Temporary Accom for weary traveler.
2位房客
1间卧室
2张床
1间卫生间
2位房客
1间卧室
2张床
1间卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多2位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

PLEASE READ LISTING COMPLETELY so you know my guidelines. Please provide at least 1 week notice of intention to stay. This means you need to send request 7 days before you need to stay. If you need longer stay please discuss prior to booking as have to gain approval from Landlord. Price per night does not include food. You will be allocated a space in fridge and pantry cupboard for your food.

房源

I now have a room available for 2 guests in spare room which now has a Bunk bed with double down bottom and single up top. Room is small but does also have a dresser with mirror and a clothes hanging frame. You will have Free Wi-fi access but it is not unlimited. Please limit you use of Internet as do not have unlimited data.

I DO REQUIRE YOU SEND REQUEST AT A MINIMUM OF ONE WEEK PRIOR to when you would like to stay to ensure room will be vacant. This means if you plan to arrive on 19th of the month you will need to make request prior to the 12th of the month.


PLEASE NOTE YOU MUST BUY OWN FOOD OR CONTRIBUTE AN EXTRA $5 PER DAY TO COVER COST OF MAIN MEAL, & BREAKFAST. If paying the $5 per day during week your breakfast would be cereal and toast or porridge and toast with fruit. Weekends I will provide a cooked breakfast of Bacon & Eggs with some fried tomato and egg plant on Saturday & Pancakes on Sunday. If I am doing you a cooked breakfast on weekends it will be served at 7:30am due to other commitments I have to get too.

You are 5 to 10 min walk of buses (depending which route you take) going to City, Paradise, Salisbury & Mawson Lakes. You can look at the route maps for these buses by going to Adelaide Metro website.

The house is in the North Eastern Suburbs of Adelaide, and is approx 13km from Adelaide CBD and takes about 20 -30 min by bus to the Adelaide CBD depending which bus route you utilise. However there plenty of shopping centres nearby and even one within 5 min walk. We are also close to Gilles Plains TAFE College, and there are hairdressers, all other amenities. I myself very rarely have the need to travel into the city as everything is so close.

Although I love animals Landlord has stipulated no pets allowed so I can not accept anyone with animals.

Parking available for one car, but is not undercover. R/cycle heating & cooling in lounge.

If interested please contact me and tell me a bit about yourself so I know a bit about person who maybe staying in my home. Please note though I can only host for two weeks.

I myself am a Christian but I respect other people beliefs and try not to enforce my beliefs on others or start preaching what is right or wrong to anyone I meet. However I do have certain standards, main one being that this house is a Alcohol and illicit drug free zone and I ask that others respect that during there stay and help around the house where they can.

房客使用权限

You will have total use of your room during your stay. Will have access to kitchen, which includes fridge space, electric stove, microwave, crockery & cutlery etcetera. Limited Wifi, and all bathroom amenities. Linen is supplied as well as towels.

Please remember though I do not have unlimited wifi so please do not do a lot of downloads or talk on any chat programs that use voice for hours as that does use a lot of data. Please limit use of these to no more than 30 - 45 minutes each day or be prepared to pay for any excess data usage.

与房客的互动

I respect my guests privacy and hope they will respect mine. They are welcome to join me in lounge to watch TV in the evenings. If I have time available I would be willing to show guests around Adelaide using public transport as I do not drive. I can provide them with information on best places to see and also where to buy food from cheaply.

其他注意事项

I do have a vision impairment so I always know where things are it is important that if my guest uses any items in kitchen or anywhere that they return it to the same spot they got item from. This includes anything from pantry. Shelves are labeled so it is easy to know where things go. Please wash your own dishes in sink before putting away. If not sure where anything goes please ask. I do live a very busy lifestyle, but do like to chat with my guests and share stories but please no loud conversations after 10:30pm.


便利设施
免费停车位
无线网络
厨房
无障碍设施

收费相关
额外房客 $6 / 晚 (房客超出一人后的人均费用)
清洁费 $20
押金 $98
满1周立减: 10%
周末价格 $41 / 晚
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

床位安排
卧室1
1张双层床, 1张地板床垫

《房屋守则》
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
不适合儿童(2-12岁)入住,或不能为儿童提供安全的住宿环境
入住时间灵活
17:00前退房

1. Please buy own food or contribute an extra $4 per day to cover cost of main meal & Breakfast
2. Please if you make a mess you clean it up.
3. No smoking indoors at all.
4. Please No drinking alcohol & No illegal drugs in the house
5. No coming home drunk or wasted or you will be asked to leave straight away.

To clarify point 5 I have no problem with you going out and having a few drinks. I just dont want people coming home falling over themselves, being incoherent, abusive, obnoxious or just uncontrollably drunk.

6. Please make sure all doors are locked and windows are closed before leaving if no one else is home.

7. Respect neighbours in residential unit complex. Where I live there are elderly people so no loud noise after 9 at night.

8. As I am vision impaired, so I know where everything is it is important that when you use an item that you return it to the place it belongs. If not sure ask. I do have most shelves in linen and pantry cupboard marked for your convenience.


预订取消政策

安全设施
烟雾报警器
急救包

可订状态
最少住宿2晚

3条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Joe的用户个人资料
2017年9月
Erica is a very good host, nice and friendly!

Natsumi的用户个人资料
2015年2月
The house is exactly same as picture. The guest room and bed are big enough for just one person. The bathroom and tiler are also clean enough. The fridge has enough room for a guest. I just wish house was closer to the city. The buss from buss stop where close her house is nearly almost always unreliable. I often wait 15 to 30 minute even one hour! So I had to walk another buss stop where is 30 minute on foot or 10 minute by taxi. Erica is such a nice host. Although she sometimes enters my room without asking or open a door before I open a door, I have enjoyed with her like my aunt. She sometimes even cocked for me. I have enjoyed with her. Thank you so much :)

Gloria的用户个人资料
2014年9月
I was at a conference nearby and just needed a bed to sleep. Erica's clean and cosy house was just behind a mini shopping mall with a Woolworth's, McDonald's and petrol station. Very convenient and handy for those on the road. Erica is very prompt with communication and she was even kind enough to print out (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) map directions for me. Felt safe and secure, didn't need anything else.
Erica的用户个人资料
来自Erica的回复:
Thanks Gloria. Glad to be of help.
2014年9月

Gilles Plains, 澳大利亚注册时间:七月 2010
Erica的用户个人资料

I am a Christian but I respect other people beliefs and try not to enforce my beliefs on others or start preaching what is right or wrong to anyone I meet.

I get involved in various projects as time allows and am reasonably active in my local church fellowship.

I do have a Vision Impairment and other health issues but am very independent and reasonably good at finding my way around unfamiliar places once I have obtained the information. My medical condition being Epilepsy is generally well controlled by medication and does not affect me living independently. I tend to be a bit forgetful at times but I think we all can be from time to time. If you have any further questions please ask.

I live in a north east suburb of Adelaide called Gilles Plains which is about 13km from Adelaide CBD and is handy to shops and amenities. .

I can only offer accom at the moment for 1 - 2 week at a time but am willing to offer advice on things to do or to show someone around or have you round for a meal. There's plenty shopping centres nearby also close to Gilles Plains TAFE College, & there are hairdressers, doctors, chemist, gym and everything nearby. 5 -10 min walk to buses. Bus route numbers are along North East Rd, along Sudholz Rd which are more reliable than North East Rd buses and then you also have the 503 and other buses going along Sudholz rd and Lyons Rd and buses from Paradise Interchange. However if you have an early flight from airport and need to be at airport before 8:15am as airport is on other side of town and there are no direct buses to airport from here you would not be able to get there in time from here without catching a taxi at least to city which is about $26 and to airport is $36 - $40.

I was born in Toowoomba grew up in Brisbane and then between the ages 20 and 35 moved around a lot spending time in various parts of Qld, NSW, & Vic. I been residing in Adelaide since January 2010 in various locations but am now hopefully finally settled.

语言: English
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

街区

类似房源