Very quiet, leafy road just a few minutes walk (or jog?!) from the park nearby (Queens Park).
Beautiful Clean Cosy Flat, London Queens Park
房东:Petek
Petek是房东。Petek是超赞房东。
3位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1间卫生间
3位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1间卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多3位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费
华丽的阳光平坦,非常安静,“禅”超级靠近镇下,交通便利。当代,非常舒适和温馨。 :-)
translated by Google

Gorgeous sunny flat, very quiet and "zen" super close to down town with excellent transport connectivity. Contemporary, very comfy and homey. :-)

房源

你打算在伦敦度过一些美好的时光吗?花了一个可爱,干净,舒适的地方逗留? 在这里,您可以将时间花在一个真正超级可爱的现代化,平静而舒适的现代公寓内。位置:NW6皇后公园/基尔本,非常接近帕丁顿车站和诺丁山,以及梅达谷和西汉普斯特德。 我的朋友总是说这个公寓是如何放松的。他们总是评论沙发如何令人愉快...客人喜欢贴在身边,送回家后永远不会容易... :-) 卓越的连接和运输: •希思罗机场快速平稳:15分钟希思罗机场快线到帕丁顿,+出租车平8分钟。 •请在下面进一步了解详情 - 基本上10-15分钟(驾驶室)20-25分钟(管)到中央镇。所有超级容易 体育/瑜伽 •慢跑 - 皇后公园步行8分钟,步行3分钟 •距离健身第一,移动和成人(不需要会员)到达班纳特健康俱乐部10分钟内有许多健身房。 •YogaLoft是优秀的,步行6分钟(不需要会员) GORGEOUS SUNNY平面: •1间非常可爱的双人卧室配有特大号床(Mmmh!记忆海绵床垫!! !!) •在衣柜旁放置全套镜子和抽屉柜旁边的卧室 •宽敞的南面客厅,配有巨大的瑞典窗户 - LOTS OF LIGHT •长沙发睡觉2人当你卸下垫子 - 非常舒适的被褥,我有家人留在这里。 •还有漂亮的勃艮第百叶窗,舒适的放松身心和客厅里的调光灯 •厚厚的墙壁 - 你听不到邻居 •橡木餐桌和调光灯 •华丽的设备齐全的燃气灶具厨房,大量烹饪香料等 •真棒洗碗机 •超高效洗衣机/烘干机(博世所有设备) •漂亮的大冰箱和冰柜 •带强力淋浴和浴缸的干净卫生间 •这是一个真正伟大质量的新建筑物(对于英国人来说是不寻常的),所以这个单位真的很好绝缘,并保持热量IN(在冬天只需要30分钟的暖气,平坦的温暖是暖和的)。不像那些维多利亚时代的建筑物...这个地方冬天非常舒适。 •免费无线网络连接。没有电视,所以带上你的笔记本电脑 - 超级舒适的沙发非常适合在这里观看电影(或BBC iplayer或其他频道在线),还有一些扬声器可以连接您的笔记本电脑/ iPad / iPhone。 Voila即时家庭电影设置! 哦,我也有可爱的友好邻居,如果你需要什么,谁总是只是一个敲门声。 :-)
translated by Google

Are you planning on spending some quality time in London?! Fancy a lovely, clean, cosy place to stay?!

Here you can spend your time in a really super lovely modern, calm and cosy contemporary flat. Location: NW6 Queens Park / Kilburn, very close to Paddington Station & Notting Hill, as well as Maida Vale and West Hampstead.

My friends always say how RELAXING this flat is. They always comment on how AMAZING the sofa is... guests love sticking around and it's never easy to send them back home... :-)


EXCELLENT CONNECTIVITY & TRANSPORT:
• Heathrow to flat QUICK AND EASY: 15min Heathrow Express to Paddington, + taxi to flat 8min.
• Please see details further below - basically 10-15min (cab) 20-25min (tube) to central town. All super easy.

SPORTS/YOGA
• Jogging - Queens Park is 8min walk / 3 min jog away
• There are a number of gyms within 10min walk, from Fitness First, Movers and Shapers (no membership needed) to Bannatyne's Health Club.
• YogaLoft which is excellent, 6min walk (no membership needed)


GORGEOUS SUNNY FLAT:
• 1 very lovely double bedroom with King Size Bed (Mmmh! Memory foam mattress..!!)
• walk in wardrobe with full length mirror and chest of drawers next to bed
• spacious South facing living room with huge Swedish windows - LOTS OF LIGHT
• the long sofas sleep 2 people when you remove the cushions - very comfy futon beds, I have had families stay here before.
• also nice burgundy blinds for cosy relaxing evenings and dimmer lights in living room
• thick walls - you can't hear the neighbours
• oak dining table and dimmer lighting
• gorgeous fully equipped gas hob kitchen, lots of spices for cooking etc
• awesome dishwasher
• super efficient washer /dryer (all equipment by Bosch)
• nice big fridge and freezer
• clean bathroom with power shower and bathtub
• this is a new build property of really great quality (yes, unusual for the Brits!), so the flat is really well insulated and keeps the heat IN (just 30min heating and the flat is nice n warm in the winter). Not like those Victorian buildings... This place is VERY COSY in the winter.
• free WiFi access. There's no telly, so bring your laptop - the super comfy sofa is great for watching movies here (or BBC iplayer, or other channels online), and there are some speakers you can connect your laptop / iPad/iPhone to. Voila instant home movie set up!


Oh, and I have lovely friendly neighbours too, who are always just a knock away should you need anything. :-)

房客使用权限

整个单位
translated by Google

The entire flat

与房客的互动

我总是可以通过手机/ (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) /短信/电子邮件。如果可能,在入住之前或之后亲自见到我的客人总是很高兴。我很乐意回答你可能会遇到的任何问题,或者帮助您在伦敦建议事情做和看,无论是在迷人的社区观光或内幕提示。
translated by Google

I am always available by mobile phone / (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) / text message / email. If possible it's always nice to meet my guests in person before or after their stay. Am very happy to answer any question you may have or help you with suggesting things to do and see in London, be it sightseeing or insider tips in charming neighbourhoods.

其他注意事项

一定要检查皇后公园,因为它真的是一个迷人的区域,有一个可爱的社区感觉(在一个大城市罕见)。特别是Lonsdale路,Salusbury路和公园。我最近有一些客人忘记了冒险,所以只能看到更加熙熙攘攘的熙来攘往的大街 - 基尔本高路,尽管如此非常实用。我经常使用QP车站,因为它是一个更好的步行:)
translated by Google

Be sure to check out Queens Park as it really is a charming area with a lovely sense of community (rare in a big city). Especially Lonsdale Road, Salusbury Rd and the park. I had some guests recently who forgot to venture that way and thus only got to see Kilburn High Rd which is more of a vibrant hustle and bustle of a high street - nevertheless very practical. I often use the QP station, as it's a much nicer walk :)


便利设施
按摩浴缸
无线网络

床位安排
卧室1
1张大床
共用空间
2张沙发

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
入住时间灵活
13:00前退房

Please be tidy and respectful, and please feel at home. :-) Please note it's a non-smoking flat. You're most welcome to use the kitchen and cook to your hearts delight and use the spices and food in the cupboards and fridge. The plants may need watering if you're there for more than a week, some are about to flower and will look very pretty :-)

There is a chest of drawers next to the bed for you, and I cleared some shelves in the walk in wardrobe, too.

Me or my neighbour will welcome you, introduce you to the flat and show you how to use the heating. Super easy and timer all set. There are fresh bed sheets and all towels have been freshly washed for you.

You can contact me anytime by email or phone and I will be happy to help you or give you nice tips for the area or ideas for what to do down town.

I hope you feel at home and enjoy your stay :-)


预订取消政策

26条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Nancy的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Petek's flat was a lovely very, cosy place to stay while visiting London. I highly recommend it. The host communicates very well and everything was as described.
Petek的用户个人资料Petek是超赞房东。
来自Petek的回复:
Nancy and her two boys are wonderful guests, and I can only recommend them highly! They were easy to communicate with, and it was a pleasure to meet them in person, too. They left the place very tidy indeed. An adorable, kind and caring family! Best wishes to you all xxx
2017年8月

Kelsea的用户个人资料
2017年3月
This flat is described as cozy, and that is so very true! I stayed here for 6 weeks during a business trip, so I was all by myself. This flat was so wonderful to come home to every day after work - it's warm, inviting and has everything you need. The neighborhood is great too!! I really loved Salusbury Road and Queen's Park. I tried almost every single one of Petek's local recommendations and loved everything! Petek herself was also wonderful - very communicative and helpful with anything I needed. She was always easy to get a hold of and a genuinely nice person. I had an amazing experience here, and I think you will too!

Nathan的用户个人资料
2015年10月
Our experience in this flat was wonderful. We weren't able to meet with Petek as she was out of the country while we were there, but she went out of her way to make us feel welcome. She's very communicative, both before and during the stay. She left a very helpful guidebook with local recommendations, and was responsive to any questions that we had. The flat is just as described. Cozy and clean in a secure building on a quiet street. It's a 10-minute walk to the tube station, and there are lots of fun local places if you just want a quiet evening at home.

Rebecca的用户个人资料
2015年4月
Petek was great. Easy to communicate even though she was on vacation a world away. There were cute little notes left throughout the apartment that helped guide us and she left us some awesome welcoming chocolates. Petek describes this flat as "cosy" but it is spacious, seems brand new. The building can't be more than 5 years old. The flat is kept immaculately clean (you can't find dust anywhere). It's very well decorated with nice touches like lovely stacks of art books and little songbirds. Bed was large (yay!!!) and so very very comfortable. We like to pack light and wash our clothes and her wash/dryer combo unit was awesome. We could have worn the same clothes every day. Sainsbury's, Iceland, Marks & Spencers were very close by. There's a convenience store on her street which is great if you get in too late for the high street shops. A Santender branch ATM and an O2 store we used to get a phone sim are less than 5 minutes away. Here's the only con: The area. The flat is on a nice street, but to get to most of the stations around it you have to walk on Kilburn High Rd. It's not a salubrious part of London. We didn't feel unsafe (but I've lived in London quite a bit) but it's not very picturesque (a few casinos, dollar store places and low-end fast food). You wont see any tourists and we like that. Living here is like living like a local a big city which is one of the reasons we use AirBnB.

Joanne的用户个人资料
2014年7月
My daughter and I stay at Petek's lovely flat. We were able to stay a week and it felt like home away from home. Petek makes staying in London a wonderful experience . She has a wonderful flat with all the you would need while traveling. She provides you with wonderful guidance regarding her flat but also great suggestions as to where to go to eat, visit while you are in London. Petek's flat is very clean, organized and she is so thoughtful to have mini notes around her place to help you find and use her appliances. Petek keeps in contact with you as much as you need her along with being quick to respond to any questions you may have during your stay. We were unable to actually meet her but her notes, emails and text made one feel as you had a dear friend. I would highly recommend her flat it has great access to where you may want to go around London.

Jeannie的用户个人资料
2014年4月
Petek's flat was all that she advertised it to be -- modern, clean and cosy -- and my two daughters and I felt right at home. Petek has done a marvelous job organizing and decorating her flat, and her detailed notes enabled us to find what we needed and use appliances successfully. She also recommended favorite places for us to shop and eat in the neighborhood and beyond. A thoughtful hostess, Petek left treats for us and welcomed us to help ourselves to items in her cupboards and freezer. Though we didn't meet in person -- she was traveling and had a friend let us in -- we did speak by phone, and Petek's warmth shone through. I highly recommend Petek's flat and would stay there again. I hope we can meet in person one day!

Michael的用户个人资料
2017年9月
We couldn't recommend Petek's apartment any more highly. She has put a huge amount of time, effort and thought into the small details including recommendations for local cafés and restaurants. The apartment exceeded our expectations and was very comfortable and homely. The kitchen was well equipped which made life much easier. Everything was well kept and made for a very pleasant stay. Petek was very attentive as a host and replied promptly to any questions we had about the apartment or the local area which was really helpful! It was a lovely area to stay in London.

伦敦, 英国注册时间:十二月 2012
Petek的用户个人资料Petek是超赞房东。
Hi there, My name is Petek, I'm half English half Cypriot and grew up in Germany. I totally love London and the area I live in, it has so much to offer and is super friendly. My neighbours are super lovely too, and have become good friends. Personally, I enjoy movies and …
语言: Deutsch、English、Français
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 一天内

街区

类似房源