A brand-new duvet for your comfort.Nightstand for storage, empty for you. There is one ceiling light and one lamp. Internet is throughout the house.
Luxury room 10min. from Ajax Arena and Ziggo Dome!
Luxury room 10min. from Ajax Arena and Ziggo Dome!

独立房间

2位房客

1间卧室

1张床
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多2位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

For the true Netherlands experience, come stay in luxury at our big beautiful home in the romantic village of Abcoude! You are only 10-minutes from Biljmer Arena/Ziggo Dome and can reach all major attractions by nearby metro! We are not located downtown in the city center. Sorry, not equipped for children. Read the "Getting Around" Section for any directions you may need. I am happy to pick you up from the Abcoude Sprinter Station by my home.

房源

Our home is so special because it is located in a dream-like village that truly looks like something from a movie! There is one Main Street with quaint bars, shops, and delicious restaurants where you can spend a romantic day by the canals, riding a bike, or having a picnic and eating local gelato. You will see many animals and breathtaking views of windmills and lush greenery here. This is a place known for romantic escapes and tranquillity, while also being a quick bus ride to the big events at the Arena and Ziggo Dome, and easy access to the Intercity Sprinter to take you to downtown Amsterdam nightlife in 25 minutes. Also, most places in Holland require you to pull your luggage up many flights of stairs- we only have one short staircase so you can unpack with ease! You have a very clean private shower and bathroom with soft towels, and access to a fully-stocked tea and coffee station. You have plenty of shelving and hooks to unpack several suitcases worth of items in your room, as well as a large garage to leave items for storage. We are happy to keep your luggage if you take short trips elsewhere at no extra cost. You can buy groceries and cook meals in our big kitchen as well. Your bedroom has a queen-sized bed that can fit two tall people (above 6') comfortably. I use Whats App and Viber here so we can communicate anytime. We live 10-minute car/bike ride from a major hospital if need be. Also, if you rent a car you have plenty of room to park it in our driveway free of charge.

房客使用权限

You have your own private restroom and shower with 8 towels of varying sizes. I have every "essential" you need if you forgot anything at no extra charge, just ask (Q-tips etc.). I provide soap, shampoo and conditioner upon arrival, enough for a few days. The stores are only a 10-minute walk away to purchase anything you may need. I have one bike that guests are welcome to use, and you can rent more from the local shop. You also have a large kitchen to use at any time, and tea and coffee are provided. There is a gym 15-minutes walk away for a workout which you pay a small daily fee for. You have access to a full-sized washer and dryer. Hot water does not run out. Wireless internet is all over the house for your use.

与房客的互动

As much as needed at the guests preference. My husband and I will stay out of your way except for checking-in if desired. We are open to having meals together when schedules allow, but we both have jobs so you will have lots of privacy. We often go sightseeing with guests when we are headed that way, and can give as much advice as needed. If you like your privacy this is like having a hotel to yourself- lots of space, and all the amenities at a fraction of a hotel cost. I have posted information in your room with phone numbers for the nearby hospital, taxi service, food delivery, Internet passwords, bike rental information etc. Just ask me if I forgot anything!

其他注意事项

Even though unexpected surprises come up when we travel, please be a prepared traveler and think about bringing the following items with you as needed as I may not have them for you:
-Both warm weather and cold weather clothes as we get rain all year
-Any medications you many need (allergy, cold and flu, etc.)
-Convertors and adapters for power outlets
- GPS or access to a maps system so you can get directions easily

There is tea and coffee in the kitchen 24-hours a day, and drinking water in the refrigerator. We have great temperature control in the house, you will never be too hot or cold. We have plenty of hot water and good water pressure. The towels and sheets I am providing are high-quality. I provide you with four big towels and four hand towels between the shower and restroom. I change the shower curtain every 2-months so it is fresh. Your shower and bathroom are yours alone to use, you do not share them with us. You have a full-length mirror for getting ready to go out. The bed is a verrrryy comfortable queen-sized bed with a down blanket. We have a cat with no claws who is friendly, but I want to note this in case you have animal allergies. We will give you a key so you can come and go as you please. Our room is downstairs and your room is upstairs. Please give me a clear check-in and check-out time before you arrive as I have many guests visiting. Thank you!


房源
可住: 2
卫生间: 2 (独立卫生间)
卧室: 1
床铺: 1
入住时间: 灵活
退房时间: 14:00
宠物所有者:
房间类型: 独立房间
自助入住: 房东将会迎接您

便利设施

收费相关
清洁费: 18
押金: 181
满1周立减: 5%
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的付款安全,请绝对不要在爱彼迎站外或应用外转账或交流。
了解更多

床位安排
卧室1
1张大床

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
不适合儿童(2-12岁)入住,或不能为儿童提供安全的住宿环境
入住时间灵活

Pretty simple- this is a relaxed place! To reach me, message me on AirBNB. No smoking of any kind in the house, smoking outside is ok. All cigarettes need to be put in a trash bin, not the ground. Please no pets, unauthorized guests or children at the house. We do not allow sleeping on the couch because of the expensive cleaning it requires to dryclean the luxury material. Grocery stores and restaurants are 8-minutes walk away, so please do not eat food you see in the house. I do typically provide Dutch treats in your room upon arrival, and water, tea, and coffee. Read the directions listed on your itinerary and my website for directions, and then ask me if you still need assistance. Lastly, I will collect the deposit if linens, dishes, or any items are damaged to the point of needing replacement or repair. If you choose to use our complimentary bike, you are responsible for the full cost of the bike and lock replacement it if is stolen or lost. Thanks in advance for respecting our space!


预订取消政策

中等

旅程开始前的5天之前取消预订可以获得全额退款。如果在旅程开始前5天内取消预订,第一晚的房费将不可退还,但可获得剩余住宿天数房费50%的退款。


安全设施
烟雾报警器
急救包
灭火器
带锁的卧室

可订状态
最少住宿2晚

54条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Wolf的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Great place to travel, great house to live in and great host to have. It's just perfect!

Anikó的用户个人资料
2017年7月
Kind welcome, we felt ourself like at home :) When we travel back to Amsterdam we will definitely choose this place. Close to the city, yet peaceful location with a "homemade" sightseeing list which was very helpful for us in the city, so thanks again for everything Yasi :)

Sacha的用户个人资料
2017年7月
We stayed at Yasi's for a couple nights. Yasi and Ryan were very welcoming, the place was very clean and comfortable. We had privacy as only the room and private bathroom are upstairs. We enjoyed our stay and we recommend the room !

Clodagh的用户个人资料
2017年6月
Yasi and Ryan are very friendly and accommodating (they also have a cat called Assassin which makes them instant winners in my books). The room is spacious, clean and well-lit with a very comfy bed and fast wifi etc. Lots of storage space for unpacking. Only around a 15 minute walk from the nearest station, so even though it's a bit further out than other places it's quite easy to commute into the centre (it's also very quiet! so best of both worlds really). Thank you Yasi and Ryan, I had a lovely trip!

William的用户个人资料
2017年6月
The most wonderfully accommodating host, I couldnt have asked for anything better

Clémence的用户个人资料
2017年5月
Chambre propre et agréable, avec salle de bain privée. Le train pour rejoindre Amsterdam centre n'est pas loin (15 min à pied, ou 5 min à vélo). Les commerces ne sont pas loin du logement également. La campagne environnante est très jolie.

Geoffroy的用户个人资料
2017年5月
Great place in a quiet suburb, not too far from the center of Amsterdam by car.

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰注册时间:十月 2013
Yasi的用户个人资料Yasi是超赞房东。

Hello fellow traveler! My husband Ryan and I were married in 2013, and moved to the Netherlands for an adventure in 2015. We are both left-handed, and always think that is lucky and convenient :) I am a Couple's and Family Therapist, and Ryan is an Engineer. We love to travel, play lots of volleyball, go skiing, and almost any other sport. We are very active people, and we also enjoy hosting and getting to know guests in our own home. Showing people our city brings us a lot of joy!

I speak English, Spanish, Farsi, and we are currently learning German. If I could have a superpower it would be to know every language on Earth. I love to learn about other people's life stories!

Hope to meet you soon!

语言: Español、العربية
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内
预订确认后将会提供确切的位置信息。
类似房源