Daytime at Casa AzurThe views from the property are incredible.
Private Villa in Paradise with Amazing Ocean View
6位房客
3间卧室
3张床
2.5个卫生间
6位房客
3间卧室
3张床
2.5个卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多6位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

"Casa Azur" is a modern vacation home with 180º sunset view over the Pacific Ocean. This jungle retreat & pool are built for your comfort with all the amenities. Three bedrooms makes it super affordable for couples or groups of family/friends to share. Guests enjoy nature-filled privacy, killer ocean & mountain views, and easy accessibility to the popular beach destinations of Quepos/Manuel Antonio & Dominical--just minutes away! Housekeeping & Concierge included to assist with travel & tours.


便利设施

收费相关
额外房客 无需付费
押金 $500
满1周立减: 11%
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

床位安排
卧室1
1张特大号床
卧室2
1张大床
卧室3
1张特大号床
共用空间
1张沙发

《房屋守则》

• One of the great parts of staying in Casa Azur is the beautiful nature surrounding the house. We welcome you to look in awe and photograph as you please. However, please do not leave food out for the animals. Not only can humans transmit deadly diseases to our monkey friends, but some animals become more aggressive upon learning you have food for them.


预订取消政策

严格

旅程开始前的7天之前取消预订可以获得50%的退款。如果在旅程开始前7天内取消预订,该预订将不可退款。


安全设施
烟雾报警器
灭火器

可订状态
最少住宿4晚

3条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Keith的用户个人资料
2016年4月
Nightmare in the Jungle: Beware before you book this property be warned - it is deep in the jungle and you need a 4x4 to get up the treacherous dirt roads. The house itself is beautiful, but not ideal for children. We stayed at casa azur for four nights. Here is the first email I wrote to the owner regarding our experience: Hi Erick - it's been a rough 24 hours at the house...I called 911 and almost had to go to the hospital for a poisonous spider bite that I got walking up the stairs to the bedroom last night. There are 3 lizards in our bedroom. My wife woke up with 30+ mosquito bites that she got while sleeping. The maid must have left the door open yesterday while cleaning because we always close all doors immediately. Also, after the power outage two nights ago that left the house with no electricity for two hours, the tv and Internet have not been working. The Internet just started working again but seems to be intermittent. I really wish I would have known all these things were a possibility before I rented this property. In addition, here is the follow up email I sent the owner after out last night at casa azur: Nick: I was really hoping our last night here would be pleasant. Instead, it was completely miserable. The power went off last night at 9:00 p.m. and did not go on again until 8:00 a.m. this morning. My young children were completely terrified and crying as they could not sleep in the 90+ degree heat and were afraid of the poisonous spiders. My wife and I also barely slept attending to our scared children much of the night in conjunction with it being way too hot to fall asleep. I was literally sweating much of the night. It's unfortunate because we had such excitement for casa azur but instead the experience has truly soured our Costa Rica trip, which was otherwise fantastic. In addition to all the bites we received, including the poisonous spider bite, we were without A/C for two nights and without tv and Internet for three of the four nights. These are amenities that I paid for handsomely and never would have chosen this property over our other luxury resort options had I known. At this point I am requesting a partial refund of the what I previously paid for the property. I cannot in good conscience walk away from this with the nightmarish living experience my family experienced at casa azur the past four nights. We had the option of staying at the best resorts but chose your property based on the description, including A/C, cable and Internet. It was also not our fault that lizards and mosquitos were let into our bedroom while it was being cleaned. I received a response from the owner deflecting any responsibility for what went wrong and denying any request for a refund. Look elsewhere!
Nicolas的用户个人资料
来自Nicolas的回复:
Please know that we were truly sorry about the power going out and the spider bite. As I hope anyone would realize, there are simply some things out of our control - particularly when building and operating a home in the rainforest jungle on the side of a mountain. We have no way of predicting or preventing periodic power outages that are an accepted way of life in Costa Rica (it is a very different system than what we enjoy in the U.S., but that is part of the country's charm). We have gone to great lengths to make Casa Azur special: Concierge service, food delivery, private chef/masseur services, travel & excursion coordination, and much more. We want our guests to have the best experience possible. Every review we have from guests is nothing short of a 5-star rave. But, unrealistic expectations would be to expect an infrastructure similar to the U.S. We want our guests to enjoy the amazing, untouched nature which Costa Rica solidly protects. As you might expect, guests encounter insects. That is why we provide a mosquito repellent system around the perimeter of the outdoor living space as well as insect repellent spray. Guests will also experience lizards. They are harmless (and even eat mosquitos!) so we welcome their presence. Guests will also experience monkeys, toucans, sloths, butterflies, dolphins, brilliant flowers, amazing sunset views, and more. There is only one section of the mountain drive that is unpaved. That is why we tell all guests to ensure they rent a 4x4 vehicle during their stay (which our Concierge will assist in arranging for you). The drive is, indeed, steep. But well worth the climb. The views are absolutely unbeatable. It is not a difficult drive, and a fun adventure to experience the twisting driveway (and amazing sights along the way!) with the house awaiting on the top. We wish every guest the absolute best vacation experience. When the internet goes out, take it as an opportunity to disconnect from the craziness of the real world. While we offer satellite TV, if the service blinks and goes out for a period of time, soak in the sights of the abundant nature or the unbeatable nighttime skyscape with more stars than you realized existed. Pura Vida!
2016年4月

Elias的用户个人资料
2015年11月
The host canceled this reservation 92 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jax的用户个人资料
2015年3月
All good. Erick met us all was simple and we were delayed upon arrival and he waited for us all super cool And relaxed.

休斯顿, 德克萨斯州, 美国注册时间:七月 2013
Nicolas的用户个人资料

Avid traveler, love Latin American cultures, love restaurants, wine, festivals and culture.

语言: English、Español
回复率: 0%
回复时间: 几天或更长时间
类似房源