4Days, 3Nights Special PackageTripadvisor Travelers Choice 2016
Maldives Holiday Pack 4Days3Nights

独立房间

16位房客

1间卧室

16张床
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多16位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

房源

4天,3晚假期套餐与住宿,返回机场班车,豪华度假村岛之旅,野餐岛之旅,浮潜之旅和海豚巡航。如果您提前预订,您将获得折扣。此包装最少2人设计。但如果单人客人预订,我们将提供带单人床和附属厕所的标准单人间。 2名以上的客人将获得双人房双人房。 可能是蜜月,夫妇或小家庭的最佳选择。宽敞的客房设有连接浴室。房间前面有很大的共同居住区。免费茶/咖啡壶,无线上网,迷你酒吧,电话,卫星电视,客房服务,底楼餐厅和巨大的露台。距离沙滩几步之遥,我们安排令人兴奋的每日旅行。 高速上网,沙滩,泻湖和礁石浮潜,潜水学校,水上运动,购物,医院,餐厅,每日旅游,鱼厂,烧烤海滩,近城市,渡轮,机场附近,潜艇潜水,浮潜,旅游行程等 我和我的团队将随时为我们的客人服务。我会喜欢见面和主持我的客人。如果我有空,我会提供更多有关马尔代夫,Hulhumale和城市的信息。我可以带你去Hulhumale的免费旅游,你可以随时使用我的自行车。 Hulhumale是一个发展中的旅游岛,长长的白色沙滩上散布着椰子树。方便前往机场和男性城市。 24小时轮渡服务和舒适的巴士服务到机场。 Hulhumale拥有所有现代化的设施,您可以轻松找到最方便的商品,银行,ATM,邮局,医院,餐馆,咖啡厅,SPA,水上运动,潜水学校,公园等。我们提供非常令人兴奋的短途旅行,客人可以享受比基尼用于日光浴和游泳。 地铁巴士在机场和Hulhumale之间是非常频繁的,每人只需$ 1。 Hulhumale还有巴士服务连接邻里。 Hulhumale和Male'City之间的公共渡轮服务只有MVR5,每15分钟到午夜。 我们非常友好的团队,并希望使您的假期愉快和难忘。我们每天都可以享受您的假期。
translated by Google

4 Days, 3 Nights Holiday Package with Accommodation, Return Airport Shuttle, Luxury Resort Island Trip, Picnic Island Trip, Snorkeling Trip & Dolphin Cruise. If you book in advance, you get discount. This package is designed for minimum 2 person. But if single guests book, we will be providing Standard Budget Single Room with single bed & attached toilet. 2 or more guests will get twin sharing double bed rooms.

Probably the best choice for Honeymooner, couple or a small family. Spacious room with attached Bathroom. Huge common living area is there in front of the room. Free tea/coffee maker, wifi, minibar, telephone, TV with Satellite channels, Room Service, Restaurant in the Ground Floor & Huge Terrace. Few Steps away from the sandy beach and we arrange exciting daily trips.

Highspeed Internet, Sandy Beach, Lagoon and reef for snorkeling, Diving Schools, Water Sports, Shopping, Hospital, Restaurants, Daily trips, fish factory, BBQ Beach, Near City, Ferry, Near Airport, Submarine Dive, Snorkeling, Trips to Resorts etc

Me and my team will be always available for our guest service. I will love to meet and host my guests. If I'm free, I will give more information about the Maldives, Hulhumale and the City. I can take you FREE tour in the Hulhumale and you can use my bike at any time.

Hulhumale is a developing Touristic Island with a very long white sandy beaches lined with coconut palm trees. Easy access to the airport & Male' City. 24hrs Ferry Service & Comfortable bus service to the Airport. Hulhumale has all modern facilities where you will easily find most convenient goods, Bank, ATM, Post Office, Hospital, Restaurants, Cafés, SPA, Watersports, Diving School, Parks etc. We offer very exciting excursions where guests can enjoy their day with bikinis for sunbathing & swimming.

Metro Bus is a available between Airport and Hulhumale very frequently for only $1 per person. Hulhumale also has bus services to connect the neighborhoods. There are Public Ferry Service between Hulhumale and Male' City for only MVR5 and every 15 minutes until midnight.

We are very friendly team and would love to make your holiday pleasant and memorable. We have daily trips to enjoy your holiday.


床位安排
卧室1
1张大床
共用空间
3张单人床

房源
卫生间: 8+
卧室: 1
床铺: 16
退房时间: 12:00
房间类型: 独立房间

便利设施
网络
免费停车位
无线网络
欢迎家庭/儿童入住

收费相关
额外房客 $75 / 晚 (房客超出一人后的人均费用)
满1周立减: 10%
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》
不适合携带宠物入住

Check-in time is 14:00hrs. However we will try to give you FREE early check-in upon availability.


预订取消政策

安全设施
烟雾报警器
一氧化碳报警器
急救包
安全卡
灭火器

可订状态
最少住宿3晚

33条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Dennis的用户个人资料
2017年9月
Value for money. What adds to the value are the amazing staff. Very highly recommended!
Nasih的用户个人资料
来自Nasih的回复:
:..Sunny Greetings from Maldives..: Thank you so much for your excellent rating & your review. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed an amazing stay with us and hope to see you return again one day in our lovely islands. Sunny Regards, Naasih
2017年9月

Devendran的用户个人资料
2017年9月
Booked this place for my bro-in-law for his honeymoon with his wife. He told me this is a good & clean place with friendly staffs. The package was well worth it!
Nasih的用户个人资料
来自Nasih的回复:
:..Sunny Greetings from Maldives..: Thank you so much for your excellent rating & your review. We are delighted to read that your relative have enjoyed an amazing stay with us and hope to see you & your family return again one day in our lovely islands. Sunny Regards, Naasih
2017年9月

Kathiravan的用户个人资料
2017年5月
Very good service with quick response by the support staff. They were friendly and helpful throughout our stay. Rooms were cleaned everyday and towels were changed as well. Breakfast was OK, not great. The idyllic and scenic public beach is just a 2 min walk away. The itinerary was explained well and every activity happened as expected without any delays. The front desk staff were helpful in arranging for the submarine ride as well. Barbecue dinner was great. Food at in house restaurant was good and quite reasonably priced. Additionally, there are a lot of restaurants along the beach road. Overall, I feel it is a value for money stay along with the mentioned activities which cost higher if booked separately. Highly recommended for those on a budget.

Gregorius的用户个人资料
2017年5月
If u want budget trip to Maldives, better you get 4D3N package. It's worth it and save your time.

Kathleene的用户个人资料
2017年3月
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Nasih的用户个人资料
来自Nasih的回复:
Very disappointing. She has made the booking since last year & cancelled now.
2017年3月

Tom的用户个人资料
2017年3月
After reading reviews from other guests that have bought this package, I was expecting a good experience overall. However the actual experience wasn't exactly so. There were some good parts and not so good. The Pros: - Affordable for people who wants to spend less in The Maldives. - Almost all inclusive. We do have to cover some expenses ourselves - Hotel staffs were friendly for the most part The Cons: - Poor communication, host response very slow. Sometimes took days/weeks to respond (prior to the trip). For example, several days prior to arrival, I informed the host our flight information, not until we arrived in Male and I made the call to the host did we got a response on about our airport pickup. Also the staff informed us on the first day that we would have a complementary BBQ dinner. However several hours later when we ask for it, the staff said it has been changed to another day all of a sudden. On that other day me and my girlfriend received a surprised knock on the door after 9pm telling us that our dinner was ready... Uh isn't that a bit late? We also informed the front desk about needing help with wifi connection and issue with the bathroom light. On two occasions we were told that someone is going to look into it. However, nothing was done.. Hotel Location: - This is not an ideal zone for vacation. There are so much constructions going on. The room are not noisy, but once you are outside you will definitely notice it.. Dust can be an issues to some. Also be aware that there are tons of mosquitos in this area. Slow wifi: It was so slow that we actually had to buy our own sim card. Room issues - As mentioned already lightbulb issues in the bathroom. - AC unit was also not maintained properly, as a result the room was uncomfortably warm. Food quality - It can be improved a lot. - We're not expecting a gourmet meal, but I believe the host can do better that this. Activities - We tried to arrange some extra trips and activities with the staff, but the communication was not good. It was quite confusing to be honest. One staff would day one thing while another staff would say another. Something is definitely out of sync here. For example, we have to asked numerous times about our interest in going on the Sea Plane trip and get no response from the staff until the last minute. Going into this trip, I was expecting to give my usual 5 star review, but the experience from this trip makes it hard to do so. This trip was a good deal, but looking back, we would have been happy to pay more if those issues were not there in the first place. I hope the host will see this us an honest feedback and opportunity to improve this package and make in...
Nasih的用户个人资料
来自Nasih的回复:
Thank you so much for your review. Apologize for the late reply. Unless I'm out for a trip, I do reply. I take very positive about the mentioned points. We will definitely improve. I hope to see you return again one day in our island. Sunny Regards, Naasih & Team
2017年3月

Brahim的用户个人资料
2017年3月
Excellentes offres de sejour pour les excursions : tres belles balades et un personnel adorable. Mais l'hotel en lui meme est pour les vrais routards qui aiment les pieces de 6m carrés
Nasih的用户个人资料
来自Nasih的回复:
Thank you so much for your excellent rating & your review. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed an amazing stay with us and hope to see you return again one day in our island. Sunny Regards, Naasih & Team
2017年3月

该房东的其他房源收到了248条评价。

查看其他评价
马累, 马尔代夫注册时间:十一月 2012
Nasih的用户个人资料

Hello, My name is Naasih from beautiful Maldive Islands. Hotelier as profession. I love traveling, blogging, photography, meet people and make friends etc :)
My boutique style hotel near Airport and beach of Hulhumale island is just the perfect gateway for your budget Holiday in the Maldives. Our young team is dedicated for all your needs. We offer exciting tours like island picnic, diving, seaplane tours, submarine dive, surfing, fishing, BBQ, adventure trips etc.

I do enjoy travelling for the experience of knowing 'what else is out there'. Usually I travel with my brother or with friends. I've been to Sri Lanka, India, Nepal, Thailand, China, Macau, Hongkong, Singapore, UAE (Dubai) & almost all the atolls of the Maldives. I've good knowledge about Maldives History, culture and lifestyle. My next trip is to Australia & Malaysia

I love driving, riding, swimming, diving, sunset photography & I'm addicted to coffee. Now the professional meetings has been changed to coffee tables. Probably my coffee shop (U-coffee) is the best choice in Hulhumale Island. Quiet environment with wide range of coffee, soft drinks, energy drinks, fresh juices, light & set-meals.

Take my bike & bicycle for free of charge to explore Hulhumale Island. If you are traveling with a group, my car and van is also available.

I look forward to meet you. Cheers :)

语言: Bengali、English、Français、Hindi
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

街区

类似房源