跳至内容
One of a kind experience
Vail Village 2BR - Steps to Skiing -- New Remodel!
Vail Village 2BR - Steps to Skiing -- New Remodel!
5位房客
2间卧室
3张床
2个卫生间
5位房客
2间卧室
3张床
2个卫生间
您暂时不会被收费

2B Condo in the heart of Vail Village. Steps from skiing, all of Vail's amenities, and directly above two famous restaurants and shopping. 2-bed, 2-bath, kitchen, living/dining room, laundry, PARKING!
Currently in the process of completely renovating the space and will update photos when it's complete!
Town of Vail Business Number: 6921

房源细节

Location, location, location! A rare 2-bedroom unit in the best possible location in Vail. Original in the most sought after location in Vail. Just steps from the chairlifts, fine dining and shopping as well as parking in the center of Vail Village included for one car. The used to mention that the condo was a bit older but we are in the process of gutting and completely remodeling the full apartment so it will be brand new this year!

房客使用权限

Kitchen, Living Room, Dining Room, Parking for 1 Car, Ski Storage, Balcony overlooking Gore Creek Drive and Views of Vail.

与房客的互动

Owner will interact with guests as needed. Happy to come to the unit whenever but will not interact with guests unless requested so that guests can enjoy their vacation!

其他注意事项

During the winter holidays Vail can get quite noisy with vacationers and the busy restaurants. Due to this condo being in the heart of Vail Village visitors should expect some noise during this busy season.

便利设施
厨房
网络
电视
生活必需品
收费相关
额外房客 无需付费
清洁费 ¥342
押金 ¥3416
周末价格 ¥6490 / 晚
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
床位安排
卧室1
1张特大号床
卧室2
1张大床
共用空间
1张沙发床
房屋守则

NO PARTY GROUPS. We will be accepting reservations only for people looking for a nice ski vacation, not a group of people coming to Vail to party. There is a 5 person max on the unit. Owners live above the unit and will strictly enforce.

Quiet hours 11PM - 6AM. Owners live in same building, respectful noise, cleanliness and behavior expected.

预订取消政策
安全设施
烟雾报警器
灭火器
可订状态
最少住3晚

44条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Leigh的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Excellent location! Great restaurants in same building. So convenient to mountain and to shopping. Alex took care of every question! Enjoy!

Julie的用户个人资料
2017年8月
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION!!! This small 2 bedroom condo is literally in the heart of Vail Village. The condo was clean, we had plenty of towels, the beds were comfortable, and the kitchen had everything we needed. It's a perfect condo for 4 people - any more than that - it would have been tight. This condo is right above a nice restaurant in Vail Village. Noise from the restaurant was not an issue - but in the mornings - the garbage trucks and food trucks are working and it can be a bit noisy. BUT - the location far outweighs the noisy trucks doing their morning work! We would definitely rent this condo again!

Allison的用户个人资料
2017年7月
Super cute and very convenient!

Melissa的用户个人资料
2017年7月
LOCATION! LOCATION! LOCATION! The location cannot be beat. Alex and his wife were amazing hosts. They remained in constant contact and immediately troubleshooted any hiccups that popped up. The photos were 100% accurate and it was great for us to have a kitchen and 2 bathrooms. The condo was extremely clean and the elevator and parking space were just what we needed. Thanks so much Alex!

Q的用户个人资料
2017年7月
Alex continues to do a terrific job with a one of a kind condo in Vail village. This was our second time at this location and Alex was a great host. Awesome parking in a place and time when there is no parking. The location is amazing near every relevant restaurant. Pedestrian traffic is a part of the location (if you want isolation in the trees look for a different spot in the valley and drive back and forth to the village) this spot is great for people watching, great access, just down a fight of stairs to the whole village. We had a blast and look forward to getting back this winter as well. Thanks Alex.

Erin的用户个人资料
2017年6月
Nice condo in the middle of Vail Village. Liked the close proximity to the many restaurants and shops. Enjoyed the balcony and the mountain view!

Leon的用户个人资料
2017年6月
Totally disappointed with unit and Alex. I was there for the summer season so maybe skiers don't care much about the actual unit they are staying in and only the location. Upon arrival I discovered there was no internet access as Alex stated so I contacted him. He said I should try the Vail public access but that didn't work either. He said he would resolve the issue and asked what networks were available. I sent him screen shots and he never got back to me. And yes this place gets hot in the summer. Restaurant below is loud for back bedroom and he said they installed sound proof glass for that window to fix the problem. The fact is if you don't open the window for air it will get over 90 degrees in the room because of the kitchen below. No A/C in unit which would actually resolve the matter. Place needs serious updates and unusual layout in bathrooms and balcony. Seems like they somehow figured a way to squeeze an extra unit into the building. My recommendation is to look around since there are many better choices for less money and similar locations. Good luck.
Alex的用户个人资料
来自Alex的回复:
Hi Leon, thank you for your feedback and your concerns. To address your first issue with the internet, we sent three separate requests to ask if you achieved connectivity and offered to have the tech team over the same day to fix it, however, you disregarded all requests leaving us to assume all was well. Regarding AC, we have additional A/C units which could have been provided should you have requested. Lastly, our marketed rate in the summer is over 75% less expensive than the average 2B in Vail Village. As for the condo, our description clearly states the condition of the apartment and the photos are very representative of the unit. Thanks for the feedback and staying with us. Alex
2017年6月

维尔, 科罗拉多州, 美国注册时间:十一月 2014
Alex的用户个人资料
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

周边环境

类似房源