跳至内容
冰川(Glacier)整栋木屋
#25 -Cabin w/Hot Tub, Wifi, Pets ok
1间卧室
4张床
2个卫生间
最多住6人
1间卧室
4张床
2个卫生间
最多住6人
房东:Mt. Baker
共收到486条评价已验证
房东:Mt. Baker
共收到486条评价已验证

A great country-style cabin with a hot tub! Pet friendly, with wifi.

整套房子/公寓
无需与房东或房客共享空间,独享整个房源
入住/退房
入住时间 16:00后
退房时间 11:00
可订状态
最少住2晚
2018年12月15日 - 2019年1月01日期间最少住3晚
无线网络
免费停车位
厨房
生活必需品
评价
12条评价
如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Jennifer的用户个人资料
2018年2月
The house was great. All the space we needed, lovely to have a hot soak after the mountain. Friendly, easy check-in. We will stay here again.

Jenna的用户个人资料
2018年2月
We had a wonderful time at Mt. Baker's place. It was bigger than expected and clean and cozy. The location was perfect as well. Just be sure to bring ALL your own cooking needs besides pots and pans. There are no spices, oils, etc at the place. Otherwise, we had an awesome time!
Mt. Baker的用户个人资料
来自Mt. Baker的回复:
Hi Jenna: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #25! We are very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at the cabin, and hope that you had time to take advantage of the outdoor hot tub and the indoor fireplace. You are correct in that we are unable to provide any form of "food product consumables" (including spices, condiments, coffee, tea, etc.) per local Health Dept regulations. This info is included with the confirmation packet that is sent to our Guests in advance of their stay, so that they can prepare accordingly. We're very sorry of that got missed. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon :) Happy trails, Dan
2018年2月

Alex的用户个人资料
2018年1月
Overall good experience. Grill was in poor condition, rusted heating element. WiFi was spotty, had to restart a few times. Nice layout inside. Good value.
Mt. Baker的用户个人资料
来自Mt. Baker的回复:
Hi Alex: Thank you for your review for family Cabin #25! We're very happy to hear that you had a good experience at the cabin, and hope that you had an opportunity to take advantage of the hot tub while you were there. Thanks for pointing out the problems with the outdoor grill. We'll have a look at it. Not too many people use it during the dead of winter, so we completely spaced it out. Yep, wifi is horrible up here. That's why it is provided free of charge but not guaranteed. Usually rebooting it will get you in. Many thanks for the respectful way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon :) Happy trails, Dan
2018年1月

Diane的用户个人资料
2017年11月
The cabin is cozy and in a great location for hiking or skiing. The Chair 9 restaurant is within walking distance and the town of Glacier has a great cafe/bakery, small market and other restaurants. A nice place to hang out by the fire or soak in a hot tub.
Mt. Baker的用户个人资料
来自Mt. Baker的回复:
Hi Diane: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #25! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at the cabin, and were able to utilize the fireplace (it's finally getting cool enough to enjoy it!) and the gazebo covered hot tub. Yes, with the smaller heater in the laundry area, the 1st level doesn't get as warm as the rest of the cabin, but again, the only designated accommodation down there is the laundry facility. The main and upper floors tend to to quite toasty; especially when the fireplace is being used. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was certainly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans bring you back our way :) Happy trails, Dan
2017年11月

Claire的用户个人资料
2017年4月
This is a great home in a beautiful setting. We had a great time. The fireplace and hot tub were exceptional!
Mt. Baker的用户个人资料
来自Mt. Baker的回复:
Hi Claire: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #25! We are glad that you had a good time and had the opportunity to enjoy both the fireplace and the gazebo covered hot tub. Many thanks for the neat and respectful way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you. We would highly recommend you to other hosts, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Happy trails, Dan
2017年4月

Komal的用户个人资料
2017年2月
We had a great time at the cabin, and will definitely be back. The only downside was the epic snowstorm on the second day, causing us to lose power making it impossible for us to get in contact with the office about how to return the keys. It was a pretty chaotic check-out but ca…
Mt. Baker的用户个人资料
来自Mt. Baker的回复:
Hi Komal: Thank you for the great review for Cabin #25! Yes, that was some kind of snowstorm. I've lived here for almost 30-years and have never seen anything quite like it. Downed trees, no power, no phone service (virtually county-wide) and close to 3' of snow...all at the same time. We're glad the you chose Cabin #25 with the wood burning fireplace to help keep thing toasty. In your check-in packet, there was a page that explains where to drop off the keys, but in the chaos, you probably didn't see it...we understand completely. Looking forward to your next visit. Happy trails, Dan
2017年2月

Taylor的用户个人资料
2017年1月
Great place to stay and close to Mt. Baker Ski Area.
Mt. Baker的用户个人资料
来自Mt. Baker的回复:
Hi Taylor: Thank you for the great review for Cabin #25! Also; many thanks for the respectful way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you. We would highly recommend you to other hosts, and look forward to seeing you again soon. Happy trails, Dan
2017年1月

位置
冰川(Glacier), 华盛顿, 美国

The Mount Baker Recreation Area is a year-round playground! SUMMER Guests enjoy great hiking, mountain biking, mountain climbing, rock climbing, backpacking, freshwater fishing (lake and river), small…

出行信息

Car recommended.

The Baker Bus is a daily bus service to Mt Baker Ski Area. Leaving from Bellingham, and servicing Kendall, Maple Falls and Glacier. The Baker Bus is operational only when Mt. Baker S…

准确地址将在预订后提供
须知
基本要求
预订取消政策
交易提示
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。 查看详情
房东
Mt. Baker
Mt. Baker
Maple Falls, 华盛顿, 美国注册时间:四月 2010
已验证
已验证
已验证
已验证
Maple Falls, 华盛顿, 美国
注册时间:四月 2010
Mt. Baker
Mt. Baker
已验证
已验证
已验证
已验证
自我介绍

WASHINGTON STATE: We're two hours north of Seattle, and 1 1/2 hours from Vancouver, BC. Our spaces are located near the mountain villages of Glacier and Maple Falls, at the magnificent gateway to th…

与房客的互动

Guests check in at our office in Maple Falls to pick up keys, and we are available 7 days a week if guests have needs or concerns.

回复率:100%
回复时间:1小时内

按住向下箭头键来和日历交互并选择日期。按住问号来获取更改日期的键盘快捷键。

入住

按住向下箭头键来和日历交互并选择日期。按住问号来获取更改日期的键盘快捷键。

退房
您暂时不会被收费