Walking distance to the Waterfront
6位房客
2间卧室
3张床
1间卫生间
6位房客
2间卧室
3张床
1间卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多6位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

An elegant 2 bedroom self-catering apartment with a patio overlooking the Green Point hub. Within walking distance of the V&A Waterfront and Green Point / De Waterkant village night life. Secure Parking.


便利设施

收费相关
额外房客 无需付费
清洁费 $27
押金 $101
满1周立减: 10%
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

床位安排
卧室1
1张双人床
卧室2
2张单人床

《房屋守则》

Have a wonderful stay and enjoy yourselves! BUT please do look after my property and its content as if it is your own. Note: there is a R250 meet and greet fee for all arrivals after 18:00. Enjoy our beautiful city!

Monthly payments on rentals exceeding 60 days are accommodated provided that one month’s rental value is paid in advance as deposit over and above the first month’s rental. Monthly payments thereafter due on the 1st day of every consecutive month for the duration. The deposit replaces the key & breakage deposit and will be refunded as per deposit refund clause below.
No guests can be accommodated without full payment received in advance. Should payment intervals for long stays not be made as arranged, you will be requested to vacate the apartment, and we reserve the right to deny access to the apartment (changing of locks) until full payment of overdue amount is received.
Reservations exceeding 30 days are to book compulsory housekeeping services (minimum two (2) times per month) at an additional charge (apartment-size dependant).


预订取消政策

严格

旅程开始前的7天之前取消预订可以获得50%的退款。如果在旅程开始前7天内取消预订,该预订将不可退款。


可订状态
最少住宿3晚
2017年12月20日 - 2018年1月05日起最少住宿7晚

17条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Judi的用户个人资料
2017年7月
Nice place to stay. Close to the waterfront which is fabulous. This apartment is convenient to use if you are in and out during you stay.
Jaco的用户个人资料
来自Jaco的回复:
Hello Judi, Thank you for your review and positive feedback. We're glad you've enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Jaco
2017年7月

Qusai的用户个人资料
2017年7月
It was good but lower than what we expect.
Jaco的用户个人资料
来自Jaco的回复:
Hello Qusai, I'm sorry to hear that the apartment was not up to your standard, however the pictures, amenities and facilities are clearly stated. Thank you for your important feedback and trust you had a good stay in Cape Town. Regards, Jaco
2017年7月

Anthony的用户个人资料
2017年6月
Very good place to stay..comfortable
Jaco的用户个人资料
来自Jaco的回复:
Thank you for your positive feedback Anthony and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards, Jaco
2017年6月

Chris的用户个人资料
2017年4月
The location is great being central. This does bring along some traffic noises which we are not used to (being from the farm). The ceiling fan in main bedroom did not work which made it very warm in evenings. You must ensure this is working in summer. The apartment is good value and I would recommend it for somewhere to sleep. Spending too much time there with the small verandah can become "closed in". But then again, we are not used to that. Safety, convenience and good value are key here.
Jaco的用户个人资料
来自Jaco的回复:
Hi Chris, Thank you for your valued feedback, we'll definitely have the ceiling fan repaired in the main bedroom. We trust you've had a great vacation and stay in Cape Town. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards, Jaco
2017年4月

Vinicius的用户个人资料
2017年2月
Ótimo apartamento e boa vizinha, muito confortável com boas comodidades para se ter uma estadia confortável! exelente localização, ao lado de importantes pontos turísticos. A Wi-Fi deixou um pouco a desejar.
Jaco的用户个人资料
来自Jaco的回复:
Hello Vinicius, Thank you for your feedback and I'm glad you've enjoyed your stay, unfortunately we do not have control of the internet speed as this is due to a number of reasons, like the signal as well. We look forward to having you stay with us in the near in the near future. Regards, Jaco
2017年2月

Teresinha的用户个人资料
2017年2月
O apartamento corresponde ao descritivo e fotografias. Excelente localização, em prédio e rua tranquila, comércio variado nas proximidades e a 15 minutos de caminhada do Waterfront. A empresa FZP, encarregada da administração, foi correta e atenciosa na comunicação anterior à nossa chegada e no check-in. Acertei com a Sra. Beverley responsável pelos contatos, de fazer o check out às 14 horas, nosso vôo seria no final da tarde, mas esse prazo não foi cumprido e não fomos comunicados previamente que não seria! Tivemos que fazer tudo às pressas, pois a faxineira ficou na porta aguardando nossa saída!
Jaco的用户个人资料
来自Jaco的回复:
Thank you for your valued feedback, and would like to apologize for your late departure request that could not be met. We do hope that your stay was good and that you have enjoyed Cape Town. Best Regards, Jaco
2017年2月

Nicolas的用户个人资料
2016年12月
Really nice place, wasted by details. We are a French family of 6 adults, staying there for our Christmas holidays in Cape Town. The place is really fine, close and secure enough to go by foot to Waterfront and Downtown. You have a lot of restaurants and shops around so you can either cook or have lunch outside. The flat is clear, quiet and secure. 2 rooms +a large living room with a large canape. A perfect choice... But the pleasure was some wasted by the lack of linens, towels, glasses, forks and plates and the poor Wi-Fi. Hope that Jaco will fix these "details" for the full pleasure of next customers, because the place worth it.
Jaco的用户个人资料
来自Jaco的回复:
Hi Nicholas, Thank you for your valued feedback. We shall attend to all concerns that you have raised. We trust that your stay was good and that you have enjoyed Cape Town. Regards, Jaco
2016年12月

该房东的其他房源收到了206条评价。

查看其他评价
开普敦, 南非注册时间:六月 2012
Jaco的用户个人资料

I live in Cape Town and love it! I'd like to host you in our beautiful mother city and will ensure you have a memorable experience in our apartments. Have fun searching through our listings! Enjoy!

语言: English、Español、Nederlands
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内
类似房源