Comfy double bed with pillow top mattress and down comforter with duvet.Double bed with comfy pillow-top mattress and down comforter and plenty of soft pillows.
Sunny, private bedroom in baker's & artist's home!
Sunny, private bedroom in baker's & artist's home!
3位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1间卫生间
3位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1间卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多3位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

Cozy double bed in a fully finished private bedroom (lots of natural light) w/plenty o' closet space. This room is brightly decorate with a mural painted by the owner herself (changes annually). Access to rest of house include living room with painted piano, kitchen, full bathroom with shower and bath, large deck and fenced back garden!! Excellent location! Short walk away from bars, breweries, coffee shops, grocery stores, restaurants, shops, and public transit. Location, location, location!!

房源

The house is spacious with a beautiful open floor plan, and raised up above the street so it gets loads of natural light and makes for comfy sitting on the large front patio. We are fun, artsy, playful folk, so the home has a cozy yet artistic decor. We bake often and will feed you what we bake! I have two medium size dogs that are really friendly and will probably beg you for food and snuggles. If you don't like dogs, you probably won't like my house. The cat is mostly outdoors but when she's inside she's keeps to herself.

房客使用权限

You'll have your own key to the front door. You will have access to the whole house including large kitchen, spacious cozy living room, large front deck, and sunny backyard! Laundry and drier available for bookings that are longer than 3 days.

与房客的互动

We are in and out of town a lot! And when we are in town, we're often in and out of the house. So we might not see a lot of each other depending on schedule, but this gives you a lot of freedom in the house! And I'm always available to communicate via text or phone if you need anything at all. When we are free, we're always happy to take guest out for a bite to eat or to go see a show in town. We also love to cook in the house with new guests if you're into it :). I can make a special breakfast for guests on Sunday morning when we're around. My partner and I bake lots of bread, so expect yummy smells and fresh bread for any time of day.

其他注意事项

The house is just one block from the Cleveland community field where you can play soccer or run on the large jogging track! One block from the to the bowling alley too, if you're into that! There is also Hub Brewery within walking distance as well as the ever-popular Division Street, which is FULL of shops, coffee, bars, and restaurants!


便利设施
网络
允许吸烟
厨房
无线网络

收费相关
额外房客 $35 / 晚 (多于2位房客后开始收取)
清洁费 $25
押金 $100
满1周立减: 10%
周末价格 $50 / 晚
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

床位安排
卧室1
1张大床
共用空间
1张充气床垫, 1张吊床

《房屋守则》
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
不适合儿童(2-12岁)入住,或不能为儿童提供安全的住宿环境
入住时间灵活
12:00前退房

Be respectful, tidy, and have FUN! No smoking inside, but you're welcome to take your habits out to the porch or backyard. Pets are negotiable, but you must check with me first. I have two dogs and an indoor/outdoor cat!! No late night jams on weekdays. Portland will show you a good time!

您还必须确认以下情况
Dog(s)和cat(s) live in the house

预订取消政策

安全设施
烟雾报警器
一氧化碳报警器

可订状态
最少住宿2晚

47条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Donna的用户个人资料
2017年10月
Chelsea is super sweet and so are her dogs! They made our stay comfortable, and the piano in the living room was so much fun to play on!

Jilrose的用户个人资料
2017年10月
Street parking is great, lots of room and (not that I ever saw any cops in that area) cops probably don't care how you park because everyone parked whatever way they wanted to on that street lol. There are stairs in the front yard to get up to the house. And then you see their really cute front wooden patio surrounded by trees, some chairs, a table and string lights. Inside the house, our room was first door on the right with a fun mural Chelsea painted, has two windows, wooden floors, one closet with lots of shelves, a tall wooden stool, a rocking chair, a coffee table with fresh cut flowers in a mug of water and a candle. We had a full size bed (I think?) but she also set up a sleeping pad for us on the floor:) ..Two dogs (Luca and Bernie) barked at us when we first got in, but calmed down when they got to know us (they're really sweet!) and they'd come into our room sometimes and play or sit on the sleeping pad. We brought our own toiletries, but Chelsea had some toiletries available for AirBnB guests. The shower also runs pretty nice and warm:) ..our room did get cold overnight and in the early morning, but we were too lazy to ask Chelsea about the heater. Chelsea was mostly in and out of the house and so were we, pretty minimal contact, but was always easy to reach when we needed anything. She also has lots of fun interesting things lying around the house. We wrote a thank you note on her chalkboard wall. She baked really yummy sourdough bread and we had it with cherry jam (super good) and the dogs kept following me around the house for food lol. If you are concerned about security, one thing we noticed was that the front door would sometimes be unlocked, but probably normal in that part of town, idk the place looked safe and quiet so maybe that's just what people do there. Thankfully nothing happened because our room was the first to the right. Our room only locked from the inside, not from the outside. So we'd lock our room while we were inside (since the front door was usually unlocked), but when we'd leave the house, there wasn't a way for us to lock our room so we would just lock the front door:) ..Chelsea gave us a key to the house so we could come and go as we please. In the early mornings we'd go for a quick jog around the neighborhood and then walk to some hipster place on for breakfast then walk back to the house. We really liked this area, lots of nice trees, simple neighborhood that kinda reminded me of Gilmore Girls lol. Would definitely come back:)

Michelle的用户个人资料
2017年9月
The location is absolutely perfect. I took a Lyft to downtown for only ~$8. I also was able to walk to Division and Hawthorne, which are both very fun and lively streets! Really enjoyed my stay and the bed was super comfortable. Thanks Chelsea!

Emily的用户个人资料
2017年8月
We stayed at Chelsea's place for a week in August. Chelsea and Alden were not there when we arrived, but they left us with plenty of instructions and a loaf of homemade sourdough bread. Alden's sister, Muki, was taking care of the pets and was very helpful and friendly. The home is full of quirky decor and cool art and we had tons of fun playing with their two dogs, Luca and Bernie. The location was wonderful and was just a few blocks away from Division street which is full of fun shops and great food/bars. It was also close to the bus stop and our zipcar location which was super convenient. Overall, had a great time!

Andrew的用户个人资料
2017年8月
We highly recommend this listing for anyone looking to stay in Portland. The room was well kept and clean, as was the bathroom. We had access to the kitchen, refrigerator, and our hosts even left us breakfast items including some great home-made bread. The location of the house was very convenient, being only a few blocks from a couple different bus stops. Travel to and from the PDX International Airport took about an hour by public transportation and half an hour via Lyft. Most other attractions were about half an hour away via public transportation (Which we highly recommend using, $5 gets you an all-day pass good on any of the TriMet modes of travel). Also nearby are a number of great restaurants and shops, within walking distance. Our hosts were very helpful and accommodating. Check-in and check-out was very easy and Chelsea had many great suggestions for things to do and see during our stay. Though we did not get a chance to meet in person, Chelsea was always quick to respond to our texts, helpful with answering questions and made us feel welcome all the same. One final note is that the hosts do have two dogs that live in the house, but this was in no way an issue. The room was completely void of dog fur and the dogs never came in to the room. They are incredibly friendly, did not bark once at us, and left us alone unless we engaged them. As someone with mild allergies to cats and dogs, I did not have any symptoms whatsoever. Overall, we recommend this location for its convenience, the hosts' hospitality, and the its high quality, especially for the very reasonable price.

Alexa的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Chelsea was very accommodating while away and when she got back home! Made me feel like I actually lived there which was comforting for a solo traveler. I would definitely recommend to anyone traveling alone. It's in the perfect location near anything you'd possibly need to get to and her dogs are absolute sweethearts.

Mayuko的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Chelsea and Alden were wonderful hosts! Jorge and I ended up spending too much time in the house because it felt like home. The neighbourhood is residential and safe, yet close to many restaurants, cafes, and grocery stores. Before we arrived, Chelsea sent me a list of things to do/where to eat in Portland, which was very helpful. We didn't get to meet their cat, but their two dogs were lovely and well-behaved. Jorge couldn't get enough of the amazing sourdough bread Chelsea baked. I highly recommend staying in Chelsea and Alden's home if you are traveling to Portland!

该房东的其他房源收到了4条评价。

查看其他评价
波特兰, 俄勒冈州, 美国注册时间:二月 2014
Chelsea的用户个人资料Chelsea是超赞房东。

I'm an illustrator/designer. I've lived in many places in the US as well as in the Bahamas and South America, but have found a longterm home here in Portland Oregon. I love to travel near and far, and I hope to visit as many places as possible via plane, train, boat or automobile. Life is short, and so is this bio :)

回复率: 100%
回复时间: 几小时内

房源介绍

您入住的爱彼迎房源是别人的家。


这是Chelsea的房源
Chelsea
Alden帮忙处理出租待客事宜。
Alden

街区

类似房源