My cosy living room My cosy lounging room
Cute place in popular Westerpark
Cute place in popular Westerpark
3位房客
2间卧室
2张床
1间卫生间
3位房客
2间卧室
2张床
1间卫生间
您暂时不会被收费
Westerpark是阿姆斯特丹最美丽的地区之一!空间是7分钟。从车站乘坐公共汽车,2分钟。在自行车上,华丽的“发生”(适用于所有年龄段)Wester Park本身,15分钟。步行到Jordaan&运河,中心20分钟
translated by Google

Westerpark is one of the most fantastic areas of Amsterdam! The space is 7min. from the station with the bus, 2 min. on the bike to the gorgeous & 'happening' (for all ages!) Wester Park itself, a 15 min. stroll to the Jordaan & canals, centre 20min

房源

首先感谢您对我的公寓感兴趣!它很轻,明亮通风,即使是一个下雨天,更好的待在一天的室内(荷兰有相当多的):),由于颜色和光的混合,难以感觉不到快乐在公寓里关于设计,我已经去了一个阿拉伯语/地中海的外观,这可能是有趣的,你知道大部分的家具(沙发,墙柜,咖啡桌和双人床),我已经考虑并使自己 - 我只是喜欢做事情,只要有可能,我是一个狂热的自己。 在平方米可能相对较小,但布局是如此深思熟虑,即使有4人,您可以保持隐私。半开放的厨房/客厅共24平方米,我已经考虑到了最大化存储空间和放置家具的空间。 正如您还可以在客厅里看到的照片中有一个美丽而巨大的树,给客厅一个很大的隐私。如果你看起来足够近,甚至可能会发现生活在其中的鸽子家族。不是我是一个大鸽子的爱好者,还有什么像这样,直到最近才从来没有见过一只小鸽子,真是特别 - 那么蓬松而又笨拙,如果你真的考虑一下,你什么时候可以看到这只幼鸽?成千上万的鸽子,肯定,但是宝宝几乎没有了吗? 主卧室约13平方米,设有一个阳台,可以吸收许多下午的阳光。如果你想休息一下午睡觉或睡觉迟到,别担心,因为当你关上窗帘时,它很黑暗,几乎没有任何的光线进入。从特大号床上还可以制作2张单人床(如果你是两个朋友和喜欢睡眠分开),床垫是TEMPUR(矫形床垫),所以神圣的睡觉。较小的卧室约7平方米,单人床可以在1分钟内变成真正的双人床(不像沙发床,或拉出床,但真正的床垫和床底也很舒适)。因为单独的空间,你可以轻松地离开你的朋友,让我安静的一段时间。 公寓位于三楼公寓二楼,配备有床单和毛巾,洗浴用品,厨房和烹饪用品,充足的茶和咖啡以及您期望在自己家中享受的一切。
translated by Google

First of all thanks for taking an interest in my apartment! It's light, bright and airy, and even if it's a rainy, better-to-stay-indoors day (of which there are quite a lot in the Netherlands :)), it's difficult not feel cheerful because of the mix of colors and light in the apartment. In regards to the design, I've gone for an Arabic/Mediterranean look and it may be interesting for you to know that most of the furnishings (couch, wall cabinet, coffee table and double bed) I've thought up and made myself - I just love to make things and I am an avid do-it-self-er whenever possible.

In square meters it may be relatively small but the layout is so well thought out that even with 4 people you can maintain privacy. The half open kitchen/living room is together 24m2 and I've put a lot of thought into maximising the space in regards to storage and where I've placed the furnishings.

As you can also see in the living room photos there is a beautiful, massive tree which gives the living room a lot of privacy. If you look close enough you might even spot the family of pigeons living in it. Not that I'm a big pigeon lover or anything like that but up until recently i had never seen a baby pigeon and it was really special - so fluffy and awkward, and if you really think about it, when do you see the baby pigeons? Adult pigeons by the thousand, sure, but the babies hardly ever right?

The master bedroom is about 13m2 and has a little balcony which catches a lot of the afternoon sun. If you like to take an afternoon nap or sleep late don't worry because when you close the curtains it's very dark and hardly any light gets in. From the king size bed you can also make 2 single beds (if you are 2 friends and would prefer to sleep apart for example) and the mattresses are TEMPUR (orthopedic mattress) so divine for sleeping. The smaller bedroom is about 7m2 and its single bed can, in under 1 minute, transform into a real double bed (not like a sofa bed, or pull out bed, but real mattress and bed bottom which is also very comfortable). Because of the separate spaces you can easily retreat from your friends for some quiet me time.

The apartment is situated on the second floor of 3 story apartment building and is fully equipped with bed linen and towels, toiletries, kitchen and cooking supplies, ample tea and coffee and pretty much everything you would expect to have in your own home.

房客使用权限

高速WiFi(120mb /秒),洗衣机和洗衣机,干衣机,nespresso咖啡机,吹风机和公寓内的一切。
translated by Google

Hi-speed wifi (120mb/second), washing machine & detergents and clothes dryer, nespresso coffee machine, hairdryer, and everything in the apartment.

与房客的互动

对于遇到紧急情况的客人来说,我觉得始终可以随时到达,所以您将能够全天候与我联系。只要有可能,我会亲自欢迎你,但如果我在国外,我的一个朋友会这样做。我很高兴提供任何类型的提示或帮助,如果您有任何问题,请随时问。
translated by Google

I find it important to always be reachable for my guests in case of an emergency so you will be able to reach me 24/7. Whenever possible I will personally welcome you but if I'm abroad, one of my friends will do that. It's my pleasure to offer any kinds of tips or assistance so if you have any questions feel free to ask.


便利设施
厨房
熨斗

收费相关
额外房客 无需付费
清洁费 $61
满1周立减: 5%
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》
11:00后可以入住

No (cigarette) smoking inside please, you can use the little balcony if you'd like. In the Netherlands we take a lot of care not to disturb our neighbours so between 10 p.m. and 9 a.m. please no loud noises and just in general keep things quiet when you're in the apartment. Also, when you're coming in and out of the apartment be careful not to let the entrance door slam and be quiet going up and down the stairs.


预订取消政策

安全设施
烟雾报警器
急救包

可订状态
最少住宿3晚

31条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Gregorio的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Una delle migliori esperienze airbnb. L'host è stata stracarina, la casa è molto comoda e girando in bici la posizione è molto comoda, circa 15 min per raggiungere varie mete turistiche. La casa ha già tutto ciò di cui uno ha bisogno. Grazie Julie, sono stati giorni stupendi ad Amsterdam, torneremo sicuramente!!

Joe的用户个人资料
2016年2月
The apartment was extremely clean and well kept. Beds were VERY comfortable. The apartment was easily accessible by bus and was approximately a short 10 minute bus ride to the city center. I would definitely stay there again! Julie's hospitality made us feel very welcome and at home. Great, great, great person to be involved with Airbnb!

Jennifer的用户个人资料
2015年7月
Julie was the most friendly and welcoming of hosts from the moment we booked her wonderful apartment until the end of our stay. Her apartment was cozy and relaxing and was even better than we here hoping for. It was clean, organized and inviting with personalized touches to make our stay perfect in all ways. Julie supplied us with all sorts of information we might need during our stay and made sure we knew how to reach her at any time with questions. The location of this apartment was a huge plus we did not realize until we got to know Amsterdam better. This area of the city is great and getting around was a breeze. I would very highly recommend this host and this apartment to anyone.

Alex的用户个人资料
2014年10月
Julie was an amazing host! The apartment was in great condition and she let us use 2 of her bikes which made getting around the city a breeze. The neighborhood was very nice and quiet, perfect for resting after a hectic day. She also took the time to think up recommendations that could not be found in your average tourist book, and they did not disappoint!

Macarena的用户个人资料
2017年7月
Lovely place, quiet neighborhood, yet very easy to move around from there. Cozy house, nice light, and great kitchen if you like to cook or use it. I would go there again for sure :)

Helene的用户个人资料
2017年7月
Vi bodde en uke hos Julie i hennes supre leilighet nær Westerpark. Perfekt lokasjon for oss med en treåring! Leiligheten var fin og med god standard, gode senger og deilig atmosfære. Vi fikk følelsen av å være hjemme på ferie. Perfekt! Vi møtte ikke Julie, men hadde god kommunikasjon både på forhånd og i etterkant. Hun var veldig hyggelig og hjelpsom, og gjorde det veldig enkelt for oss. Tusen takk! Leiligheten og Julie anbefales!

Florian的用户个人资料
2017年6月
We (3 people) had a wonderful stay in Julies apartment. The apartment we found was exactly how it was described. It is located very close to public transportation (bus: about 7 min to the city-center) and the quarter offers a variety of restaurants and two supermarkets very close. Even Julie was not there at the check in the communication was excellent (she sent even videos from the flat and useful documents). She was very caring and uncomplicated. So we would recommend her and the apartment to everybody!

该房东的其他房源收到了80条评价。

查看其他评价
阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰注册时间:二月 2012
Julie的用户个人资料

I'm originally from Australia but have lived in different parts of Europe (primarily in Holland) for the past 18 years. Since 2014 I have a home in Amsterdam and because I also spend a lot of time in Greece where my son and his father live and our previous home in Rotterdam is often empty, why not offer it to other families looking for a home away from home?

I love life and many things, some of which are dancing, vegetarian food, photography, being a mum, making treasure from trash and just in general seizing the moment and going for it!

语言: English、Nederlands
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 一天内

街区

类似房源