Spacious 2 Bed Times Square Apts-II
Spacious 2 Bed Times Square Apts-II

整套房子/公寓

5位房客

2间卧室

2张床
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多5位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费
这些时代广场的这些服务式公寓宽敞明亮,中央而方便,是城市最优雅的住宿之一。
translated by Google

Light and spacious, central and convenient, these serviced apartments in Times Square offer one of the most elegant accommodations in the city.


房源
可住: 5
卫生间: 2
卧室: 2
床铺: 2
入住时间: 15:00 - 20:00
退房时间: 10:00
房间类型: 整套房子/公寓

便利设施

收费相关
额外房客 $28 / 晚 多于4位房客
押金 $209
满1周立减: 5%
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》

1. Keys: Please send us a valid ID, such as a passport or driver’s license at the time of confirming a booking.

2. On checkout please drop keys in the mailbox.

3. You will find a WiFi password in welcome letter at the time of arrival or you can find MiFi Dongle in the apartment so you and your party can enjoy free internet facilities.

4. We provide extra bed at an additional cost of GBP 20 per night.

5. We provide travel cot/high chair at an additional cost of GBP 35 per week.

6. We do not allow parties/loud music in our apartments.

7. Our Standard check-in and check-out timing are:

Check-in time:
Monday to Friday -1500hrs – 2030hrs
Weekends- 1500hrs -1730hrs
Check-out time: 1000 hrs

An out of hours check in & check out is subject to availability & needs to be agreed at the time of making the booking & in case agreed the following charges apply:

Early weekday check in- £20 per hour
Late weekday check in- £50 for check in between 2030hrs-2300 hrs, post 2300 hrs £100
Late weekday check out- £20 per hour until 1300 hrs and post 1300 hrs one night charge is applied.
Early weekend check in- £20 per hour
Late weekend check in- £50 for check in between 1730hrs-2300 hrs, post 2300 hrs £100
Late weekend check out- £20 per hour until 1300 hrs and post 1300 hrs one night charges applied.

8. In order to ensure the best possible service and comfort during your stay with us, we would ask you to provide us with the following information:
a. Please advise us of your estimated time of arrival in London as well as at the apartment for the key collection at the time of booking.
b. Guest has to call our front desk team an hour prior to arrival at the apartment. Should we not have heard from you, or been able to contact you one hour after you were due to arrive, we will leave the apartment and await your call. This will incur a £30 charge during our Front Desk hours and may then delay us being able to get back to the apartment to give you the keys. If after the Front Desk hours you may not be able to gain access to your apartment.


预订取消政策

极严30天

旅程开始前的30天之前取消预订可以获得50%的退款。如果在旅程开始前30天内取消预订,该预订将不可退款。


安全设施
烟雾报警器

可订状态
此房源的最短住宿晚数并不固定
添加您的旅行日期以查看更多详情。

1条评价

Fauziah的用户个人资料
2016年5月
The apartment is not like the picture shown but bcoz we are so tired we accept as is. The host is not kind to us. We were stressed from 6am waiting until 2 mins before 1500hrs to have the key to apartments unlike others left the keys at the receptions. Bed and pillows are not at minimum standard expected. Broken bed at master bedroom. Carpet are dusty. Promised cleaner to come but for 7 days nobody turn up except on the last day the rude cleaner came and chased us out, very rudely. Dissapointed with the service. So inconsiderate and most expensive. Will go to another host in future. My family are very dissapointed.
Nathan的用户个人资料
来自Nathan的回复:
We are grateful to the detail you have gone through to highlight the issues objectively and consider your feedback constructive. With regards to the points you have brought up, we sincerely apologize for the inconveniences caused due to certain continuous issues in your apartment. Firstly it is clearly mentioned that checkin time is 1500hrs, hence we can't give the keys at 0600hrs. You agreed on our terms and then only made the reservation. Secondly,At the last moment when Housekeeping team is there to clean apartment you can't argue with them as you never requested for latecheckout. We can't let you to stay till 1500hrs on checkout day as we had another checkin in the same apartment. Thirdly Housekeeping service is only provided for stays more than 7 nights. All our apartments are asap certified. During the stay we never received any complain from you. I hope the above mentioned points clear all the concerns.
2016年5月

该房东的其他房源收到了684条评价。

查看其他评价
伦敦, 英国注册时间:十一月 2009
Nathan的用户个人资料

We are part of a Serviced Apartments & Hotel's Company based in London. We manage and operate a portfolio of high quality serviced Apartments in London. Our clientele are mostly professionals relocating to London, or Business and Leisure Individuals & families visiting the city for a short break. We have an on-site Manager, several Front Desk Professionals and professional housekeeping staff. Our Reservations desk works around the clock to answer your queries expeditiously.

语言: English
回复率: 99%
回复时间: 1小时内
类似房源