跳至内容
Open spacious livingroomBeautiful sun rise
珊瑚角整套房子

Pool villa in great canal location

3间卧室
6张床
2个卫生间
最多住6人
3间卧室
6张床
2个卫生间
最多住6人
房东:Sven
共收到13条评价已验证
房东:Sven
共收到13条评价已验证

A beautiful vacation home situated in the best location of SW Cape Coral.

整套房子/公寓
无需与房东或房客共享空间,独享整个房源
入住/退房
入住时间 16:00后
退房时间 11:00
无线网络
免费停车位
厨房
洗发水
吹风机

评价

13条评价
如实描述
沟通交流
干净卫生
位置便利
入住顺利
高性价比
Linda的用户个人资料
Linda
2018年03月
This home is in a quiet neighborhood. We loved being on the canal watching boats go by while relaxing in the pool. There is no hot tub but the doors open up to the screened in area. Eating out on the screened area was wonderful.
Elke的用户个人资料
Elke
2017年12月
Clean, cosy paradise in a quiet neighborhood. Beaches and all the stores are just a few minutes to go by car. We - family of 5 - loved that wonderful place and are already talking about when to come again.
Elaine的用户个人资料
Elaine
2017年02月
This home was awesome. Located on a beautiful canal in a very nice residential area of Cape Coral. Home was very clean and well equipped. I would highly recommend!!!!
Fernando的用户个人资料
Fernando
2016年08月
We really enjoyed our 2 night stay. We were 3 children and 3 adults. From the minute we arrived, we were impressed with the neatness, coziness and open space. The house is just as pictured, very inviting. The kids had their clothes off and we're in the pool before we could blink…
Lu的用户个人资料
Lu
2015年09月
My overall experience was great. The house is located in a very quite neighborhood and the staff was really friendly and flexible. The place was really clean and very well equipped. the place itself is even better that what you can see in the picture. You do not need to worry abo…
Sammit的用户个人资料
Sammit
2015年07月
The house itself is nice and in a quiet neighborhood. There are a few pool toys in the garage along with fishing rods, which was great. The grocery store and some restaurants are a only few minutes drive away. Unfortunately, we had a awful experience with the property manager…
Sven的用户个人资料
来自Sven的回复:
This is resend of an earlier response to Sammit: I must say I was quite surprised reading your earlier message. We have rented our summer house to long and short stay guests for the last 4 years and have recently also joined Aibnb without any problems. Since we live in Sweden we have a house management team in Cape Coral to look after the house and to make sure that everything is in good order, that the pool works and that the lawn and garden is taken care of etc. As an extra service they also welcome all our guests personally to inform about the house and answer any other questions our guests might have. But please understand that we are not running a hotel with employed staff. During the last 4 years we have not had ANY complaints of Angie and Bodo or their work and the way they meet and great our guests. As a matter of fact we have guests returning year after year just because we have a very nice house and a well liked and professional local management team. We are of course concerned and sorry about the small glass pieces and we have no excuse for this. Accidents happen and if not reported back to us it is of course difficult for us to take proper action. In this case Bodo was really surprised and concerned and hence the expression "Oh, I can not beleive that". Not that he did not trust you. He was just surprised. Furthermore he did take immediate action coming over to the house, vacuuming the area and trying to limit the potential problem. He also had the pool vacumed just to make sure we got rid of possible glass parts in the water. Sammit, I am sorry that you and Bodo seem to have miscommunicated and gotten off on the wrong foot. As you say accidents happen and we cannot blame anyone at this time. Think about it this way. How would you have handled the problem if Angie and Bodo had not been available? I guess you would have done exactly what I would have done. Taken care of the problem, vacuumed parts of the patio where the glass was found and be done with it. Via Airbnb people are renting their private homes, single rooms etc expecting their guests to treat it that way including at least putting the dishes in the dishwasher if not clean it and put it back..... The waste bins in the garage are emptied once a week by the city of Cape Coral and that is unfortunately nothing we can do anything about. I still hope you did like Villa Manatee and your stay in Cape Coral. Best regards Sven C
2015年07月
Francisco的用户个人资料
Francisco
2015年07月
Una estancia increíble. An incredible staying

可订日期

位置

珊瑚角、佛罗里达、美国

Cape Coral has been known as a Waterfront Wonderland for many years. Extensive canal systems and close proximity to the Caloosahatchee River and the Mexican Gulf brings visitors from all over the wor…

出行信息

Villa Manatee is located in Cape Coral south west of Fort Myers on the west coast of Florida.

The easiest way to get here is by air directly to the South West Florida Airport in Fort Myers. Most ma…

房源具体位置将在预定确认后提供

须知

基本要求
禁止吸烟
不允许举办派对和活动
预订取消政策
交易提示
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或礼金券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。 查看详情

房东

Sven
Sven
斯德哥尔摩省, 瑞典注册时间:2015年3月
已验证
已验证
已验证
已验证
斯德哥尔摩省, 瑞典
注册时间:2015年3月
Sven
Sven
已验证
已验证
已验证
已验证
自我介绍

I live in Stockholm, Sweden where I run my own Company importing and distributing sporting goods with a focus on Golf. I am married to Lena and we have 3 grown up kids and 1 grand son.

We have liv…

语言:English、Nederlands、Norsk、Svenska

按住向下箭头键来和日历交互并选择日期。按住问号来获取更改日期的键盘快捷键。

入住

按住向下箭头键来和日历交互并选择日期。按住问号来获取更改日期的键盘快捷键。

退房
您暂时不会被收费