大型公寓设有大露台
8位房客
3间卧室
5张床
2个卫生间
8位房客
3间卧室
5张床
2个卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多8位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费
此房源的描述已由谷歌翻译从英语翻译成您的语言,但谷歌翻译并不能保证翻译的准确性。

一个漂亮的大公寓,最多可容纳8人入住。 3间卧室,2间浴室,大餐厅/客厅,无线上网,卫星电视。带花园家具的共用屋顶露台,户外淋浴和壮丽景色。

房源

这是在同一建筑物中的2间公寓之一,突出的是完全原创。每间公寓都致力于由琼·米罗着名的绘画,客厅的墙壁装饰着五颜六色的壁画。

另一个加分是大屋顶露台,与其他客人共享。除了俯瞰城市的屋顶和圆顶的壮丽景色一直到码头,露台也是一个绿色的避风港与吨的植物,配有花园家具,躺椅和淋浴 - 完美的快速,清爽在炎热的日子冲洗!

这间迷人的公寓设有一个明亮的客厅/饭厅,配有卫星电视,立体声音响,无线网络和一张双人沙发床,还设有一张额外的单人沙发床。有三间卧室,一间配有一张双人床,另外两间有两张单人床。两间浴室配有淋浴。现代化的开放式厨房设备齐全,设有微波炉,咖啡机,烤面包机和电热水壶(但没有烤箱)。屋顶还设有一个洗衣区,配有一台洗衣机,可以使用,但与大楼的各个公寓共用。

公寓在四楼,没有电梯。
HUTB-000042

与房客的互动

我们给客人一切舒适和需要的服务,但我们也尊重租用公寓的人正在寻求隐私和平静。

其他注意事项

从晚上12点开始办理入住手续(尽管公寓还有待清理)
退房至11 AM

延迟入住费用:
9PM后:30€
午夜后:50€

旅游税:
价格不包括每人(16+)和每晚适用最多7晚的2,48欧元的旅游税。抵达时付款

执照或登记号码

HUTB-000042
了解这一数字

床位安排
卧室1
1张双人床
卧室2
2张单人床
卧室3
2张单人床
共用空间
1张沙发床

便利设施
无线网络
厨房

收费相关
额外房客 $12 / 晚 多于6位房客
清洁费 $98
押金 $184
满1周立减: 10%
周末价格 $288 / 晚
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》
14:00后可以入住
11:00前退房

从12PM开始办理入住手续(虽然公寓还有可能需要清洁)
退房至11 AM

延时入住费用:
晚上9点后:30€
0AM后:50€

在办理入住手续时,酒店将要求您支付150欧元的可退还损毁押金(也可以输入信用卡号)

价格不包括每人(16+)的每晚0.72欧元的旅游税,每晚最多7晚。抵达时付款。


预订取消政策

可订状态
此房源的最短住宿晚数并不固定
添加您的旅行日期以查看更多详情。

43条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Célia的用户个人资料
2017年8月
The appartment is clean, well furnished and perfectly located and the rooftop is really amazing! I would go again !

Peter的用户个人资料
2017年7月
Great location, great space, but not for families!

Sébastien的用户个人资料
2017年6月
Wonderful terrasse!

Francoise的用户个人资料Francoise是超赞房东。
2017年6月
This place is really well positioned for the beach and el born. However, the photos make it seem larger than it is - it's a squash for 8 people (we were 6). I would say it's basic and would appeal to budget travellers. The terrace is on a separate floor. This is a holiday rental not someone's home which we wanted, something more personal with some Spanish personality. Overall basic but fine.

Jennifer的用户个人资料
2017年6月
Apartment in great location with lovely roof terrace, has everything you need. We will stay again!

Charlene & Filip的用户个人资料
2017年5月
We travelled to Barcelona with our family with 6 adults and 2 children under 2 years old. We loved the location as it was just across the road from the El Born district and only 15 minutes from the beach. The terrace was perfect and we used it every day. A perk was that the apartment was situated just below the terrace on the 4th floor, so it was easy to get access to the roof. We were however disappointed with the hosts communication and they were stingy and cheap with certain things, such as only one of everything for the whole week- one toilet paper roll, one hand towel and wash cloth for the kitchen, one rubbish bin bag. Both the high chairs were faulty and they cost 10 EUR per high chair. When we requested new high chairs, I had to remind them of coming and then they came two days later and in the afternoon instead of the morning as planned. The owner came unannounced with a person to look at the art in the apartment. We did not agree with this, as we had all our belongings in each room. What worries us is that if we were not in the apartment, that they would have been there without our approval as the owner had a spare key to get in the apartment. When we requested compensation we did not receive word from them. We would have given the place 3 stars but the different problems as noted brings the place down to 2 stars.
Pia Hankö的用户个人资料
来自Pia Hankö的回复:
Dear Charlene, thank you for your feedback! We appreciate knowing about how our guests experienced their stay and like this we can try to improve for the future. First of all, we are sorry about the high chairs. Apparently the feet were broken by the former guests and we did not find out until our colleague went there, and it was too late to go to Ikea for a new one. We will refund now the 20 eur you paid for the high chairs (as we told you before, this is for the transport of the high chairs from our office to the apartment). Regarding the toilet paper, rubbish bag, tea towels and kitchen cloth: this is a self catering apartment and we usually do not provide the toilet paper or rubbish bags for the whole stay, just one for the start until the guests can go and do the shopping. In most of the apartments in Barcelona this is handled like this, guests have to buy it themselves, just like food and bathroom amenities. Luckily there are lots of supermarkets and shops in the (URL HIDDEN) far as I know, our colleague went there when you complained and brought more kitchen cloths. Regarding the visit of the owner with the director of an arts school in Barcelona (he just wanted to see the paintings on the walls): they would not have entered in the apartment if you weren´t there. It was a shortly noticed visit and as you did not give us authorisation they did not go in. Thank you and kind regards, Simona
2017年5月

Tushar的用户个人资料
2017年4月
Location is great and the place is great for a large group. However, there are lots of stairs so if you have lots of heavy luggage you may want to think twice before booking. The staff is very responsive though and you're pretty much a 5 minute walk to the gothic centre, le ramblas etc.

该房东的其他房源收到了356条评价。

查看其他评价
巴塞罗那, 西班牙注册时间:十月 2013
Pia Hankö的用户个人资料

Somos una empresa pequeña ofreciendo varios apartamentos agradables y céntricos en Barcelona, para ti que quieres disfrutar una buena estancia en esta ciudad.

语言: Dansk、Deutsch、English、Español、Français、Norsk、Svenska
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 一天内

街区

类似房源