Third bed and your kitchenette, a kettle and toaster will be bought soon.
Charming StudioRm kitchenette Bikes
Charming StudioRm kitchenette Bikes
4位房客
单间公寓
4张床
1间卫生间
4位房客
单间公寓
4张床
1间卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多4位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

Not a full apartment but you have your own Kitchenette and a private bathroom with amazing shower. We do share the front door. I just finished reconstructing this high apartment from 1890 @ Graefe area. 2 Bikes free, Car avail. for trips @small fee.

房源

YOUR SPACE: The spacious room is something between your own apt. and just a room, it's a studio-apartment in an apartment. You have your own Kitchenette in the room (no real cooking facilities, but you have a coffee machine, water kettle and toaster, so enough to make breakfast), a private bathroom with wonderful walk in shower in lime stone etc. BUT we do share the front door, the hallway and the toilet, shouldn't be a problem, I am quite friendly, clean and quiet. I just finished reconstructing this high ceiling apartment in an old building (1890) in the Graefekiez area and the location is great. The apartment is in the back of a safe, quiet and green courtyard on the ground floor. The picture with the 3d floor plan shows it best, the fuzzy area is where I live.

房客使用权限

FACILITIES: The room has a double bed 140x200 with a big bunk on top (90x200). Then there are two single beds, one used as couch, or both depending on how many people you come with.

Of course I provide clean sheets and towels, there is no charge for that.

In the Bathroom you will find soap, shampoo, shower gel and shaving foam, free for your convenience.

The kitchenette has a sink with hot and cold water, there is a water kettle, toaster and coffee maker and of course cutlery, cork screw and plates, cups and glasses.

There is a fridge that will have ice when you arrive, the rest of the filling is up to you, a supermarket is 150 metres away.

I do not serve a Breakfast, BUT coffee and tea (big selection) is FREE and included.

I have 2 BIKES for guests that are usually available and you can use FOR FREE, but on a loose it pay it basis ;-) (value of the bikes is 90EUR) of course they have good locks, and in the 3 years I do AirBnB, no bike was ever stolen - let me know if you want them and I will make sure they're ready.

There is a desk in beautifully designed glass / table with enough sockets to plug in your chargers and laptops, you will have a cabinet available partially used for bedding and towels, partly empty for guest use.

There is an international outlet with 220v. plug to work with all international plugs.

There is washing machine and a drying rack if you need to use them, at no charge, for the first two loads, I will even provide free detergent and softener.

The curtain almost fully DARKens the room, so if light normally wakes you up, that shouldn't be a problem here! Sleep in after Berghain (or before like the locals)!

if you need more stuff, feel free to let me know and I will try to make arrangements.

If I am home you can sometimes use the large kitchen with much more appliances incl. an espresso machine. Also there's a dining table and a couch with a big smart tv etc. There is no guarantee you can access, but we can make arrangements within reason. The idea is however that your space is fully self sufficient.

I have quite a few board games and DVD's if you are bored on a rainy day.

CAR RENTAL : As I rent out the extra space here, I also rent out my car through a local Private Car Rental website (TaMyCa) when I don't use it... The site takes care of full risk insurance at 8 Eur a day and guarantees both renter and owner safety, discounts for guests available, ask me for a link!

Your SAFETY is very important, the room has a smoke detector and a fire extinguisher. A first aid kit is also provided (and I am a licensed first aid helper).

与房客的互动

I always try to be friendly and love giving tips. I will do my best to make your stay comfortable, entertaining and easy going. Have a look at my reviews, you'll get the picture :-)

I speak Dutch, English, German, Spanish, French, and Czech fluently and get by in Italian, Polish and Slovak and speak some very basic Russian, Icelandic, Bulgarian and Thai.

其他注意事项

I quit SMOKING recently, smoking is however allowed in the court yard, a few steps away and I promise I won't be pedantic about one little flair of smoke flying in :-), the room itself however should stay smoke free for the convenience of other guests.

KIDS: The place is not suitable for children 15 or under.

INTERNET: Of course we have High speed WiFi, but under German law there is strictly no downloading / torrenting etc. Even private individuals are sued. By making your booking you confirm and promise you will stick to the German laws about copyrights etc.


便利设施
网络
无障碍设施
无线网络
厨房

收费相关
额外房客 $20 / 晚 多于2位房客
押金 $308
满1周立减: 7%
周末价格 $60 / 晚
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
不适合儿童(2-12岁)入住,或不能为儿童提供安全的住宿环境

Berlin in General, but my house in particular is a non discrimination- / respect all individuals -zone ... I do not tolerate discrimination on the basis of race, gender, gender identity or anything else and I believe we are all individuals to be respected. Please extrapolate Morgan Freeman's quote: "I don't like the word homophobe, you're not scared, you're an asshole".

Please clean up after yourself, replace what you use from the kitchen and be considerate, the same of course can be expected of me and you can ask me anything, I'm usually happy to share.

There is no cleaning fee and I would rather keep it that way. This means all help keeping the place tidy is highly appreciated, thanks so much!

We love our neighbours, some of whom are older, we would appreciate if you could keep the noise down in the courtyard and the hallways of the building as well as after 22:00 ... rowdy parties until the early morning unfortunately won't work :-) we'll show you the bars we party at in stead :-)

I am pretty easy with sharing just about anything... But everything you use is provided under a "you break it you replace it" principle, the same goes for the keys, unfortunately 90 EUR a set, please don't loose them.

My place is not suitable for children 15 or under.


预订取消政策

安全设施
烟雾报警器
急救包
安全卡
灭火器

可订状态
最少住宿2晚

29条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Pauline的用户个人资料
2016年6月
Alles perfect geregeld en communicatie verliep probleemloos. Twee fietsen beschikbaar en dat is echt heel fijn!

Emma的用户个人资料
2016年6月
Bastiaan was a great host, and the apartment was perfect for us. It was great having the kitchenette to make coffee/tea etc. There were two of us, and it was plenty of space. The shower is shared and is nicer even than most hotel showers! The apartment is in a really cool neighborhood, and having never been to Berlin before, it was an excellent location, with the main bus line basically right out the front door. Bastiaan was very friendly, made us feel comfortable, and made sure we knew he would be available if needed. He also sent us a list of clubs in berlin as well as a map of recommended activities in Prague (which was our next destination.) Thanks Bastiaan!

Hector的用户个人资料
2016年6月
The accommodations are cozy and super comfortable, the bathroom and the shower were recently restored and was very clean during our stay. The Neukölln area is quite close to center and very well located making easy to reach any place in Berlin. I fully recommend this place if you want a nice journey in Berlin.

Gabrielle的用户个人资料
2016年5月
WE LOVE BASTIAAN!! The space was great and even better than listed, full of every amenity we could have needed. What set this Airbnb experience apart, however, was Bastiaan's knowledge of Berlin, (and the world!), and his willingness to share local eats and sights with us. He took the time create a personalized bike route for us, a route that took us all around Berlin to every important landmark as well as lesser known hidden gems. It was an awesome way to see the city, and it was so convenient having two bikes and bike locks included in the booking. This was an amazing deal and a great overall experience - we left the trip in love with Berlin, and Bastiaan had a lot to do with that. As two young college girls traveling together on a budget, Bastiaan's advice for cool bars, cheap and delicious eats in Kreuzberg, and the bike access made this our favorite part of our European adventure. Thank you, Bastiaan, for everything!

Federico的用户个人资料
2016年5月
Just like any other dutch, Bastiaan was a great host and made us feel at home. The apartment was exactly as he described it and the bikes he provided were great to enjoy and visit the main touristic attractions. He even helped us by drawing a great bike route to follow on our map. Totally recomended.
Bastiaan的用户个人资料
来自Bastiaan的回复:
Thank you so much for your kind words.. Always happy to help and it was a pleasure meeting you guys... Know that you are welcome back anytime!
2016年5月

Nicolò的用户个人资料
2016年5月
Alloggio ben collegato al centro, pulito e funzionale. La zona é tranquilla, piena di locali per la sera in cui mangiare o bere. Bastiaan si é dimostrato un ottimo host, discreto e sempre disponibile per ogni informazione. Per i nostri 4 giorni a Berlino non potevamo fare scelta migliore.

Pamela Brenda的用户个人资料
2016年5月
Todo perfecto!! El lugar es ideal para estar unos días y muy cómodo. Bastiaan no se encontraba en el depto en el momento en que llegamos pero nos dio todas las indicaciones necesarias y no tuvimos ningún problema! Muchísimas gracias por todo!

该房东的其他房源收到了5条评价。

查看其他评价
柏林, 德国注册时间:九月 2011
Bastiaan的用户个人资料

Dutch guy, living in Berlin, lived in Prague and Barcelona before. I teach, love movies and well more will follow in a personal conversation I hope.

语言: Deutsch、English、Español、Français、Italiano、Nederlands、Čeština

街区

类似房源