Living room areaLiving room area
Huge & bright room & own bathroom
房东:Marianna
Marianna是房东。
2位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1间卫生间
2位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1间卫生间
您暂时不会被收费

This space is ideal for someone wanting to move to and settle in London. You can stay here for a month or longer term, for a year or two.

房源

Your own private space is a huge (22m2) room downstairs spacious enough to provide your own sitting area and a sleeping area so you can enjoy your privacy. It comes fully furnished: the living area has got a black comfy sofa, a black coffee table, a side table, a TV stand, a mirror, a black rug, and a white wardrobe, the sleeping area has got a big double bed, bedside table, a small lamp, rugs and has 2 built-in floor-to-wall shelf-system. There is still enough space for your own smaller furniture if you have some or want to buy some extra. Also, if you do not need some of the current things, I can remove them.
There is extra storage space for you in the house, under the stairs and in the hallway.
You will also have your own shower-room with own toilet. There is a big kitchen with all mod-cons, a dining room and a small utility room as shared spaces. The house has a small front garden and a beautiful back garden where you can chill out and enjoy the sun. There is a garden shed with more storage space.

房客使用权限

As a housemate you are welcome to use all the facilities provided and all areas downstairs (kitchen, dining room, laundry room) and the garden. There is fast and unlimited wi-fi and cable TV - although at the moment there is no TV set. There is a dishwasher, microwave, kettle, toaster, fridge, freezer and washing machine. You will be given kitchen cupboard space so that you can feel free to use the kitchen and cook your own meal.

与房客的互动

I guess I live the average London life: busy with a hectic schedule. This is my home where I relax but I am available to help you settle. I can give you tips and hints about where to go, what to see, I can show you around locally.
If time and work permits I am happy to have some program together with you but a lot depends on your needs a well.

其他注意事项

This room is preferably available for those ones who wish to stay here at least 4 weeks or longer. If you like the place and the area, you can stay here for longer, up to 6 months or even a year or so.


便利设施
免费停车位
网络
无线网络
厨房

收费相关
额外房客 $14 / 晚 (从第2位房客开始收取)
清洁费 $27
满1周立减: 14%
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》
11:00后可以入住

This is a friendly and easygoing house shared only by me and sometimes with someone else from Airbnb (occupying the upstairs room).
I want you to have a great stay so I will provide you with a clean, tidy and welcoming house where you can feel home and are welcome to use all the facilities provided. In return you are expected to be a mature, considerate, reliable, tidy and clean person who respects us and our house.

No heavy smokers! No problem if you are an occasional smoker but you need to do that outside. Only guests known to me are allowed into the premises.

Please note that, in line with Airbnb's terms and conditions of booking: you must conduct yourself in the manner of Responsible Guests and Invitees. You will be responsible for all Covered Losses.
You are obliged to pay for damages or losses for any Covered Property caused by yourselves.

If there is any problem, please feel free to discuss it with me.
Wishing you a pleasant stay!


预订取消政策

安全设施
烟雾报警器
一氧化碳报警器
急救包

可订状态
最少住宿30晚

(暂时)没有评价

该房东的其他房源收到了17条评价。

查看其他评价
伦敦, 英国注册时间:七月 2012
Marianna的用户个人资料

I run my own enterprise as interior stylist and colour consultant.
Love travelling, walking barefoot, eating chocolate, reading and writing, screaming into the air from the edge of a cliff, surrounding myself great (and sometimes odd) things and people. What goes around comes around is my guiding principle. And I am greatful to have my two "mind laboratory advisers": Albert Einstein and Audrey Hepburn.
I did Couchirfing in the past, both hosting and being a guest and have been sharing spaces with others for years so I am comfortable with this and know what it takes to be a good host.

语言: English、Magyar
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 一天内

街区

类似房源