Large eat-In kitchen.  Sit at the table or the counter.Spacious area for food preparation and dining.
3位房客
2间卧室
2张床
1间卫生间
3位房客
2间卧室
2张床
1间卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多3位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

Suburban upscale home with newly remodeled bathroom! Over 100 5-Star Ratings from my guests! Welcoming travelers who would like a budget vacation with comfortable accommodations. Garage parking, totally private bath & continental breakfast, including homemade granola, are included. No security deposit and no cleaning fee!

房源

This low price includes assorted hot and cold cereals, coffee, and tea. I also make a yummy granola, made from fresh ingredients! You have many coffee selections to choose from, using my Keurig coffeemaker. Check out the positive reviews from the fabulous guests who have stayed here!

Relax in your private, clean, peaceful, and air-conditioned (or heated) bedroom on the main floor where there is a comfortable queen sized bed, lots of drawer space in a chest and nightstand, plantation shutters on the windows for privacy, hardwood floors in your room and a reversible ceiling fan for your comfort. Hang your clothes in your very own spacious closet with plenty of hangers. Enjoy a relaxing shower with oversized towels in your private, unshared bath. The bathroom has been recently renovated and includes both a rainhead and hand held shower, storage space in medicine cabinet, shampoo, conditioner and body wash, and a magnifying makeup mirror. Wrap yourself in a luxurious robe which is supplied for you. You may choose to watch your favorite TV program on your HDTV with 113 cable channels from your very own bedroom. Or you could relax in the living room on a leather reclining sectional, listen to music, or watch TV or a movie with surround sound. Close the French doors of the study and read a book while curled up in a comfy chair. Make use of the desk area if you have emails to answer or if here on business. High-speed wifi is available throughout the home and on the patio. Do your laundry in a my washing machine, and dryer which includes a steam option, great for getting out luggage wrinkles! Should you require it, iron and ironing board are also located in the laundry room for your use. Enjoy the huge, bright, sunny eat-in kitchen for preparing your own meals. Park your car in the attached garage on my quiet, suburban, safe street in a great neighborhood.

Don’t make your reservations in a hotel! Stay in my pet free, smoke free, upscale home in the foothills of the Rocky Mountains for a reasonable price. You have your own “wing” of the house: private bedroom, clothes closet, office space and private bath, all in the same area off the foyer. Surround yourself with warm earth tones and comfortable furniture.

To eliminate over packing, I have provided you with all linens for bed and bath, hair dryer, shampoo, conditioner, soap, and even a magnified makeup mirror in the bathroom. Other items that you might have forgotten are most likely available.

Guests are welcome to make full use of the kitchen including refrigerator, oven, range, microwave, toaster oven, and a Kuerig coffee brewer with a variety of coffees (and teas) to choose from. There are a large assortment of pots and pans, utensils and tableware. If you love to cook this is the kitchen for you. There is also a barbecue gas grill on the patio which is available for guests to enjoy.

My calendar is up to date. Because of my busy personal and work schedule, I generally need a day's notice to have accommodations ready. Please note that I do not charge a cleaning fee or a security deposit.

Please let me know if you have any questions at all. I will be happy to assist you in making this your comfortable home away from home.

房客使用权限

You will have a 4-digit code to enter through the garage using a keypad. You will be provided with a garage remote control to use during your stay. Guests have access to the entire first floor including a comfortable office and the updated kitchen. The second floor is for the host's private use.

与房客的互动

When I am home, the kitchen and living room are shared spaces. So we might have a chat while passing each other, coming and going, or during breakfast. I work part-time as a registered nurse and have an active social life so I am not always around. For questions or problems, I am available by cell phone.

其他注意事项

In the study is a twin bed tucked away in a chair-and-a-half sleeper. Bed linens are available in the matching storage ottoman. This might be an option for people who have a child, or for two people who don't want to share the bed, or for a third person. However, since there are French doors, there would be less privacy; also there is no closet or storage area for clothes.


便利设施
免费停车位
网络
无障碍设施
无线网络

收费相关
额外房客 $10 / 晚 多于2位房客
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

床位安排
卧室1
1张大床
卧室2
1张沙发床

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不适合儿童(2-12岁)入住,或不能为儿童提供安全的住宿环境
15:00后可以入住
11:00前退房

I have beautiful hardwood floors. Please wipe up all spills immediately.
Absolutely no smoking anywhere inside or out.
Sorry, no pets are allowed.
Remove shoes in the garage or laundry room if muddy or wet.
Please use coasters for drinks placed on wood surfaces.
Quiet time from approximately 10:00 PM - 9:00 AM. Television on low volume. Let host know if you need different quiet hours and she will do the same.
You may access all areas of the main floor.
Guests are welcome to use all appliances, utensils and dinnerware in the kitchen as long as they clean up afterwards. :)
For security reasons, I require a drivers license or passport from each adult staying in my home. I will let you know when and where to send them. Even if you have provided this to airbnb I still need a copy. I absolutely do not share your personal information with anyone.
Please be over 26 years of age. No young children, please.


预订取消政策

安全设施
烟雾报警器
一氧化碳报警器
急救包
灭火器
带锁的卧室

可订状态
最少住宿5晚

120条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Jonni Lu的用户个人资料
2017年9月
I indicated "As expected" because, since we have now stayed with Donna a whole lot of times, we expect a fabulous stay and we always have a fabulous stay. Donna is the best host ever.

Harriet的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Extremely nice home and a wonderful hostess. Location was good, quiet, and felt very safe. Great breakfast cereals to start our day. Would definitely return.

David的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Jack and I were very happy with this place. Donna takes pride in her home and it is better in person than the photos. She has her room upstairs and left us the run of the 1st floor in the evening. Wish my place was as nice as this! Donna was very helpful in making suggestions about our stay. Her TV has a zillion cable stations. Her neighborhood is beautiful and is close to a major route into town. As far as we're concerned, this is two thumbs up! :)

Scott的用户个人资料
2017年7月
you could not find a better place for your travels Donna is a great host we loved our stay

Mirjam的用户个人资料
2017年7月
The house is situated in a quiet neighborhood with cute small bunnies jumping around on the lawns. A big garage with a remote control is available. We found the bed to be very comfortable and the bathroom is new made and very nice. The kitchen is the hart of the house and there you will find anything you need for cooking. The host Donna is very helpful providing information on shopping, places to go visit, etc.

Robin的用户个人资料
2017年6月
Donna's house is so comfortable! Donna is an excellent host-you will enjoy your stay I promise! The home is very modern and clean, the kitchen is a cooks dream, I enjoyed the coffee/tea and she makes excellent granola. The bathroom is clean and well equipped, towels and bed linens fresh and clean-did I mention her home is immaculate? Nice neighborhood and easy drive from the airport. Thank you Donna for your hospitality!

James的用户个人资料
2017年5月
This home is in a relatively new, upscale, quiet neighborhood with many friendly folks out walking their dogs. Donna's home is extremely clean and well appointed. The first floor "suite" has a queen-sized bed and adjacent bathroom with an office nearby with WiFi connection. She encouraged us to use the kitchen, and provided space in the refrigerator and cabinet for any food we had. She also provided fruit and cereal for breakfast, and coffee all day. Parking in the garage was a bonus, too. All around a great experience!

利特尔顿(Littleton), 科罗拉多州, 美国注册时间:十一月 2012
Donna的用户个人资料Donna是超赞房东。

Like you, I love to travel. My favorite destination so far is Italy and I hope to visit France next year. Comfortable, affordable accommodations are so important when staying in a new city or revisiting an old one. That's why I became interested in starting my own little contribution, by sharing my home with other travelers. I have been so fortunate to have the nicest guests that you could imagine. My hobbies include cooking and baking, spending time with friends and family, reading, listening to music, and going to meetups. I also work part time as a registered nurse.

语言: English
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

街区

类似房源