在水明漾中心非常好的工作室
在水明漾中心非常好的工作室
2位房客
单间公寓
1张床
1间卫生间
2位房客
单间公寓
1张床
1间卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多2位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费
此房源的描述由翻译服务商提供。房东可能并不懂得此语言。

水明漾中心的工作室公寓到水明漾和双六海滩步行需15分钟,而骑摩托车或小摩托则只需 3 分钟。它就在日落大道的拐角处,它是这个地区的重要连接街道。

房源

它是一个工作室公寓房,配有家用设施。它有一个厨房、一张餐桌、一台冰箱、无线上网、dvd 播放机、平板电视、一个阳台带桌椅、热水和空调。除了停车场外,没有与其他房客共享的设施。

这个工作室公寓住两个人很舒服。还有每周两次的上门清洗服务。此外将提供床上用品和毛巾。

对于任何计划在巴厘岛呆几天或几个月的人来说,他就是一个非常理想的地方。


床位安排
共用空间
1张特大号床

便利设施
网络
厨房
无线网络
免费停车位

收费相关
额外房客 无需付费
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》
14:00后可以入住
12:00前退房

The only rule is please do not smoke inside the apartment. There's a balcony with a table and 2 chairs and an ashtray. We would be most grateful if guests can abide by this rule


预订取消政策

可订状态
最少住宿2晚

33条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Firman的用户个人资料
2017年9月
Nice place to stay at. For me, I had all I needed, the host was great and helpful. Communication was smooth. Just nothing to complain about because it was nice.

Kelly的用户个人资料
2017年7月
We were very disappointed with this place and wouldn't recommend it to anyone. The host welcomed us, stiller is his pijamas and looked like he had woken up in a rush. The place itself was a mess, unclean and still dirty from the previous occupants. We booked for two nights but left as we got there as the place was absolutely disgusting. The host refused to us our money back, even after telling us in person he would. By far, the worst experience on Airbnb so far.
Walt的用户个人资料
来自Walt的回复:
Bravo! Bravo! What a wonderful review! Thank you! Writing the review above must feel so good because it taught me a lesson for messing with the wrong guest, huh? I can deal with bad reviews when it was warranted and when I come short hosting a guest. I have refunded guests when that happens, but I wasn't going to be bullied into refunding you (even with your threat of "I need to know if the money is coming back to me before writing a review please" via email) because your mom and sister changed their mind. You booked the place for your mom and sister and I don't know what they told you about my place, so your review is not even from first hand account, which you completely left out from your review. Our check in time in 2 PM (and this is clearly stated in my listing), you told us that they will check in at noon, but they showed up at 11 AM, which again, you didn't mention (or perhaps they conveniently left out when conveying their story to you). Previous guest had just literally checked out, and our cleaners were on their way to come clean the place. I am not running a hotel where I have other empty rooms that I can just put incoming guests whatever time they come. At no point (please check with your mom and sister) when my manager mentioned that we would be refunding the money because her reason for not staying was it's too far to go wherever she wanted to go. My cancellation policy was clear in my listing as well. You wrote the review above because you were pissed that you were not getting refunded even though it's your mom and sister who changed their mind about staying, not because the condition of the apartment.
2017年7月

Rémi的用户个人资料
2017年7月
Tout s'est bien déroulé. Il a organisé un transport depuis l'aéroport, et était présent à mon arrivée pour me montrer les lieux. Appartement situé dans un endroit calme, tout en étant près des artères plus touristiques. Eau chaude, air climatisé, réfrigérateur qui fonctionne, chambre propre, rien à redire.

Fauziah的用户个人资料
2017年7月
Nice and comfortable place. Peter is very helpful. Thanks so much! We had a nice time there.

Tom的用户个人资料
2017年7月
All very good especially the invisible cleaner! I especially liked the bed pillows. 2 hard and 2 soft pillows for your choice. Shows attention to service. Nice work!

Natalia的用户个人资料
2017年6月
All is well;)

Steve的用户个人资料
2017年3月
Very disappointed . i look at Walts reviews be4 i booked . i thought all ok ?. the beach is not 5 mins walk ,plus other comments are not correct , eg , the building is so run down to .need urgent renovations . Walts place needs urgent renovation , water is seeping though the walls from the shower and the paint is peeling off the wall . and needs fly screens . my wife and i could not sleep , the heat is terrible , if the windows could be open would have helped. and one night all night a party , screaming etc going on, i thought peter the care taker would do some thing about it, nope ,nothing , every time to go some where have to have a motor bike . Walt was kind enough to refund some money to us ,and offer us another place ,but we (URL HIDDEN) wife and i went to a resort in kuta, disgusting and dirty place to. .the air cond was not working correct , Walt told me he had a guest in the his place for 4 weeks , and they did not tell him the refrigerator was not working ?. and the heat is terrible in bali , and the refrigerator was completely broken . 2 days walking to bintag market in the heat , i heard for years about bali , fantastic place , mmm , broken foot path paths, dog poo on the broken foot path ,rubbish in the streets , very dirty environment , i do not know where millions of dollars go from tourists going there , i thought bali was like gold coast Queensland Australia, or miami ,usa , seminyak, kuta disgusting, continence harassment from people trying to give you a free holidays , nothing is free in this world . a total waste of money and time. never to go back there and Thailand to dirty and unclean environment , disgusting to . Bali ,Thailand is exactly the same has the Philippines dirty ,unclean environment . total waste of money and time .
Walt的用户个人资料
来自Walt的回复:
Hi Steve, Thank you for your review. As the reviews are publicly viewed, I would like to point out a few things that you mentioned above to clarify for potential future guests. I just reviewed my listing descriptions and also all our email conversation, and there's nowhere that I stated my place is 5 minutes walk from the beach. This is the exact description "The beach that's closest to the apartment is Double Six Beach, and it's about 15 minutes walk or less than 5 minutes motorbike/scooter ride away from the apartment". If you choose to read what you want to read, then there's nothing I can do. The fridge was indeed broken when you checked in, and we remedied that within a day after you informed us, and we apologized for the inconvenience. The A/C was actually not broken, but it's just not the level of coldness that you want. You mentioned that you stayed in a resort in Kuta and according to you, the A/C was not working correctly either. So, go figure. I suppose all A/C in Bali was broken during your time in Bali. Your review is more of a rant about Bali than my place actually, so I don't quite understand why you would unleash all of this here. Indonesia, much like Thailand and Philippines as you mentioned above, is still a developing country. If you want a first world facility, then I suggest perhaps you should vacation there in the future and spend a load of money in an expensive resort, perhaps like what King Salman did a couple of weeks ago (and he was happy in Bali that he extended his trip, thank you very much). Don't rag on my country just because you are from a first world country. I do NOT accept that.
2017年3月

该房东的其他房源收到了202条评价。

查看其他评价
棉兰, 印度尼西亚注册时间:六月 2012
Walt的用户个人资料

Try to see as much of the world as possible, and hope that I have the opportunity to try everything at least twice, to make sure I absolutely love it or I hate it :)

语言: Bahasa Indonesia、English
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

房源介绍

您入住的爱彼迎房源是别人的家。


这是Walt的房源
Walt
Peter帮忙处理出租待客事宜。
Peter

街区

类似房源