live without books, fresh delicious food, natural swimming, dance and, of course, travel!

I am an easy-going, self-sufficient guest and a knowledgeable, fun host!

语言: Español
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

房源介绍

您入住的爱彼迎房源是别人的家。


这是Autumn的房源
Autumn
Autumn帮忙处理出租待客事宜。
Autumn
预订确认后将会提供确切的位置信息。

类似房源