Thank you very much for your message, I appreciate it.
Here my comments:
-hot and stuffy: The apartment doesn't have aircon, as It is said on the advert, and I didnt say It had. However, we are installing it on TUESDAY NEXT WEEK. That's why the price was cheaper...
-hot water did not work: how dind't you tell me?? I had gone and fix it for you. It ALWAYS works, but if it dind't happen I would had been there in 5 mins and fix it for you. That's why I always tell the guests they can contact me for anything, and that's the reason I give them my phone number for a 24 hours assistance.
- better cleaning and maintenance: I'm very sorry to hear this. I'll speak with the cleaner about this, but this is the very first time this happens. BUT, are you speaking about "crombs"? "a couple tiny pieces of bread?!", this is not fair. That doesnt day the apartment is not CLEAN! The cleaner doest it in a very professional way.The sofa is not dirty, it has SMALL stains that are impossible to get out even with bleach. It was bought only 2 months ago, but guests haven't treated it very well... We ARE BUYING A NEW cover next week though. And I'm afraid is not torn, having checked it just now.
- lack of cooking basics (salt, pepper, oil): they are not included. You rent an apartment which is not a hostel.
-the juices and milk provided were opened and partially used already: I think the cleaner forgot to replace them. So sorry about this. You should have told me this as well, as I had gone there to replace them in that moment. This has NEVER happen before.
-Wifi: I have a contract with the biggest and most powerful internet company in Spain, which is Telefónica. I wish you had told me and had phoned them to see what was the problem. If people don't tell me I cannot ask the company about the problem.
Thank you very much for letting me know about this issues. I hope you can understand you booked it in a VERY LAST MOMENT (3PM to get in ASAP), and I had to do my best to get the cleaner to go there very quickly, myself to go from the other side of the city and to speed up the whole process for you to get in as soon as possible, since you were waiting in a coffee shop nearby with your luggage AND sending me sms PUSHING ME... I guess this fact put a lot of pressure on the cleaner as well.
I wish you had contact me when checking-out (as I requested you to do), so we had had the chance to speak about this issues face-to-face and see If I could made up for it.