Beautiful 3 story home with lush landscapingComfortable queen size bed with matching nightstands & lamps.
Charming Retreat by Downtown & Park
Charming Retreat by Downtown & Park
2位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1.5个卫生间
2位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1.5个卫生间
您暂时不会被收费
可爱的10英尺x 17英尺的卧室在二楼和共用的大厅浴室。宽敞的3层楼的客房设有共用起居室,餐厅,洗衣房和餐厅,前门廊,封闭的后院甲板/砖天井。
translated by Google

Lovely 10 ft x 17 ft bedroom on 2nd floor with shared hall bathroom. Spacious 3 story home with shared living room, dining room, laundry & eat-in kitchen plus front porch, enclosed backyard deck/brick patio.

房源

理想的位置为那些访问第一州 - 如此接近世界级的博物馆,花园和娱乐。也方便商务旅客前往我们的企业资本 - 银行家,律师等。 我提供夜间,周末和多晚住宿以及每周和每周的优惠(价格自动计算)。如果您正在寻找未来在我的日历和/或延长逗留期间的日期,请给我留言。 您可以在一张大号床上的私人房间内舒适睡眠,并配有一个带3英寸凝胶记忆泡沫顶盖的完全可调睡眠床垫。你的床是新鲜的用软棉床单,毯子,棉被棉被,里面加蓬松的防过敏枕头。
translated by Google

Ideally situated for those visiting The First State - so close to world-class museums, gardens and entertainment. Also convenient for business travelers visiting our corporate capital - bankers, lawyers and the like.

I offer nightly, weekend and multi-night stays as well as discounted weekly and monthly stays (price calculates automatically). If you're looking for future dates not currently open on my calendar &/or an extended stay, message me for availability.

Sleep comfortably in your private room on a queen sized bed with a fully adjustable Sleep Number mattress with 3 inch gel memory foam topper. Your bed is freshly made with soft cotton sheets, blanket, cotton duvet with comforter inside plus fluffy hypoallergenic pillows.

房客使用权限

您可以在带私人卧室的私人卧室内舒适地享用距离酒店仅几步之遥的浴室(提供毛巾和洗浴用品)。 充分利用整个家庭的共同区域,包括客厅,餐厨房,餐厅和粉房,洗衣机/烘干机(提供洗涤剂)和前廊/后院。 32“电视,大量的DVD可以在客厅观看,免费高速WiFi接入(抵达时提供密码),我的街区有很多免费的路边停车位。 免费早餐/随时提供小吃 - 帮助您自己通常储存在冰箱/厨房的物品:橙汁,牛奶,新鲜水果,鸡蛋,酸奶,面包,百吉饼,燕麦粥,麦片,煎饼等。欢迎您带上自己的食物并把它们储存在冰箱里。您可以坐在前面或后面的门廊,让您的早晨咖啡/茶/热巧克力(Keurig制造商和K杯可供您使用)。
translated by Google

Cozy up in your private bedroom with shared hallway bathroom just steps from your door (towels & toiletries provided).

Full use of the entire home's common areas - including the living room, eat-in kitchen, dining room & powder room, washer/dryer (detergent provided) & front porch / backyard. 32" TV with plenty of DVDs to watch in living room. Free high speed WiFi access (password provided upon arrival). There is plenty of free street parking available on my block.

Free breakfast/anytime snacks are provided - help yourself to the items I typically keep stocked in the fridge/pantry: orange juice, milk, fresh fruit, eggs, yogurt, toast, bagels, oatmeal, cereal, pancakes etc. You're welcome to bring your own food items & store them in the fridge. You can sit on the front or back porch to have your morning coffee/tea/hot chocolate (Keurig maker & K-cups available for you to use).

与房客的互动

我在威尔明顿出生并长大 - 甚至为旅游中心工作 - 所以我只是帮助你充分利用自己的时间在我们的州和地区的人(你可以轻松地去纽约市一日游,费城,巴尔的摩和华盛顿特区)。大量的指导手册和小册子也为您提供了浏览。
translated by Google

I was born & raised in Wilmington - plus even worked for the tourist visitor center - so I'm just the person to help you make the most of your time in our state as well as the region (you can easily take day trips to NYC, Philadelphia, Baltimore & Washington DC). Plenty of guidebooks & pamphlets provided for you to browse as well.

其他注意事项

**我有2只猫和一只小狗 - 在逗留期间,我可能会将他们限制在我的个人卧室。如果您和/或您的旅行伴侣有宠物过敏,请在进行预约之前考虑这一点。 我有东西出去吗请随时问。 我期待着与您见面! ~珍娜
translated by Google

**I DO have 2 cats & a small dog - during your stay, I may confine them to my personal bedroom. If you &/or your travel companion have pet allergies, please take this into consideration before making a reservation.**

Did I leave something out? Please feel free to ask.

I look forward to meeting you!
~ Jenna


便利设施
免费停车位
早餐
网络
生活必需品

收费相关
额外房客 $10 / 晚 (从第2位房客开始收取)
满1周立减: 14%
周末价格 $75 / 晚
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》

Mi casa es su casa! I want you to be comfortable during your stay, so you're welcome to put your feet up, eat or drink in any room and, of course, sleep in!

Just a few rules:

NO GUESTS - I'm happy to have you stay (of course!) but ask that you don't invite others over at any time.

NO SMOKING - Smoking is NOT allowed inside my home or anywhere on the property.

NO PETS - I'm very much an animal lover but can't host any visiting pets since I already have a small dog & two indoor only cats (chihuahua might be kept in my bedroom during your visit, unless, of course, you'd enjoy her company).

您还必须确认以下情况
Dog(s)和cat(s) live in the house

预订取消政策

安全设施
烟雾报警器
一氧化碳报警器
急救包
灭火器

可订状态
最少住宿21晚

29条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Meng的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Jenna's house is an amazing place to spend the whole summer at. I spent 2 months here and now I am missing living here already! Jenna is a super nice, and cool host. She knows all the tips to live a comfortable life in Wilmington. She would always provide advice to us as to where to have a nice meal, where to go for a weekend trip(Music Festivals, Greek Festivals, Parties you name it! ), and where to shop for the groceries according to specific needs (I like Asian food and Jenna would drive me to the 7 Day Farmer's Market ) The house resides in a very quiet residential area. It is close to the scenic Brandywine Park where a lot of people enjoying their fishing, jogging, and barbecuing. The house is decorated very cozily and very comfortable to live (I love the kitchen because it has a lot of utensils for me to cook different cuisines ). The backyard provides a nice place to have lunch or dinner at. Jenna is a professional at house management. She is very considerate and thoughtful. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for enjoying a good time at Wilmington.

Velmarye的用户个人资料
2016年8月
Jenna was wonderful!! We booked last minute with her, but she was beyond accommodating. Her home was lovely & she was a gracious host.

Karen的用户个人资料
2016年4月
I had to be in Wilmington for work this past weekend. Jenna was such a great host! She was great at communicating, and made my arrival really easy. The accommodations were exactly as described, and she had a plethora of items to make the stay easy and comfortable (awesome bed by the way). Loved the pets, they were friendly. Jenna was a great conversationalist and made sure my stay was perfect.

Kathy的用户个人资料
2015年12月
I was so happy that I decided to stay here 'cause my stay was nothing but wonderful. The bed was a sleep mattress which was my first time laying on one and it was quite comfy. I slept through the night quite well. The room was spacious with a tv, closet, desk, and a one-seat couch. Jenna was very helpful during my stay with directions and things to do in Wilmington. I would recommend staying here!

John的用户个人资料
2015年12月
Jenna was an incredible host. She has thought of everything when it comes to taking care of her guests. I plan to use her next time I return.

Candice的用户个人资料
2015年12月
I have stayed with Jenna several times this fall, and every experience was great. If I didn't already have a home in another state, I would quite honestly never want to leave. Jenna is always quick to provide help with anything you might need, and her place is exactly as described. I feel lucky to have found her. If I'm back in Wilmington next fall, I will definitely see if I can stay here again.

Mary的用户个人资料
2015年12月
Jenna was an accommodating and pleasant host. The neighborhood was pleasant and the accommodations were as advertised.

威明顿, 特拉华州, 美国注册时间:二月 2013
Jenna的用户个人资料

I've been an Airbnb host for over 3 years (since May 2013). It has been such a great experience that in July 2015 I expanded from a 2 bedroom apartment to a 5 bedroom home to accommodate more guests in a lovelier, more spacious home.

I've been blessed to have over 100 different wonderful guests (& even repeat guests) stay with me. Whether they stay a night, a weekend, the week, or a month or more (internships, work transfers etc), I always enjoy the conversation and friendships that are formed. I look forward to seeing my past guests when I'm in their area.

I love to experience all that life has to offer - from art to festivals to volunteering. I also enjoy live music and theatre as well as trying new restaurants/cuisines. I'm a positive person who's down to earth and ambitious (& a non-smoker - just thought I'd throw that in there). In life I firmly believe that everything happens for a reason - no such thing as coincidences.

Born and raised in Delaware and love it here but I renewed my passport last year & hear the world beckoning to me. I truly love to travel (did 4 months in Europe, 4 cruises, month long US road trip). In 2013 I spent 10 days in Hawaii - my first Airbnb guest experience, which inspired me to be a host myself. I value the personal enrichment of experiencing different cultures, languages and food. When I visit a place I like to get the "locals" experience and understand their daily way of life (plus they always know the best restaurants and things to do).

语言: English
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

街区

类似房源