Living and Dining Area.
Two Bedroom Apt. in Best Location

整套房子/公寓

5位房客

2间卧室

3张床
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多5位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

Fully furnished and very spacious two bedroom apartment in Dubai Marina. Near to Marina Walk and Metro Station.

Free Wifi/Internet
Weekly Housekeeping
Linens and Towels provided.
Secured Covered Parking Available.


房源
可住: 5
卫生间: 2
卧室: 2
床铺: 3
入住时间: 15:00后
退房时间: 12:00
房间类型: 整套房子/公寓

便利设施

收费相关
额外房客 无需付费
押金 $500
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》

You can always feel free and at home to our apartments. Everything is included, the use of Internet, Television, Telephone (for local calls only) and Electricity are all included in the prices.

Every guest is entitled to use the facilities of the apartment and can access to
the gym and swimming pool in the tower.

Please advise in advance if you wish to come earlier than the normal check in time of 3:00 PM and wish to check out later after normal check out time of 12:00 Noon.

Kindly note that it will be charged half day for early check in and for late checkout between 12:00 and 18:00 hrs and for a full day after 18:00 hrs.

We can also arrange bookings for you if you wish to tour in Dubai. We have plenty of places to go and activities to enjoy.

Thank You!


Cancellations

安全设施
烟雾报警器

可订状态
最少住宿3晚

13条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Jackie的用户个人资料
2015年7月
Very welcomed and best communication
Walid的用户个人资料
来自Walid的回复:
Hi Jackie, Thanks for the review. We are glad also to be your host. Hope to welcome you again. - Aayee
2015年7月

Przemek的用户个人资料
2015年4月
Great value for money! Great location in Dubai Marina area; walking distance to restaurants; several grocery stores nearby, including a large Carrefour. The apartment was comfortable, nice beds, and a good sleeper sofa for either two adults or an adult with two small children. We enjoyed our stay! The kitchen had some supplies on arrival, including detergent, which is really nice. There's a drying rack on a tiny balcony. The corridor outside of the apartment leaves much to be desired (a bit dark, people's stuff outside, a bit dirty), but the apartment is really nice upon entry. Just ignore the corridors. What else can one expect from a tower with 70 floors and 14 apartments on each. That's close to 2,500 people ;) - Walid, Adnan, and Maureen have been very helpful and super responsive. The apartment was ready for us; with extra towels and sleeper sofa set up. Overall, we would come back to the same apartment again when visiting Dubai. That - in itself - should be a solid recommendation :)
Walid的用户个人资料
来自Walid的回复:
Dear Przemek, thank you very much for your nice feedback, we will be very happy to host you and your family on your next trip in Dubai ;)
2015年4月

Cumpar的用户个人资料
2015年2月
Amazing view, beautiful apartment, feeling great, cime back next year!!!
Walid的用户个人资料
来自Walid的回复:
Thank you so much for your feedback! See you next year ;)
2015年2月

Kalin的用户个人资料
2015年2月
It was our first trip to Dubai and I can't imagine better apartment. Everything was great. The location is perfect - Dubai Marina is may be one of the best area in the city with a lot of restaurants, cafes and great place for walks. The view from the apartment is awesome. There are many option for public transport if you need - you have metro station at 10 min. walking distance, tram station - 1 min. and bus station - 3 min. So you have plenty of choices if you don't want to use taxi. The apartment is very well furnished and you have everything for your stay. The rooms are spacious and the bed are comfortable. The bathrooms are clean, the only problem that we had was that last two days of our visit there was a problem with the hot water in one of the bathrooms. The owner provide cleaning and changing of towels during the stay so this is another reason to like it. We have great and fast communication before and during our visit. Definitely next time when I visit Dubai first I will check if this apartment is available. Thank you!
Walid的用户个人资料
来自Walid的回复:
Thank you for your review and comments it is both inspiring and helpful for us. We love to have you back and introduce you to our other beautiful apartments. We are happy to host you especially when we knew you had a great time.
2015年2月

Thomas的用户个人资料
2014年10月
We arrived on a Friday morning and Adnan, the concierge wasn't available. He called us to tell us that the appt. is open and the key inside. Not a good thing in retrospect as he then was chasing us for 4 days or so to collect an early check-in fee. You have something else to do in Dubai than sitting in the appt. during the day waiting or just being available. The appt. is spacious with a sitting room, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and kitchen. There is a gas hob, fridge/freezer, toaster, microwave and very basic cooking utensils. I think nobody was ever using that stuff before. The appt. is relatively new and not used very often. Furniture is functional but good quality, beds are very comfy. The appt. was clean and easy to maintain. Only showering floods the bathrooms regularly as there is no (URL HIDDEN) careful, the water is boiling hot - actually steams coming out of the tap. On day 4 there was an interim cleaning that was announced only 30 mins. before the cleaner actually arrived. Nice, quiet guy though doing a good job. The appt. is on the 34th floor with a fab direct view on the Dubai Marina. Waiting for the escalator is a bit daunting at times. It's smelly on the corridor outside the appt. but the appt. itself smells nice and fresh. The skyscraper the appt. is in is easy to reach with taxi, walking to the metro is about 15 mins and a bit tricky to reach with walkways obstructed by building activity. Taxi to Jumeirah Beach and The Walk is about 5 mins, walking takes 15-20 mins. They recently built a tram through the road the appt. is on. This might be a great thing to actually get somewhere without taxi. In all it was a very positive experience. The appt. is a good choice especially for families with children (we had 3 with us). If you want to discover the Dubai Marina and Jumeirah beach area it's in a great location, Burj Khalifa and financial district etc. is quite remote. Check what you are interested in and plan you location wisely.
Walid的用户个人资料
来自Walid的回复:
I have noted your comments for rooms of improvement. Thank you for your positive feedback.
2014年10月

Ramy的用户个人资料
2014年4月
the apartment is nice. good marina views, and is indeed in an ideal location. couch, beds, mattresses are all comfortable and in good condition. the only main issue we had was that the bathroom drain pipes were clogged and water would flow back out almost every time. Another thing, for the price that we were paying, the building of the apartment is really sub par. horrible pool, and compared to other high-rise buildings in the area, pinnacle tower is one of the older and least desirable ones.

Michela的用户个人资料
2014年3月
Great position if you want to be next to the metro station and visit all Dubai ! Even for the evening the location is really perfect: restaurants and cafe are really close and taxi , being really cheap, is the b est solution to move.

该房东的其他房源收到了198条评价。

查看其他评价
阿拉伯联合酋长国注册时间:四月 2012
Walid的用户个人资料

Hi I am Walid. Currently residing in United Arab Emirates. I welcome you to my property .

语言: English
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 一天内

街区

类似房源