跳至内容
Your bedroom
10 mins to city centre - Peaceful
10 mins to city centre - Peaceful
2位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1间卫生间
2位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1间卫生间
您暂时不会被收费

Comfort, Relaxation, Accessibility, Convenience, Security :)
NEW double Bed,Own bathroom,Full use of ALL facilities, Unlimited WIFI, 42"TV + HDMI cable, Self-service BREAKFAST;Coffee/Tea,Bread,eggs,Jam, & wake up to birdsong :)
Welcome to Milltown

房源细节

Double bedroom available in a really spacious two bedroom apartment in Dublin. The apartment was built 30 years ago so it is generous on space and a quality apartment. Guests will be sharing the apartment with me, Fergus.

The apartment is part of a secure gated complex in an upmarket residential area. It is set in mature wooded grounds. Guests will wake up and hear the birds chirping, as the communal gardens have loads of mature trees. It is calm and peaceful! The Communal garden has benches and a gazebo, and is a lovely place to read a book in the summer.

Guests will have their own private bathroom, across the hall and directly opposite the bedroom. It has a power shower.

Guests are welcome to use all the communal spaces - kitchen and dining space, sitting room and balcony (off the sitting room). The kitchen and sitting room are separated by double doors. The large sitting room has 2 beanbags and a 42" TV. WIFI with unlimited download. I have lots of books, which guests are welcome to borrow. The kitchen has all necessaries, including a washing machine.

Location
-5 minutes walk to the LUAS (Tram to city centre), which takes 10 minutes to the city centre
-10 minutes from the city centre by taxi
-The local pub is 5 minutes away and there is a local shop around the corner.
-There is a Mosque across the street
-It takes 35 minutes to walk into town. It's a lovely walk. (It passes through Ranelagh on the way which is full of pubs and cafes)

房客使用权限

Everything: Kitchen with all necessary utensils, Bedding, towels, 42" TV with HDMI cable, Balcony, Free Parking, Unlimited WIFI, Washing machine.

Breakfast: Coffee/Tea, Bread, Jam, eggs, and Juice available for a self service breakfast.

与房客的互动

I'm usually there. Feel free to ask me anything. Sometimes I'm out of town or very busy so you'll have the whole place to yourself.

其他注意事项

Comfort, relaxation, accessibility, convenience, security :)

便利设施
免费停车位
电梯
欢迎家庭/儿童入住
网络
收费相关
额外房客 ¥121 / 晚 (从第2位房客开始收取)
清洁费 ¥241
押金 ¥805
满1周立减 10%
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
房屋守则
12:00前退房

I don't run a party house. I do like to party just not at home. Its more of a haven to come back and relax in. So its always tidy, comfortable, and clean and easy to chill out in. If you're the same then you'll fit right in :)

预订取消政策
安全设施
烟雾报警器
一氧化碳报警器
可订状态
最少住14晚

60条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Lydia的用户个人资料
2015年3月
I had a wonderful time! I don't know if it's even possible to not have a good time at Fergus's- he's a warm and witty host who goes above and beyond to make you feel at home and will help you if you have any questions about the city. If you come to Dublin, I highly recommend him! As they say Ireland, "It'll be grand!" :)

Chelsea的用户个人资料
2015年2月
Fergus was a really awesome host! He was friendly and welcoming, and his place felt like a home. I felt comfortable there, which is rare for me (I'm rarely comfortable in any other person's home, even friends). He showed me around right away, and I had my own bathroom and free access to the kitchen and living room. The bed was very comfortable, and the room was cozy but not too small. It was easy to take a tram to the city center, and Dublin is small enough that you can walk most places, but if you're not big on walking there are plenty of buses. Fergus also had tons of great suggestions for things to see and places to eat. Overall I highly recommend Fergus as a host, and Dublin as a city!

John的用户个人资料
2014年9月
Fergus was very welcoming. I felt comfortable and relaxed the whole time. It's a great location next to the river, surrounded by trees, with a short walk and tram ride into the center. The description was accurate. Nice room and private bathroom. Also, nice bed! I'd definitely stay again ;-) Thanks Fergus!

David的用户个人资料
2014年5月
We enjoyed our stay! Highly recommended when visiting Dublin. Fergus is a charming host. The location is excellent. The apartment is very comfortable. The convenient Dublin LUAS light rail stop is nearby. Groceries are around the corner. And the Dropping Well Pub, not to be missed, is only a brief walk along the beautiful tree lined River Dodder.

Jenn的用户个人资料
2014年4月
Fergus is a star! The room and apartment are fine. It's clean and pretty quiet. The location is also fine. It's an easy tram ride to the city center. It's a bit annoying late at night, because the trams stop running and we had to take a cab home, but it wasn't a big deal, and the trams are easy to figure out. Fergus was an amazing host! Such a cool dude. He set us up with breakfast things (made coffee every morning because he is perfect), he gave us good advice on things to do in Dublin, and how to get around. He is great. He even waited to watch the new episode of Game Of Thrones until we left because I hadn't seen it and he is great. Highly recommend.

Jennifer的用户个人资料
2013年12月
I enjoyed my stay. I never met Fergus but his mother and sister were there to greet me and made me fresh scones :) It is a quick tripe on the tram to downtown and there is a great grocery store within 5 mins walking distances.

Bryan的用户个人资料
2013年7月
This unit was a lovely place to stay and made for a wonderful first airbnb experience. Fergus wasn't around much while I stayed at his place, but he made sure useful provisions were on hand -- tourist brochures, power adapters, basic groceries -- and replaced my towels. The apartment is in a very quiet riverside complex and very well-secured, but close enough that you can get into the city very quickly via Luas (the tram). It's also a reasonable walk to University College Dublin if you have business or social events there. The apartment was fairly spacious by European standards -- you get a modest bedroom, a standard bathroom, and access to a kitchen, balcony, and living room -- and a great value for what you pay. If you want to live like a local while you stay in Dublin, this is an excellent option.

都柏林, 爱尔兰注册时间:四月 2012
Fearghus的用户个人资料

I'm a physiotherapist from Dublin, Ireland. I love to travel and have done so extensively in South America, Europe and the USA. I speak French, German, Spanish, Irish and English of course.
I've been renting out rooms on Airbnb for over 3 years now.

I love sports. I climb, play rugby, run and generally keep fit. I like to eat healthy but I also love a few beers. Guinness is my favourite. Have you tried it?

I'm very easy going and interested to learn about where you are from and what your story is. Similarly, if you just want to be by yourself that's cool too. You'll have peace and quiet in any of my properties when you want it.

I'm usually around but sometimes out of town on business in which case we can stay in touch via mail or .

Looking forward to meeting you :)

语言: Deutsch、English、Español、Français
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 一天内

周边环境

类似房源