跳至内容
Entire Flat! 2 Bed 1.5 Bath Garden in Notting Hill
Entire Flat! 2 Bed 1.5 Bath Garden in Notting Hill
4位房客
2间卧室
2张床
1.5个独立卫生间
4位房客
2间卧室
2张床
1.5个独立卫生间
您暂时不会被收费
你会拥有整个房屋给你自己! - 距离Ladbroke Grove车站6分钟 - 步行12分钟到诺丁山 - 2间漂亮的卧室和1间浴室新装修 - 地下平地 - 由Hostmaker支持 - 专业清洁,毛巾和床单。
translated by Google

You'll have the whole flat to yourself!
- 6 minutes from Ladbroke Grove station
- 12 minute walk to Notting Hill
- 2 awesome bedrooms and 1 bathroom newly decorated
- Lower ground floor flat
- Supported by Hostmaker - professional cleaning, towels and linen included.

房源细节

你将拥有自己的整个地方!欢迎来到我在伦敦的家。我非常高兴在Airbnb上打开我的家,并让客人享受这个可爱的公寓。 关于公寓的最好的部分是位置。距离Ladbroke Grove站仅有6分钟的路程,距离着名的Portobello Road Market市场有10分钟的路程。着名的Notthing山区与别致的商店和餐馆和酒吧距离酒店仅有12分钟的步行路程。你不必去任何地方旅行! 公寓位于较低的一楼,步行前往谈判前往前门。客厅开了一个甜美的天井花园。大门窗带来大量的光线和空气。公寓将是完美的夏天 - 想象一下,你在这里与你的玻璃杯在夏天。 客厅里配有一台电视机,配有苹果电视和Netflix。 我用一些精品的scandi软家具装饰了很多的照顾和爱好的公寓。我希望你喜欢它 :) 现在来到卧室主卧室有一张真正的木质特大号床,配有坚固的弹簧床垫。第二间卧室设有一张双人床。 两间卧室都新买了枕头和羽绒被。所有的床单由Hostmaker提供,并为每位客人专业清洁。 设有一间带浴缸和淋浴的浴室。这间浴室由两间卧室共用。免费提供毛巾和吹风机。 我可以要求提供婴儿床和高脚椅。厨房配有洗碗机,微波炉,水壶和烤面包机。提供基本的烹饪要点。
translated by Google

You'll have the entire place to yourself! Welcome to my home in London. I am super excited to open up my home on Airbnb and have guests enjoy this lovely apartment.

The best part about the apartment is the location. It is only 6 minutes away from Ladbroke Grove Station and 10 minutes from the famous Portobello Road Market. The famous Notthing Hill area with its chic stores and restaurants and bars is only 12 minutes walk away. You won't have to travel far for anything!

The apartment is located on the lower ground floor with a few steps to negotiate before you come to the front door. The living room opens up into a sweet patio garden. The large doors and windows bring in lots of light and air. The apartment will be perfect for the summer - imagine yourself in here with your glass of pimms in the summer.

There is a TV in the living room with Apple TV and Netflix is included.

I have decorated the flat with a lot of care and love with some boutique scandi soft furnishings. I hope you enjoy it :)

Coming to the bedrooms now. The master bedroom has a real wooden king size bed with a firm spring mattress. The second bedroom has a double bed.

Both bedrooms have newly bought pillows and duvets. All the linen is supplied by Hostmaker and is professionally cleaned for every guest.

There is a bathroom with tub and shower. This bathroom is shared by both bedrooms. Towels and hairdryer are provided for free.

I can provide a baby cot and high chair on request. The kitchen is equipped with with a dishwasher, microwave, kettle and toaster. Basic cooking essentials are provided.

房客使用权限

整个公寓可供您使用。
translated by Google

The entire flat is at your disposal.

与房客的互动

我会尝试来检查检查,但由于繁忙的工作时间表,可能不可能所有的时间。所以我在Hostmaker的朋友在我们离开的时候或者当我太忙时照顾我的家。他们是伦敦人的Airbnb管理服务团队,他们是Airbnb主人。我相信他们给你一个热烈的欢迎!主持人将照顾你。如果您对住宿有任何疑问,请通过Airbnb平台进行联系。
translated by Google

I will try and come around for check ins but thanks to a busy work schedule that may not be possible all the time. So my friends at Hostmaker are looking after my home while we are away or when I am too busy. They're an Airbnb management service team of Londoners who are Airbnb hosts themselves. I trust them to give you a warm welcome! Hostmaker will look after you. If you have any questions about your stay, please get in touch through the Airbnb platform.

其他注意事项

晚上11点之后,办理入住手续需支付30英镑的额外费用。
translated by Google

There is an extra charge of £30 for check ins after 11 pm.

便利设施
网络
欢迎家庭/儿童入住
厨房
无线网络
收费相关
额外房客 无需付费
清洁费 ¥724
满1周立减: 10%
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
房屋守则
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
15:00后可随时以入住
11:00前退房

No parties and no smoking inside the flat.

预订取消政策
安全设施
烟雾报警器
可订状态
此房源的最短住宿晚数并不固定

94条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
东华的用户个人资料
2016年9月
房东能及时回复我们的信息,厨房设备很齐全,自己煮饭很方便,附近有两个小超市。由于楼层是一楼,半层低于街面,有点潮湿,介意的话慎选,交通还算方便,住的街区安静,但街道并不干净,Wi-Fi速度不太给力,电脑的网页都打不开

Jennifer的用户个人资料
2017年4月
Tamsin's flat was cute, comfortable, and a great value for a beautiful, safe neighborhood. The beds were cozy and comfortable and check-in with Javier from Hostmakers was perfect. The apartment is smaller than it appears in the photos, but it suited our purposes (4-person family) just fine.

Mary的用户个人资料
2017年4月
We had a wonderful week long stay at Tamsin's place. From the moment we stepped off the plane, Javier was in touch with us. Tamsin allowed us to check in early and we waited no more than 2 minutes at the apartment for Javier. He stayed and went through each room to ensure everything was in working order. He also gave us very clear directions for using public transportation and also recommended an app to use for navigating the city which we used constantly. Tube and bus were easy to get to. Wifi was great, 4 of us were able to stream at the same time. We had no issues cooking meals in Tamsin's kitchen and used the washing machine as well. the neighborhood was beautiful, quiet, and safe. Less than a 10 min walk to tube station and groceries. We would love to stay at her place again.

Leigh的用户个人资料
2016年12月
We traveled for London to a pre Christmas holiday, me, my mom, and my 3 year old daughter. We found the flat to be perfect for our needs. Tastefully decorated and adequate storage, but not too precious for a 3 year old to play and run around. We were able to male the place feel like our home in London. The flat is in a great location in Notting Hill, walking distance to all that Notting Hill has to offer, great restaurants and shopping, and convince shopping right around the corner, as well as the underground station and major bus lines, but enough off of the main street to feel tucked away. A gentleman from Host Maker greeted us when we arrived and appeared very knowledgeable about the flat's functioning and amenities, also leaving us with essentials: milk, juice, coffee. Very much appreciated. Tamsin was quick to respond to all my needs and questions and checked on us a couple of times throughout our week long stay. The larger bedroom is plenty large with a closet for hanging and storing and the smaller bedroom has lots of shelves for storage, both with nice linens and cozy beds. It is plenty quiet back in the bedrooms and feels separated from the living room and kitchen. We found the flat to be very comfortable.

Charmáine的用户个人资料
2016年12月
This was a lovely and relaxing flat. It was very nicely located for exploring the city but also tucked away enough to ensure calm. Tamsin was so accommodating and I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Heather的用户个人资料
2016年11月
Great place to stay! Felt like we were locals. Short walk to Latimer Road tube station. Beds were comfortable and bathroom situation was great for two couples. The communication with the host was seamless. We would stay here again!

Rachel的用户个人资料
2016年11月
Beautiful place, immaculate and in a great location. Tamsin is a flexible and responsive host. A lovely spot to make your home base in London!

伦敦, 英国注册时间:二月 2012
Tamsin的用户个人资料

I'm a professional woman living in lovely west London near the hubbub of Portobello Road which is the most fantastic market with a great mixture of people. I love travelling to places where I feel I'm getting a sense of the place which I don't think you get if you stay in most hotels. I'm new to Airbnb but am thinking about possibly putting my place up soon as I think the concept is great.
I'm a real healthy foodie so love being near markets and being able to make something at home so a well equipped kitchen would a treat. I'm very laid back and love a bit of luxury but usually in an understated style where it is the little touches that count. I've been very lucky to have traveled all over the world, favourite places are probably Laos, Borneo, SW France, Costa Rica, Rome to name a few.
I'm about to go to Yoga so my motto for this moment is "to try and walk gently on this earth".
Hope this gives you a little flavour of who I am and thanks for reading. Tamsin

回复率: 100%
回复时间: 几小时内

周边环境

类似房源