Private lap swimmingpoolGarden view of Guesthouse
Shades of Africa, Manor House - Olive Grove

独立房间

3位房客

1间卧室

3张床
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多3位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

The Manor at 'Shades' is a tranquil Karoo retreat with luxury twin or double en-suite bedrooms. Room has its own private lounge and covered patio with access to the private 18m lap pool and gym. The manor is located on a boutique olive estate.


房源
可住: 3
卫生间: 1
卧室: 1
床铺: 3
入住时间: 14:00后
退房时间: 10:00
宠物所有者: Some pet(s)
房间类型: 独立房间

便利设施

收费相关
额外房客 无需付费
满1周立减: 13%
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》

预订取消政策

严格

旅程开始前的7天之前取消预订可以获得50%的退款。如果在旅程开始前7天内取消预订,该预订将不可退款。


安全设施
烟雾报警器
急救包
灭火器

可订状态
最少住宿1晚

3条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Emely的用户个人资料
2016年12月
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Heidi的用户个人资料
2015年10月
This was the first time I have used airbnb. 3 of us booked - 1 friend pulled out at last minute but didn't ask for a refund. We told Lizanne this a few days before. When we arrived at the guest house, she told us she was moving us to another guest house as she had a party of 5 people that she wanted to put in our guest house. The alternate guest house was old, not in the main road like where we had booked, at 8pm when we tried to shower we discovered geyser hadn't been turned on, tv in room didn't work, there was no breakfast at new guest house - although Lizanne did offer to make us breakfast at her house but this would have been a bit awkward. We would have preferred pics of the new place beforehand & the offer for us to cancel and book somewhere else. Not a great first experience.
Lizanne的用户个人资料
来自Lizanne的回复:
Heidi Thank you for your feedback. I can see that you are new to airbnb. Kindly provide me with your bank details and I shall refund you immediately. You and your travel companion had full opportunity to waiver the accommodation I arranged for you as an alternative option. As your third travel companion pulled out at the last minute the accommodation you originally booked was no longer suitable and as I was overbooked for the Meiringspoort Marathon I was obliged to accommodate guests who required a larger room option and as a result of the cancellation I went the extra mile to accommodate you in a different location off site, this said the location I chose for you is in fact the original Shades of Africa Guesthouse Property . The geyser which was not switched on was absolutely my fault for which I apologised. You had full use of the accommodation I arranged for you as an alternative, you had private, secure parking in a locked electrified garage, secure access to your room which was serviced daily, you had a barfridge and a wine selection as well as a coffee and tea station in the room a full bathroom ensuite and access to a lounge diningroom kitchen and swimmingpool to use exclusively. I stayed in contact with you and you were always welcome to stay in touch with us - breakfast was served on both mornings of your stay of which both you waivered, first morning you ran the Meiringspoort and therefor could not attend breakfast and on your second morning you choose to not attend breakfast this after I personally invited you to attend as the breakfast was served at the main guesthouse and is open to all guests. When we serviced you room we found the room a mess there was a broken waterglass on the floor which you just left there to be cleaned up, the towels were full of marks.
2015年10月

Kim的用户个人资料
2015年8月
My husband, daughter and I came to Oudtshoorn for the gymnastics competition (an annual trek). What a place. So very very beautifully designed & decorated. Spacious, spotless & superb. We were very sorry that we were only in town for one night - we could have happily stayed for days & days on end. Breakfast was divine and there was A LOT of it. Omelettes, fresh fruit, cheeses, rusks, coffee, coffee, coffee .... sublime. Lizanne & Graham are stellar hosts. I think we could end up sitting & jabbering with them all thru the night. The restaurant that Lizanne chose for us was perfect after a long day's drive:- close to home, cozy and good food. Local knowledge is invaluable. :) This really does rate as our BEST Oudtshoorn stay. The only reason we would stay elsewhere is because it's fully booked.
Lizanne的用户个人资料
来自Lizanne的回复:
Kim - thank you for your stunning review, we cannot wait to have you stay with us again the future and I will most def. take you up on the late night jabber.
2015年8月

Danie的用户个人资料
2015年4月
The bed and breakfast is on a property which has magnificent old buildings and the property overall has a lovely tranquil and rustic yet elegant feel. Our room was spacious and well-appointed. Lizanne and her husband were very friendly and went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The particular room we occupied was new, so when we arrived there were a few glitches to sort out, but it was all done quickly, efficiently and with good grace. The country breakfast served by Lizanne was scrumptious and very filling. The property is well located within Oudtshoorn.
Lizanne的用户个人资料
来自Lizanne的回复:
Danie and Pieter were stunning guests always smiling and having a good laugh, thank you for the positive feedback and recommendations which we most certainly will take to heart and implement soonest, hope to see you again next year
2015年4月

该房东的其他房源收到了24条评价。

查看其他评价
南非注册时间:六月 2011
Lizanne的用户个人资料

I am creative; I love gardening, decorating, design, art and architecture. I enjoy traveling and meeting interesting people, but most of all I love sharing time and experiences with my husband and five beautiful and artistic daughters.

语言: English、Français、Nederlands
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内
类似房源