Livingroom with couch/double bed conversionDining table and view on terrace
Apartment Great Sea/Marina View 1st
Apartment Great Sea/Marina View 1st

整套房子/公寓

4位房客

1间卧室

2张床
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多4位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

关于此房源

This 1st floor apartment with 1 bedroom (AC) and en-suite facilities in total, 1 double bed, 1 cot and 1 double sofa bed in the living room. Full equipped kitchen and bathroom. Beautiful, quiet location close to sea, shops and restaurants. Free WiFi

房源

The villa has 2 1-bedroom apartments (1st and 2nd floor) and 1 studio. This 1st floor apartment has it's own en-suite facilities, shower, toilet, kitchen, washing machine, AC bedroom, WiFi, etc.
These can be rented separate or in any combination.
Please contact me for details if you would like to rent a combination.

房客使用权限

Every unit has it's own terrace dinnerset with parasol, all with great seaviews.
The outside BBQ is shared.

与房客的互动

We're at the house about 3 month a year and in between we'll rent the not used apartments.
You can interact with us if we're there, with other guests or with our lovely neighbors if you want.
If you don't, you'll have your privacy.

其他注意事项

A basic set bed linen and towels (no beach towels) are provided and are included in the price for end-cleaning. Please put, all you've used, in one of the washing machines and turn it on. Our cleaning lady will get it out, let it dry and put it back into the boxes again. End-cleaning is done by our cleaning lady, the renters will be charged Tl. 90- (ca. € 30,-) per apartment (studio Tl. 60,- ca. € 20,-).


房源
可住: 4
卫生间: 1
卧室: 1
床铺: 2
入住时间: 16:00 - 23:00
退房时间: 12:00
房间类型: 整套房子/公寓

便利设施

收费相关
额外房客: 无需付费
清洁费: 36
满1周立减: 6%
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的付款安全,请绝对不要在爱彼迎站外或应用外转账或交流。
了解更多

床位安排
卧室1
1张大床
共用空间
1张沙发床

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
入住时间为16:00 - 23:00

Please do not smoke inside Bougainvilla.
Please do not feed the dog or cats from the neighbors or let them inside the house. They are very friendly, but will not leave when you feed them and for the young ones you'll make it difficult to survive the winter when no one is there.


预订取消政策

严格

旅程开始前的7天之前取消预订可以获得50%的退款。如果在旅程开始前7天内取消预订,该预订将不可退款。


安全设施
烟雾报警器
一氧化碳报警器

可订状态
星期五和星期六最少住宿3晚

22条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Sinan的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Un beau paysage et une vue magnifique à partir de la terrasse

Murat的用户个人资料
2017年7月
Ben çok iyi ve yardımsever bir ev sahibi. Evi gayet temiz. Kendinizi evinizdeki gibi huzurlu hissedebilirsiniz. İhtiyacınız olan hemen herşey evde var. Ayayorgi'ye ve Çeşme merkeze yakın.

Onur的用户个人资料
2017年7月
Ben was so helpful. Place was clean and fancy. We had everything we need.

Yeliz的用户个人资料
2017年7月
Bebeginizle bir tatil yapmayi dusunuyorsaniz bu ev tam size gore. Bebege lazim olan cogu gerec evde mevcut. Ruzgar hic bunalmaniza sebep olmuyor. Bahcesi ve manzarasi da hos. Birkac kilometre mesafede bir plaj da mevcut. Ev sahibi ise ilgili, titiz, yardimsever. Harika bir tatil yaptik. Tesekkurler Ben!

Timuçin的用户个人资料
2017年7月
Compared to price / quality balance, our staying was good. We had 3 problems; 1: We were able to enter the house after 5.00 pm because of cleaning services. 2: water pressure was very low and hot water was not enough. It was too hard for us to have a shower beacuse of lack of water. 3: wi-fi was not working. Yes you can see there is a wi-fi on your mobile phone screen but it doesnt work. And lastly i asked all of these to BEN during our stay but he did not reply my message
Ben的用户个人资料
来自Ben的回复:
I'm very sorry about your review. My main objection that most of it is not true. I did reply to your complaint by email and a day later again asking you if the problem was solved. So it wasn't me who didn't answer, it was you who didn't. As I had let you know internet was know by us and we tried everything to let TTnet fix it. They prommissed us every day they would fix it that same day. We had to see that they did not. Very bad service. About the water, Iszu had a problem with a broken pipe, as I wrote to you. It was fixed within 2 hours. In a case like that it is not fair giving me a bad review because of things wich are not in our hands. You know that the overall infra-structure in Turkey is poor, and problems occur often. Then about the check in time. I've asked you about your travel details in my instruction mail, so we can plan your arrival. You did not bother to send me those details, so I presumed it did not matter to you. I'm sorry you had to wait a little until our cleaning lady was finished. You could leave your luggage and use the terraces. I was hoping for an honest review. Ben
2017年7月

Kaan的用户个人资料
2017年6月
Ben was a really helpfull host, sharing all the information needed before our stay. Atilla who is assisting Ben from Turkey was also great. House is located in a beatiful part of Dalyan with an exceptional view. We had a great time during our entire stay. I will definetly consider this place to stay for my next visit to Çeşme.

Marie的用户个人资料
2017年6月
This home has an incredible view, lovely place to sit and eat outside, walking proximity to 2 beaches, and a quick drive to many stunning places like Alacati. It's quite clean and comfortable, and Ben is very responsive and helpful. We rented a car from Cizge Rental at his suggestion, and this worked out perfectly for us. We'd love to come again!

该房东的其他房源收到了23条评价。

查看其他评价
Huissen, 荷兰注册时间:三月 2014
Ben的用户个人资料

Wij zijn een gepensioneerd echtpaar dat erg van reizen houdt. Wij wonen bij Arnhem en ons zomerhuis staat in Cesme/Dalyanköy (Turkije)

语言: Deutsch、English、Français、Nederlands
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内
预订确认后将会提供确切的位置信息。

类似房源