covered outdoor space availablegarden detail
bedroom between Lagoa and Campeche
1位房客
1间卧室
1位房客
1间卧室
您暂时不会被收费

房源

this single dorm is part of a rustic house located between Lagoa da Conceição and Campeche districts, on the iSland of Santa Catarina.

that means easy access to Joaquina, Rio Tavares and Campeche beach through astounding trails in the sand dunes, and also to Lagoa da Conceição centre and nightlife
Florianopolis centre is also very easy to reach, with direct public bus stopping nearby
in walking distance (2-3 mins) you'll find a supermarket, a bakery/café, restaurants, pizzerias, a pharmacy, making it unnecessary to travel long distances to fulfill your daily needs

the house is provided with internet wireless connection, cable TV, washing machine, 2 bathrooms, and consist of a big living room downstairs attached to the kitchen/dining area, and 3 bedrooms upstairs

outside a spacey covered veranda, topped by trees guarantees peace and relax, in a quiet road, with extremely nice and friendly neighbours

as you can see from the pictures, the house - located in what could be considered 'urban area' for Floripa's standard-, is rustic in style, and in complete symbiosis with the surrounding environment


便利设施

预订取消政策

可订状态
最少住宿6晚

1条评价

Constantin的用户个人资料
2014年9月
The apartment is located in a quite neighborhood in middle of the island. Close to Lagoa de Conceicao with many bars and restaurants and Praia Mole, one of the most popular beaches. Also it is not far to the airport and there is a very nice bakery just a few minutes away. The apartment itself was very clean and contained everything you needed. It was nicely decorated and one of these places where you fell very comfortable almost as if you are at home. Andrea was not there during my stay but responded very quick to answer all my questions. Check in and out was organized by him and without any hustles.

该房东的其他房源收到了2条评价。

查看其他评价
柏林, 德国注册时间:十二月 2011
Andrea的用户个人资料

I'm an Italian guy, from Rome. and since I moved to Brazil, I've been living in São Paulo with my wife for some years, until we decided to move to Florianópolis, looking for more tranquility, more contact with the nature, and a healthier lifestyle.

I work as a language teacher (Italian and portuguese for foreigners), translator, interpreter, while my wife is a journalist, engaged with social issues and currently working with communication skills development with people from poor communities.

Though I don't consider myself a real musician, I love to produce music in my home studio, and I often play music as a dj, quite roots & dub oriented Besides this I love reading (travel literature particularly), watching movies (alternative and not Hollywood blockbusters, preferably), trekking inside and outside the island), biking and cooking.

The reason why we're on the Airbnb is that we love to pursue cultural exchange with people from the 4 corners of the world. As hosts, we're quite open-minded, and we just demand some basic respect for the house, cleaning, etc.
We try to provide our guests with as many infos as possible about the place, to make them feel at ease and make the best out of their stay.

语言: English、Español、Français、Italiano、Português、العربية

街区

类似房源