跳至内容
Full size appliances and granite counter tops.Deep stainless steel sink and stainless steel dishwasher.
Comfort & Style at Melbourne Harbor
Comfort & Style at Melbourne Harbor
4位房客
1间卧室
2张床
1间卫生间
4位房客
1间卧室
2张床
1间卫生间

按住向下箭头键来和日历交互并选择日期。按住问号来获取更改日期的键盘快捷键。

入住

按住向下箭头键来和日历交互并选择日期。按住问号来获取更改日期的键盘快捷键。

退房
您暂时不会被收费

Great amenities and location....more information in "The Space"

便利设施
允许携带宠物
电梯
厨房
无线网络
床位安排
卧室1
1张大床
共用空间
1张沙发床
房屋守则
禁止吸烟
不允许举办派对和活动
15:00后可以随时入住
11:00前退房
通过密码锁自助入住
预订取消政策
无障碍设施
电梯

14条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Thao的用户个人资料
2016年12月
Overall, we had a good four month stay here and Karen was very responsive and helpful. The photos were accurate and the place was very clean. Our main issues: the ice maker never worked, the laundry mat only had one good dryer and washer the other one ate up our quarters and neve…

David的用户个人资料
2016年4月
Karen was an amazing host! She really provided us with a great, safe place to stay and made me feel very welcome. She has a lovely apartment condo and really went above and beyond our expectations with her hospitality. We did have an issue of needing bedding for the sofa sleeper,…

Adam的用户个人资料
2016年3月
Great place. Had everything we needed. The bedroom was a good size and accommodated the the pack and play comfortably. Everything was clean and well maintained.

Ken的用户个人资料
2016年3月
We were very happy with the accommodations, the place was in a great location, close to all, great views

Margaret的用户个人资料
2015年6月
In candor, our stay was not to the standard we have always had before from AirBnB. When we arrived for an 8-day stay, the condo was dirty -- the floor so dirty it made our bare feet black. Glass-top tables were smeared, microwave door greasy. We had no bath soap, no tissues, o…
Karen的用户个人资料
来自Karen的回复:
Hello Margaret, I am glad to hear that you have had great experiences in general with Airbnb stays and sorry to hear this was not a good one for you. No doubt the cleaning crew dropped the ball and their is no excuse for that. Please know that every effort was taken to mediate all of this once it was brought to my attention. The cleaning crew came back and re-cleaned all the areas you mentioned, additional toilet paper was taken from the storage bin, in addition to the dish soap that was there a new bag of pods was provided, you were given access to additional bath towels when asked, the TV was re-programmed (trouble shooting directions are also provided in the condo), the light bulb on the porch was replaced after it broke when you tried to screw it in, a shower mat was provided (although we now have a damaged tub due to the suction cups) but I understand the need for a shower mat and for the window blinds, we figured out simply turning the wand would allow you to lower them (they were never broken, sorry I couldn't get there sooner to show you this). Again, I apologize you did not have a good experience, this was certainly not a reflection of the standard we upkeep and one we will try very hard to not let happen again. Also, thanks so much for the recommendation for little soaps and lotions. We once provided them and no one ever used them but we have now started to provide them again (it is a great added touch). Regards, Karen
2015年6月

Mike的用户个人资料
2015年5月
The condo was great and clean. The whole place was updated and perfect for us and our dogs. Check-in was easy and we enjoyed the recommendation of The Mansion for dinner!

Bekah的用户个人资料
2015年5月
Karen was helpful and the condo was great!

注册时间:三月 2012
Karen的用户个人资料
Originally from Cape Coral, FL currently living in Melbourne, FL and loving it!
回复率: 60%
回复时间: 一天内
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。

周边环境

类似房源