The living room has 2 windows facing the courtyard and it is furnished with a dining table, a queen convertible sofa bed, a desk, cable TV, wardrobe, hard wooden floor.The living room has 2 windows facing the courtyard and it is furnished with a dining table, a queen convertible sofa bed, a desk, cable TV, wardrobe, hard wooden floor.
Wake up to the bells of Notre Dame!

整套房子/公寓

2位房客

单间公寓

1张床
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多2位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费
一个迷人,安静,舒适的阳光明媚的工作室,俯瞰着一个漂亮的绿树成荫的铺设的庭院,距离圣母大教堂仅有两步之遥。从那里步行到塞纳河或者路易斯路易斯购买你的长棍面包或你的葡萄酒在拐角处! 公寓处于完美的状态,处于完美的位置。
translated by Google

A charming, quiet, confortable sunny studio overlooking a nice tree-lined and paved courtyard , just two steps away from Notre Dame Cathedral. From there, walk to the Seine or the Ile St Louis, buy your baguette or your wine around the corner !
The flat is in a perfect condition, in a perfect location.

房源

这间迷人的公寓位于17世纪建筑的中心,通向一个令人愉快的绿树成荫的庭院。 巴黎圣母院和塞纳河距离酒店仅几步之遥。你不能靠近城市的心脏。而你的印象就是在农村的一个村子里。打开窗户,您可以听到巴黎圣母院的响声。 一室公寓位于二楼,没有电梯。该公寓大部分时间都会让公寓里充满阳光照耀。小酒馆装饰,拥有巴黎人的生活魅力。 双人沙发床设计为日常使用,舒适和可操作性。 在入住之前,床单,毛巾和专业清洁都包括在房租中。
translated by Google

This charming apartment is in the heart of a 17th century building, which opens onto a delightful tree-lined and paved courtyard.

Notre Dame and the Seine are just a few steps away. You can not be closer to the heart of the city. And yet you have the impression of being in a village in the countryside. With the windows open, you can hear the bells of Notre Dame ringing.

The studio is located on the 2nd floor, without elevator. The apartment lets plenty of sun to shine through the apartment much of the day. Bistro decorated, it has the charm of Parisian life.

The double sofa bed is designed for everyday use with comfort and maneuverability.
Bed linens, towels and professional cleaning before your stay are all included in the rent.

与房客的互动

您的入场和退房将在您收到航班或火车的到达和离开详情后进行安排。 我们的一个友好的迎接者将等待您到达公寓大楼外面,准备为您的入住当天抵达! 您保证预订时的安全和保障,并为您在住宿期间和住宿期间的任何问题或问题提供协助。我们的多语言团队在这里为您提供各种帮助。
translated by Google

Your check-in and check-out will be organized when your flight or train arrival and departure details have been received.

One of our friendly greeters will await your arrival outside of the apartment building, ready for your check-in, on the day of your arrival!

You are guaranteed safety and security in your booking and are provided assistance for any questions or problems you may have both before and during your stay. Our multilingual team is here to help you in every way.

其他注意事项

这是一间无烟公寓。 对不起,我们不接受宠物。 对于每月租金,请注意以下事项: 1 /单位最大租用人数为2人。 2 /电,燃气和VOD不包括在租金中 3根据法国法律,抵达时应支付1个月租金的损毁押金。
translated by Google

This is a smoke-free apartment.
Sorry, we do not accept pets.

For monthly rentals, please note the following:
1/ Maximum number of renters in the flat is 2.
2/ Electricity, gas and VOD are not included in the rent
3/ A damage deposit of 1 month rental is payable on the arrival, as per the French law.


房源
可住: 2
卫生间: 1
卧室: 单间
床铺: 1
入住时间: 15:00 - 22:00
退房时间: 10:00
房间类型: 整套房子/公寓

便利设施
网络
无线网络
厨房
烘干机

收费相关
清洁费 $92
押金 $734
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

床位安排
共用空间
1张沙发床

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
入住时间为15:00 - 22:00

This is a smoke-free apartment.
Sorry, we do not accept pets.

Arrival time: Between 2:30pm and 7pm
Departure time: Between 8:30am and 10am

Extra fees:
50€ for any late check-in between 7pm and 11pm
50€ for any early check-out between 6am and 8:30am
50€ for any check-in or check-out on Sundays or French Bank Holidays, at any time.
100€ for any check-in on December 24th or December 31st, between 12pm (noon) and 3pm.

Not accepted: Parties, pets and smoking.
No check-in or check-out between 11pm and 6am.
No check-in on January 1st, May 1st or December 25th.
No check-in or check-out after 3pm on December 24th or December 31st.


预订取消政策

安全设施
烟雾报警器
安全卡

可订状态
此房源的最短住宿晚数并不固定
添加您的旅行日期以查看更多详情。

9条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
John的用户个人资料
2017年8月
This was our third visit to Paris and by far our best mainly due to our stay in this wonderful apartment. We were fortunate our stay was for two weeks and the location is great. Close to Metro, restaurants (full meal 10-12E ), attractions (walked to Louvre and many others) and small grocery stores. The apartment was clean and well stocked. Our hosts Veronique and Matt made helped to make our visit stress free. We would recommend a stay in this apartment or working with Veronique and Matt to find an apartment to fit your needs.

Sarah的用户个人资料
2017年6月
Amazing location, nice courtyard, and efficient use of studio space. The only downside is that there was construction in the apartment below that caused loud noises during the morning and day. Not the host's fault but would have been nice to know beforehand that we would be awoken by saws as well as the beautiful bells of Notre Dame. We will surely look into the apartment again when we return to Paris but will ask about any construction in the building. Otherwise it was a lovely stay and a great apartment.

Aubrey的用户个人资料
2015年4月
We had a wonderful stay at this property! It was just as described and in the best location - I could hear the bells of Notre Dame ringing every day! Our greeter, Anatole, was very friendly and helpful and met us as we arrived. The studio apartment was on a nice, quiet street, and you couldn't beat the location... The area is full of cute shops, restaurants and only a few steps away from the Ile de la Cite and Notre Dame! Despite its small size, the apartment was comfortable, clean and we felt very safe and secure during our entire stay. I would recommend this apartment for a single person or couple who wants a comfortable stay in the heart of Paris who doesn't need all the unnecessary extras a hotel might offer - this apartment is just right! :)

Felipe的用户个人资料
2017年7月
Everything was excellent

Kate的用户个人资料
2017年6月
I stayed in this flat for ten days, and there are a few things I have to say: 1) This is an agency flat, not a "human host", so, Buyer Beware: read ALL T&Cs: €50 extra for ANY check in after 7 pm. AND €50 extra for a check out ANY time on Sunday. 2) Cleanliness: For a €75 cleaning fee, for a studio flat, the floors when I arrived were filthy -- parts looked like old gum or food stains covered in dust. After I scrubbed them myself and showed pictures to the manager, I have been offered a free cleaning service, which actually did make the floors and the flat clean. On top of that, you are being made to sign a contract according to which you are supposed to clean the flat BEFORE you check out yourself -- wash and place dishes, remove the sheets and pillowcases and duvet cover off the bedding, place it together with towels... Bedding and towels, and bathroom, however, were very clean. 3) Furniture. The sofa-bed was broken. One of the three chairs was broken... Because of the agreement I was given no choice but to sign, I've spent my first afternoon reporting all the broken things to the agency. You have 24hrs from check in to do so. Also, if you lose a key it is €200. I didn't, bit if you do.... 3) Location. That was indeed exceptional -- it is a stonethrow away from the Sorbonne, where I had to be, and right by the Notre Dame cathedral. And yes, you do hear the bells! Two supermarkets and a good bakery just around the corner, as is Shakespeare book company. 4) Check in was smooth. Check-out was by locking keys in. 5) Construction work in the building. They were replacing gas pipes during my stay. Agency did not inform me of that despite big posters on all the doors and attending a check out 2 days prior to my arrival. 6) Stairs. Come with an old building with character. Wooden. Spiral. No carpet. Polished to death by hundreds of years. I fell off them and slid a whole level, because of construction dust and tools builder carefully placed everywhere. Have a CT scan results pending. But even in cleaner days, I would NOT call them suitable for children or those with agility problems or older people. I would not stay there again, and will try to avoid using agency rentals in the future. But, in the words of Kermit the frog meme, "that's just me"! I am spoilt and used to warm and friendly airbnb experiences...
Véronique的用户个人资料
来自Véronique的回复:
Hello Kate, Thank you for your stay. The information regarding the extra fee is stated on the apartment page and is made known to you before booking online. If you also take a look at our profile, you will see that the extra fee information is wrote on every apartment that we manage. The extra fee is used to pay the staff which work these extra hours (as there is a law in France regarding when staff work on a Sunday or Bank Holiday, for example). You threatened to report us to Airbnb when I mentioned to you "I kindly remind you of the extra fee". I think that you did not read the apartment information as you also seemed shocked that there was no monthly discount, when again this is mentioned on the apartment page (and there is a monthly discount). Before you arrived here in Paris, we actually offered you a discount on the extra fee despite arriving late. I also mentioned that if there was no arrival on the same day as your departure, we would not charge you the Sunday extra fee. Unfortunately, there was another guest which arrived on the same day as your departure, and so we had to send our cleaner on this Sunday, and so the extra fee was applicable. The total cleaning fee accounts for the total transportation travel time (fresh linens are delivered for every guest), the linen cost (the linens are professionally cleaned and pressed every time) and the cleaning time itself. As soon as you mentioned the floor, I immediately apologized as the cleaner must have missed this. The cleaner also apologized to us and told us to pass this message on to you. We sent a cleaner to come to the apartment to resolve the issue, and we also offered that they clean more areas of the apartment (such as the kitchen and the bathroom) as a way of making it up to you that they had forgotten the floor. As a guest, you should not have done any cleaning. A simple message to us would have been enough, as we are here to help you 7 days a week. The paperwork you signed during the check-in is a statement of the apartment which is to say that you have paid, and which mentions the number of keys you have received. We did not ask you to clean the apartment, as we have a housekeeper which cleans the apartment, and the document mentions "please leave the apartment in a respectably clean condition" which involved putting the dishes back in the cupboard. We ask that all linens and towels are to be left dirty, in a pile, as we have a member of our team who comes to the apartment to pick these up and to deliver the new ones, ready for the housekeeper. I did also tell you before your check-out "no problem if this is not done, as I will do this before the housekeeper arrives". It would be nice to be a more precise regarding the sofa-bed. The sofa-bed itself is not broken and the mechanism works perfectly as the sofa-bed is quite new. The only part which is broken is part of the wood inside one of the arms, which has snapped. The renter who had left several days before you apologized to us for sitting on the arm of the sofa and breaking it. We had already ordered a new replacement piece before your arrival, which takes time to be delivered. We cannot change it if we have not received the replacement piece. I am very sorry to hear about the stairs. This worker, who was sent by the building company, should not have placed tools on the stairs and this is unfortunately something we cannot be responsible for. If you had let us know about the tools and dust, we would have been able to contact the building company and they would have been able to do their job properly and to have kept their work area clean and tidy. Without being aware of this, I am sorry that we could not have known. We had a great communication throughout your stay and despite reacting very fast and resolving the problem you had, we offered you a discount, we explained everything in detail to you, and we sent our cleaner at the exact time that you had requested. As you mentioned in a previous message, I am glad that you "love the flat" and that is was "very very comfy" and it was nice to have you as a guest. Kind regards.
2017年6月

Appartement ultra-calme, très bien placé, assez vintage 70´s en terme de décoration mais sympa. Attention : très très petit cumulus, presque juste pour la douche d'une personne, alors si vous venez à deux, pensez-y :-)

Michelle & Mick的用户个人资料
2016年9月
Veronique hospitality was great! The apartament comfortable and in a perfect location for us, close to Notre Dame and most things we wanted to do. We could hear the Notre Dame bell but still was a very quiet place. We just lived and would definitely go back on my next trip to Paris.

该房东的其他房源收到了241条评价。

查看其他评价
巴黎, 法国注册时间:十月 2013
Véronique的用户个人资料

I am the manager of Paris Rental Services, a friendly, multilingual agency that is based in Paris, that gives our guests safety and security in their bookings, with no hidden costs.

We are an agency that manages both short term and long term rentals in Paris on the behalf of the owners that we work closely with. We maintain all of our apartments and strive to provide the best customer service for you.

We offer professional services and will always be there to assist you during your stay.
Paris Rental Services started in 2010 and has grown to offer more than 60 select apartments on both the Left and Right Bank of Paris. Our goal if for you to create amazing memories and to experience Paris at its best!

Experience life like a real Parisian in the heart of Paris! You will be guided by our multilingual team throughout your reservation and we are here to answer all of your questions that you may have.

语言: English、Español、Français、Italiano
回复率: 95%
回复时间: 几小时内

街区

类似房源