Cozy apartment in La Latina-AC
房东:Henar
Henar是房东。
5位房客
2间卧室
3张床
1间卫生间
5位房客
2间卧室
3张床
1间卫生间
您暂时不会被收费

Cozy apartment in La Latina, located in a very traditional "Corrala".
It is a unique place to stay in Madrid. The apartment has two spaces: uptairs, an attic with wooden beams, and drownstairs, a very spacious area.
Airconditioner installed

房源

It is a unique place to stay in Madrid. The apartment has two spaces: uptairs, an attic with wooden beams, and drownstairs, a spacious area that includes kitchen and living-room.

Air Conditioner installed.
¡ Internet wifi!

房客使用权限

Air Conditioner installed.

¡ Internet wifi!

SPECIAL OFFERS FOR GROUPS!! Ask me :)

Everything is available for the guests!

与房客的互动

I consider it is important to keep in touch with the guests all the time, as I believe everyone needs to feel everything is under control when travelling. I give the guests my phone number and email, so they can contact me using (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), calling or sending emails. I provide the guests important information such as near free parking areas, main places to visit in walking distances or any other thing they need.

其他注意事项

SPECIAL OFFERS FOR GROUPS!! Ask me :)


便利设施

收费相关
额外房客 $18 / 晚 (多于3位房客后开始收取)
清洁费 $24
押金 $97
周末价格 $145 / 晚
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

床位安排
卧室1
1张双人床, 1张单人床
卧室2
1张沙发床

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
入住时间为15:00 - 00:00
14:00前退房

Smoking is not permitted.


预订取消政策

可订状态
最少住宿2晚

25条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Hannah的用户个人资料
2017年6月
The location was great. You can walk to Puerta del Sol, Plaza Mayor, the Prado Museum, and all over the city center. Henar was very helpful with any questions I had and answered very quickly! The neighborhood around is a bit run down.

Hava的用户个人资料
2017年4月
The ceiling in Henar's loft was lower than we expected and the ladder a little less stable, but the apartment was clean, well-located, and comfortable. Henar's listing is accurate, but there were a few miscommunications about getting into the flat. Otherwise, our stay was great and she was a very approachable host.

Trey的用户个人资料
2016年3月
Henar is a great host! She was very nice and helpful! We were a party of three and found the apartment very comfortable. It is exacty what you see in the pictures. You have two big meteo entrances in 5 minutes away in any way you walk (la latina and embajadores two different lines). Will be staying there again if I go with a group, a little pricey if just for one or two people. Henar es una excelente anfitrion, muy atenta. Eramos un grupo de 3 personas y dormimos comodamente. El apartamento es fiel a las fotos. Tienes dos estaciones de metro en ambas direcciones a 5 minutos caminando (la latina y embajadores, dos lineas diferentes). Volveria a quedarme si vuelvo a madrid en grupo, para pareja o una sola persona el precio es un poco caro.

Morgan的用户个人资料
2014年7月
My family had such an amazing night in Henar's flat. She was very accommodating and made us feel right at home. The apartment is extremely clean and was centrally located. I would highly recommend this spot for anyone traveling in a group. Thank you Henar!

Genevieve的用户个人资料
2014年6月
Unfortunately I cannot recommend my experience staying at this flat. Henar was very sweet and accommodating but there are some problems with the apartment: It was uncomfortably hot and stuffy, especially in the upper sleeping area. I ended up sleeping on the sofa downstairs which was a little cooler. It think a couple of fans would make it much more bearable! The place could have used a good deep cleaning and some basic maintenance. For example, there were crumbs in the utensil drawers, the sofa was dirty and torn, and the whole place was overall much more run down than I expected for the price. There were a couple minor things like lack of cooking basics (salt, pepper, oil) and the juices and milk provided were opened and partially used already. The wifi worked, though it was pretty slow. The pros: The bed linens were fresh and the bathroom was clean. The space can accommodate a lot of people and would be a good deal for groups.
Henar的用户个人资料
来自Henar的回复:
Thank you very much for your message, I appreciate it. Here my comments: -hot and stuffy: The apartment doesn't have aircon, as It is said on the advert, and I didnt say It had. However, we are installing it on TUESDAY NEXT WEEK. That's why the price was cheaper... -hot water did not work: how dind't you tell me?? I had gone and fix it for you. It ALWAYS works, but if it dind't happen I would had been there in 5 mins and fix it for you. That's why I always tell the guests they can contact me for anything, and that's the reason I give them my phone number for a 24 hours assistance. - better cleaning and maintenance: I'm very sorry to hear this. I'll speak with the cleaner about this, but this is the very first time this happens. BUT, are you speaking about "crombs"? "a couple tiny pieces of bread?!", this is not fair. That doesnt day the apartment is not CLEAN! The cleaner doest it in a very professional way.The sofa is not dirty, it has SMALL stains that are impossible to get out even with bleach. It was bought only 2 months ago, but guests haven't treated it very well... We ARE BUYING A NEW cover next week though. And I'm afraid is not torn, having checked it just now. - lack of cooking basics (salt, pepper, oil): they are not included. You rent an apartment which is not a hostel. -the juices and milk provided were opened and partially used already: I think the cleaner forgot to replace them. So sorry about this. You should have told me this as well, as I had gone there to replace them in that moment. This has NEVER happen before. -Wifi: I have a contract with the biggest and most powerful internet company in Spain, which is Telefónica. I wish you had told me and had phoned them to see what was the problem. If people don't tell me I cannot ask the company about the problem. Thank you very much for letting me know about this issues. I hope you can understand you booked it in a VERY LAST MOMENT (3PM to get in ASAP), and I had to do my best to get the cleaner to go there very quickly, myself to go from the other side of the city and to speed up the whole process for you to get in as soon as possible, since you were waiting in a coffee shop nearby with your luggage AND sending me sms PUSHING ME... I guess this fact put a lot of pressure on the cleaner as well. I wish you had contact me when checking-out (as I requested you to do), so we had had the chance to speak about this issues face-to-face and see If I could made up for it. Thanks, Regards, Henar
2014年6月

Anna的用户个人资料
2014年6月
We had a wonderful stay! Great amenities. Henar was very helpful about the city, gave us local places to visit. She left us snacks and goodies in the fridge. The shower was especially great for us girls - perfect water pressure and temperature. Henar is lovely and quick to respond.

Genevieve的用户个人资料
2014年6月
The reservation was canceled the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

马德里, 西班牙注册时间:三月 2014
Henar的用户个人资料

I'm from Madrid, but I have lived in London and Australia. It is an unique experience reting my flat through Airbnd, I love the atmosphere this system creates between the guests and the hosts.

语言: English、Español
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

街区

类似房源