kitchenMaster bedroom
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多4位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费
该公寓位于佛罗伦萨的心脏地带,距离主要火车站有5分钟的路程,位于San Lorenzo市场,距离这个城市的历史中心仅一箭之遥。
translated by Google

The apartment is located in the heart of Florence, five minutes from the main railway station in front of the market San Lorenzo and a stone's throw from the historic center which characterizes this city.

房源

San Lorenzo公寓位于美丽的佛罗伦萨市中心,位于二楼的San Lorenzo旧区,坐落在一座典型的十九世纪建筑内,其两间客房,客厅内还设有一张折叠床,可容纳多达五个人。 它有一个配备了所有配件的厨房,一个舒适的客厅,一间双人卧室和一间带两张单人床的卧室。佛罗伦萨的佛罗伦萨瓷砖地板和天花板上的木梁可以看到典型的佛罗伦萨房屋的外观。 窗户是完全隔音的,是家庭和商务旅行的理想选择,谁喜欢沉浸在佛罗伦萨的日常生活的各个方面。 价格中包含短暂住宿,床单,毛巾,无线网络和空调的公用事业。
translated by Google

Apartment San Lorenzo is located in the heart of beautiful Florence in the old district of San Lorenzo on the second floor in a typical nineteenth century building, it in its two rooms and, in addition, a folding bed in the living room can accommodate up to five people.

It has a kitchen equipped with all accessories, a comfortable living room, a double bedroom and a bedroom with two single beds. With its Florentine tiled floors and wooden beams on the ceiling give the typical appearance of a typical Florentine house.
The windows are completely soundproofed, ideal for families and business travels for who love to immerse themselves in the Florentine daily life in all its aspects.


Utilities for short stays, bed linen, towels, wi-fi and air conditioning are included in the price.

房客使用权限

在公寓前的中央市场,您可以享受经济实惠的新鲜食物,品尝典型的产品,直到深夜。附近有各种类型的商店,互联网接入,银行,各种餐馆,比萨店,酒吧,药店,超级市场和娱乐。
translated by Google

At the Central Market in front of the apartment you can enjoy the affordable fresh food and taste the typical products until late evening. Nearby there are shops of every type, internet access, banks, restaurants of all kinds, pizzerias, pubs, pharmacy, super market and entertainment.

与房客的互动

确认您的预订后,我们将与您联系以了解您的到达时间,并按照通常的最佳方式组织您的入住手续。 我们的工作人员将在上午10点至晚上7点全天候开放所有机场信息,advince和更多。
translated by Google

After the confirmation of your booking we will contact you in order to know your arrival time and organize your check-in in the best way as usual.

Our staff will be in the agency from 10 am till 7pm all-day opening for all turistic information, advince and a lot more.

其他注意事项

公寓位于“无驾驶区”(ZTL),您可以在公寓附近的私人停车场停车。与公约25/30€每晚。
translated by Google

The apartment is situated in the “no driving area” (ZTL) where you can access by parking in our private garage near by your apartment. With the Convention 25/30€ per night.


床位安排
卧室1
1张大床
卧室2
2张单人床
共用空间
1张单人床

房源
可住: 4
卫生间: 1
卧室: 2
床铺: 3
入住时间: 15:00 - 19:00
退房时间: 11:00
房间类型: 整套房子/公寓

便利设施

收费相关
额外房客 $16 / 晚 多于2位房客
清洁费 $61
押金 $122
满1周立减: 10%
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不允许举办派对和活动
入住时间为15:00 - 19:00

CHECK-IN/OUT

Check-in from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
During the check-in will be stipulate a regular touristic lease agreement.


CHECK-IN LATE

Florence Concierge is at your disposal after 7.30pm to 00.00am upon special request for the late check-in.

In this case will be applied an additional fee of:

€ 30,00 from 7:30pm to 10:00pm
€ 50,00 from 10:30pm to 00:00am

After 00:00 we dont’ make any check-in!


Florence Concierge agency is open from 10.00am till 7.00pm for:
Check-in
Luggage deposit (if you arrive before 3.00pm) on charge
All touristic information
Advice
Maps
Etc.


CITY TAX: 2,50 € per night each guest
(Applies to guests over the age of 12 years)

NO SMOKING!

PLEASE free the apartment of all garbage and wash all dirty dishes, pots and pans, otherwise you will be charged. (30€)

For stays longer than 10 nights, utilities will be paid by the guest. Relevant expenses will be calculated through utility meters and charged at the end of the stay.


预订取消政策

可订状态
最少住宿2晚

66条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Danielle的用户个人资料
2017年7月
Very nice, very clean, great location.

Mary的用户个人资料
2017年5月
This worked out well for us. Very clean. Nice to have a washing machine. At first being next to the market concerned us, but it ended up not being a problem at all.

Jacqueline的用户个人资料
2015年10月
We spent one night of a three night reservation due to a broken door lock. Hoping to hear back from Florence Conceirge about a partial refund. The lock was mentioned as problematic when we checked in so I am guessing others have experienced issues. The apartment is sort of as shown in the photos except it is very dark with almost no natural light (huge building in front - central market). There is no sound proofing so there is a fair amount of noise from street and within building when people come and go from the front door. We also had someone ring our buzzer a number of times around 10pm. The large bed was the least comfortable of the 3 places we stayed in Italy. Neither of the lights worked in the bedrooms. In decades of world travel and the past 10 years with my children renting condos, rooms and houses - I have never moved because of an issue. Getting locked into an apartment on the 3rd floor of a building with no other exit was something I do not ever want to experience again.
Florence Concierge的用户个人资料
来自Florence Concierge的回复:
hello, really sorry about your holiday! as I've told you at the check in time this is a secure double door and it needs to be closed turning the keys 4 times. you surely didn't do that but it is not a problem in fact, if you called me I should come in 2 minutes to open the door....but you didn't.....concerning the lamps it is not a problem for us to change it with a more light one....if you should call me I could do that....but you..didn't. this apartment is in the middle of the famous central market (see description) and for many tourist is wonderful to go aut the apartment and be in the heart of florence with the superb mercato centrale in front of full of all typical italian and florentine food. the windows are really new and sound proofed and the bedrooms are in the back of the (URL HIDDEN) you really heard so much noise?? we are a concierge agency alway at guests disposal for all their staying but.....you have to call us....the only thing I received to you was a message with one good bye and I want my money back .....when I tried to contact you the day after (you wrote to me in the night) you was already gone......:(
2015年10月

G的用户个人资料
2015年10月
Monika was amazing and couldn't have been more helpful for us. When we arrived at the unit we called to tell her that several lightbulbs were burned out and a repairman came to the apartment immediately and replaced them. We asked for a few more supplies and they were delivered promptly. Truly it was a wonderful experience working with this business. The location of this apartment is right across from the big public market and surrounded by great restaurants and is a few short blocks from all the major Florence "must-see" locations.

Henry的用户个人资料
2015年9月
We arrived on the 6am train and were able drop our luggage with Rosanna until the apartment was ready in the early afternoon. Rosanna provided great tips for visiting Florence and the surrounding areas. The Central Market is located directly across the street from the apartment and had the best pizza we ate in Italy. We used the washer and the air conditioning at separate times and had no electrical problems.

Tony的用户个人资料
2015年7月
The good: 1) Location - across the street from the Mercato, short walk to Central Train Station, Duomo, Accademia di Belle Arti and many more. 2) The internet had excellent bandwidth, and the router could easily accommodate multiple devices, 3) Rosanna greeted us warmly and provided several tips and restaurant recommendations. Areas of improvement: Apartment needs to be rewired to support multiple appliances. We tripped the circuit breaker multiple times during our stay, even when we consciously turned off the AC to use the hot pot, washing machine or hair dryer.

Victor的用户个人资料
2015年6月
Short walking distance from train station, but to pick up keys is a little further walk. They do give you a map, but study (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps before because we took a wrong turn. You'll need to climb some stairs, but room is as described. Right in front of central market with street vendors. Street noise didn't bother us for a family of 4. AC worked. We had no mosquito issues even with windows open, but at the river at sunset we did. WiFi is weak. Inside lock has an issue, but still felt safe. Rossana was very helpful.

该房东的其他房源收到了968条评价。

查看其他评价
佛罗伦萨, 意大利注册时间:六月 2011
Florence Concierge的用户个人资料

Florence Concierge is what you need when you arrive in a foreign city!
Rossana e Monika, your concierge will be waiting for you for give keys, maps, information, advices, tips and all assistance for all your staying.
Our agency is open from 10,00am until 1,00pm and from 15,00 pm until 7,00 pm at your disposal
Have a great holiday in Florence R&M

语言: English、Español、Français、Italiano、Čeština、Русский
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

街区

类似房源