Rally Italia Sardegna 2017: 8-11 JUNE '17 CLOSE BY
Rally Italia Sardegna 2017: 8-11 JUNE '17 CLOSE BY
6位房客
2间卧室
6张床
1间卫生间
6位房客
2间卧室
6张床
1间卫生间
您暂时不会被收费

Alghero - Olbia - Sardinia. See all 19 special trials!
Live the excitement of first-person racing. Now, get a personalized quote or book your first-rate seat right now.

Our beautiful and cozy three bedroom apartment that can comfortably accommodate from two to six people and is located on a quiet street, Enjoy a fully equipped kitchen, and access to the pleasant garden with deckbeds, bbq and outdoor shower

房源

嗨,我想描述我的家,我能给你什么! ;)) 我的家是理想的家庭或一群朋友! ;)) 最少2人,最多6人 一个漂亮舒适的2间卧室的公寓,包括; 1间浪漫双人卧室,1间可容纳3人的宽敞卧室,2张单人床(可成为双人床)和一张沙发床。房间可爱宽敞,设有法式窗户。 提供Babycot加上额外的(网站隐藏)需要的情况。 带小厨房的客厅设有冰箱,带燃气灶的厨房,水槽,带椅子的大型木桌和带电视的沙发床。 请在花园外的房子外面抽烟。 在外面,您可以享受日光浴的甲板床,还有一张桌子和椅子,您想要吃什么?其他地方是一个漂亮的草坪,在那里你可以玩桌上足球玩! 我的房子位于一个安静美丽的村庄Olmedo ...靠近北部或南部的所有出口,距离阿尔盖罗,波尔图孔的美丽的海滩只有几公里。 Stintino,Porto Ferro,还可以参观美丽的撒丁岛自然与他们的文化传统和美食。 在Olmedo,您可以找到一切,银行,邮局,超级市场和餐馆,屠夫和背包。 在我家的拐角处,有一个很棒的比萨店和餐厅,我推荐! 与阿尔盖罗或萨萨里的连接和特殊的地方有一个小车站,我们有一个小国家火车,需要10分钟的时间带您到阿尔盖罗,并在白天经常去阿尔盖罗和萨萨里。太。 什么让我的房子独一无二! 那是在2分钟内,你可以在混乱中玩得开心,但是当你要求一个安静的时刻,没有一个比晚安睡眠更好的地方,在这里,这是可能的。 你不必疯狂寻找一个停车场,你可以在家前面停车。 我在旅游多年工作,这让我有机会认识来自世界各地的很多人... 我总是把自己放在客户的地方,这就是为什么我喜欢提供良好的服务....并建议做什么和去哪里? 不要错过 €。抵达时每天要支付10,00的消耗:水,煤气,电力,亚麻布。
translated by Google

Hi!, I want to describe my home and what I can offer you! ;))
my house is ideal for families or a group of friends! ;))
Minimum 2 persons and maximum 6 persons
A nice and cozy 2 bedroom apartment that includes;
1 romantic double bedroom, + 1 spacious bedroom that can accommodate up to three people, with 2 twin beds (which can become a double bed) and a sofa bed. the room is lovely and spacious with a french window.
Babycot is provided plus an extra (website hidden) case of need.

The living room with the kitchenette includes a refrigerator, a kitchen with gas stove, a sink, a large wooden table with chairs and a sofa bed with TV.

Kindly smoke outside of the house in the garden.

Outside you can enjoy the deck beds for sunbathing, plus there is a table and chairs where you want to eat ... where else is a nice lawn and where you can have fun playing with the table football!

My house is located in a quiet and beautiful village called Olmedo ... near all the exits to the north or south so only a few kilometers from the beautiful beaches of Alghero, Porto Conte. Stintino, Porto Ferro and also to visit the beautiful Sardinian nature has to offer with their cultural traditions and gastronomy.
At Olmedo you can find everything, bank, post office, supermarkets and restaurants, and butcher and backery .
Around the corner from my house there's a great pizzeria and restaurant that I recommend!
The connection with Alghero or Sassari and exceptional there is a small station where we have a small country train that takes in 10 minutes takes you to Alghero and go frequently during the day .. Alghero and Sassari. too.

What makes my house unique!
That is in 2 minutes you can have fun in the chaos but when you ask for a quiet moment and there is nothing better than a good night's sleep, over here it is possible .
You do not have to get crazy looking for a parking place you can park in front of the home.

I work in tourism for many years, and this gives me the opportunity to meet many people from around the world ...
I always put myself in the customer's place , that's why I like to give good service .... and advise what to do and where to go...
Don't Miss Out
€. 10,00 per day to be paid on arrival for consumption of: water,gas, electricity, linen .

房客使用权限

无线网络免费,bbq,花园与可爱的草坪晒太阳洗澡。和外面淋浴
translated by Google

Wi-Fi Free, bbq, garden with lovely lawn to sun bathe. and outside shower

与房客的互动

我会提供您需要的任何信息,并建议您最美丽的地方参观。
translated by Google

I will be available for any information you need and advise you the most beautiful places to visit.


便利设施
厨房
电视
生活必需品
洗发水

床位安排
卧室1
1张大床
卧室2
1张双人床, 1张沙发床
共用空间
1张沙发床

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不允许举办派对和活动
入住时间为15:00 - 20:00
10:00前退房

I kindly ask guests to treat the house as if it were their's with respect.

您还必须确认以下情况
房源内养有狗

预订取消政策

41条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Audrius的用户个人资料
2013年6月
Roma is a helpful and knowledgeable host, and takes good care of her hosts. I would stay at Roma's place were I to go back to Sardinia.

Irina的用户个人资料
2012年8月
We stayed in Olmedo for 2 nights and had a great experience there. Roma was helpful and nice to us. We would highly recommend to stay in this BB place.
Francesca的用户个人资料
来自Francesca的回复:
Thanks Frank and Irina, when ever you would like to come back it will be my pleasure to host you again. grazie di tutto. Ciao Roma:))
2012年8月

Ju的用户个人资料
2017年9月
My husband and I spent one week in August in Roma's apartment with our two children. The apartment is very spacious and was perfect for a family. It has a big flat screen TV, a microwave and a nice coffee maker which we enjoyed very much. All in all, it has everything you need for a nice vacation. Roma is a lovely lady who was constantly in contact with us, either in person or via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). She was a very attentive host and always asked us if everything was all right. We could always ask her for advice, whether it was about restaurants, beaches or our son's sun dermatitis. She even provided us with a baby buggy on arrival because we had forgotten to bring ours. Unfortunately, we had a bit of a mosquito problem at that time. Roma was very worried about that and tried to help us as good as she could. Her daughter Francesca is also very lovely. I can recommend to stay with Roma because you feel welcome in her home and she lives upstairs which is great if you need anything. Thank you Roma and Francesca, muchos "bacios" de toda la familia!

Lub的用户个人资料
2017年8月
We had 12 fantastic days in this apartment. The location is perfect: with a small drive of 15-20 minutes you can reach many beautiful beaches and places. Alghero e.g. is a very nice town with a beautiful historical centre. Olmedo itself is quiet and small but it has the basics you need. There is a good and complete supermarket (Crai) at walking distance from the apartment. There are 2 good pizzeria's (Doppiozero and Desideria) also at walking distance. A good bakery (Pandolce), Bank and butchery can also be found in Olmedo. Your contact person Roma Brad is very helpful and gave us many good tips. She lives on the first floor of the apartment. Her advice that the gate should be locked when gone should be followed: our ball was taken from the garden while we were away. The apartment itself is big enough to stay with 4 adults. Two couches can be converted so two kids could stay as well (be aware that you will be charged for extra people at 25 euro per person per night). The apartment has a nice garden with bbq and shower. But we did find to many small defects in and around the apartment: The doorhandles of the apartment and shed are not good, the outer shower is leaking, the sink inside the house is wobbly, the cups and dishes are incomplete. For the amount we paid these defects really need to be fixed to have good value for the money. Be aware that when you leave you have to pay in cash 10 euro a day (electricity, gas and service), the possible extra guests (25 euro per person per night) and a possible late check out (we paid 100 euro for a check out at 18 vs. 10). You will not get an invoice (ricevuta fiscale) for this.
Francesca的用户个人资料
来自Francesca的回复:
Dear Lub, Happy that you enjoyed your stay, and very suprised what you wrote about the extra cost, it is clearly stated on my description on airbnb about the extra costs of the consumption, it is very clear to be paid locally (so no suprise) €. 10,00 per day for linen,towels, electricity, and water. ( you clearly agreed and you knew about it) and happilly that the washmachine was very much appreciated. We also changed your towels instead of letting you wash it and plus we changed your bed linen making your beds up instead of just handing you clean sheets as many do. The outside shower an extra luxury just to shower after beach or at night under the stars, you always told me anything you needed and I soughted it out. and also what suprises me you said nothing. (I notiched some glasses and and salad dish was broken and you never asked me to replace it and a kithchen gas lighter for the kitchen hob was thrown away, I would of refilled it in case you emptied it) Regarding the garden shed which is in the garden but not rented out as the apartment, I would of appreciated if you would of asked if you needed anything, instead you opened it whenever you liked taking anything you needed and without asking and saying anythingwhen the shed's handle came off. It was my pleasure lending you the beach parasol, beach chairs and beach toys for your children. You booked your stay for 4 persons, and as you clearly saw on Airbnb after 2 persons you pay extra for each person added on, after you booked you contacted me on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) privately and at first you asked for a late check out and as we spoke about it I had to block the apartment and could not sell it that day and I told you clearly that there was an extra cost and I still have your messages with you confirming it. Plus afterwards you asked to add also your father and mother in law, So I would like to know why did you not book the extra night and your father and mother in law on Airbnb directly on Airbnb or maybe because you would of paid more. All of the sudden the defects came out because of the extra costs, I do not think that was fair. Specially when you were aware of everything. But anyway I saw that you did feel very much at home and did enjoy yourseltf with your lovely family, Saluti dalla Sardegna
2017年8月

Maria的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Ha sido una estancia estupenda, buen trato, buena información, nos ha encantado. Gracias

Ariane的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Très belle location et très belle région. Roma vous réserve un excellent accueil et vous donne plein de conseils pour visiter la région en fonction de vos propres goûts. Malgré la canicule et les moustiques, nous avons passé un très agréable séjour. Grazie Roma !!!

Elisabete的用户个人资料
2017年7月
Nice place and central to stay some days to visit Alghero and the some other places around. The house corresponds to the description and Roma is a very nice host, she gave us very usufull advises about the region. Thanks for everything.
Francesca的用户个人资料
来自Francesca的回复:
It was my pleasure hosting you and your family and thank you for respecting my place. Enjoy your holiday in our lovely Island
2017年7月

Olmedo, 意大利注册时间:一月 2012
Francesca的用户个人资料
I love animals and meeting people from around the world ... I love travelling a lot .. and I do it willingly with my children when I can ... Nicola & Francesca ... I work in the tourism for many years, and this gives me the opportunity to meet many people from all around the wo…
语言: Deutsch、English、Italiano、Nederlands
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

街区

类似房源