Il soffitto a cassettoniPianta della casa
Boutique Apart dietro a David
房东:Susanna
Susanna是房东。
7位房客
2间卧室
5张床
2个卫生间
7位房客
2间卧室
5张床
2个卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多7位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

Ubicazione: Piazza Santissima Annunziata, 5 minuti a piedi dalla Galleria dell’Accademia, 15 minuti a piedi dal Ponte Vecchio, L’auto non è assolutamente necessaria da questa posizione

房源

La posizione privilegiata in zona residenziale e dietro il Duomo e la Galleria dell'Accademia.
Di pregio anche i materiali in cui è stato costruito. Cotto e marmo per i pavimenti e travi a vista e soffitti a cassettoni con affreschi. Arredamento moderno e funzionale

房客使用权限

Dotazioni extra cucina: microonde, bollitore, tostapane, spremiagrumi
Dotazioni extra bagno: termoarredo e vasca idromassaggio
Dotazione extra casa: cassaforte, wifi

与房客的互动

Sono reperibile telefonicamente in ogni momento e vivo a meno di un chilometro dall'appartamento

其他注意事项

Appartamento interno prospiciente un giardino, silenziosissimo


便利设施
电梯
按摩浴缸
空调
洗衣机

收费相关
额外房客 $37 / 晚 (多于4位房客后开始收取)
清洁费 $73
押金 $122
满1周立减: 38%
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

床位安排
卧室1
1张特大号床, 1张大床
卧室2
2张单人床
共用空间
1张沙发床

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
入住时间为15:00 - 20:00

Per cortesia non fumate oppure fumate sul balcone, non portate animali e non fate rumore, rispettiamo i nostri vicini;))


预订取消政策

可订状态
最少住宿2晚

8条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Beth的用户个人资料
2014年8月
Susanna's apartment was the perfect place for our group of 5 in Florence. The location was amazing - easy to find and close to everything we had planned for our short stay. Susanna was very responsive and an incredibly gracious and helpful host. I would absolutely stay at Susanna's apartment again!!

Katrina的用户个人资料
2014年7月
Susanna's apartment was really wonderful. The space is very nice and the location is absolutely perfect. You can walk easily to all of the tourist attractions and go back to the apartment to rest if needed. Susanna met us upon arrival and helped orient us on the map. She was very informative and made great suggestions. She is a tour guide and knows the city very well which really helps in making plans to see all the wonderful art that Florence has to offer. I would definitely stay here again!
Susanna的用户个人资料
来自Susanna的回复:
Dear Katrina, I was honoured to host you and your friends. Very young girls but already so responsible and tidy! Thanks, I'll be happy to meet you during your next vacation in Florence! Ciaoooo
2014年7月

Emeline的用户个人资料
2015年1月
Tout le monde était très content de séjourner dans cet appartement et ravi de l'accueil de Susanna.
Susanna的用户个人资料
来自Susanna的回复:
Merci Emeline, j'espère Vous revoir bientot! Susanna
2015年1月

Andrea的用户个人资料
2014年9月
Appartamento perfetto per riposare o lavorare a Firenze. Comodo, silenzioso, centrale. Host cortese e disponibile. Un vero piacere.

The location of this flat couldn't be better for visiting Florence, it is really 5 minutes walk from the Duomo, and Susanna is a lovely and bubbly lady. However, we were a bit disappointed by the fact that the house felt really inhabited, it lacks the homey feeling that I think AirB&B customers are looking for. - The kicthen did not even have a lighter, or a rubbish bin. The only products found were some old sugar and salt. - Internet was not working. - The water in the shower in the ensuite bathroom was intermittently hot&cold, and the lack of a drainage system meant that all the water that spilled outside the bath - which is likely since there is no curtain - flooded the floor. - No shampoo was provided, only liquid hand-soap. The house is in a perfect location, but it could feel more warm that it is.
Susanna的用户个人资料
来自Susanna的回复:
Dear Rossella, thank you for your review and suggestions. However I suppose there is something you did not find even if it was in the house, in front of you. 1) dust bin in the kitchen. It is the red one, very visible because of its colour and quite big. I also found strange you did not use it, I understand you did not see it or you did not think it was a dust bin 2) Lighter in the kitchen is useless. We have electric fires and they have to be lit electrically not by a lighter, because it would be dangerous 3) Sugar and salt (+ water+milk+coffee+tea+biscuits you did not mention- maybe you did not see them either.......) are controlled and refilled every guest change 4) For hands there is a soap, for bath there is a shampoo-bath foam double use that you usually find in the shower and near the bath tub. 5) We do not really think it is charming nor hygienical to have an old style humid curtain on the whirpool....sorry we cannot, our architect would be very angry with us ... 6) We use to clean the drainage system from the hair of guests every time...and it was done before you arrived, it means you dropped your hair in the drainage system You stayed only one night in my house and you had no time to feel it like most of the guests do. Maybe marble looks cold, it depends on tastes and mood, for most of the guests, and also for me, it is very elegant and refined Check In: you had the best check in of all. No guest before you had his key dropped at the restaurant directly by the host, while you were careless having dinner after a very late arrival. I met you and your family in the restaurant at 10,30 pm and I came just for this. Check out: the best of all. As you had arrived late and my next guests were arriving on Monday, I invited you to keep the house at your disposal for the whole Sunday. You left the apartment at 8,00 pm:) And now you tell me you did not feel a warm atmosphere....you did all what you wished and what other happier guests could not do. Sorry if I tell you honestly the real root of the complain you cannot do because it does not depend on me: I talked to your father and understood you had not seen that in the apartment are 1 double room with 2 matrimonial bed and 1 twin room with 1 bed upstairs one downstairs.....not suitable for 3 couples together, but ok for 2 couples in 2 different rooms, ok for groups of friends and for families. This is the problem, maybe there were too many things you did not see.....dear Rossella!
2014年9月

I've rented the apartment for my colleagues attending to the big trade show PItti Uomo. They really liked the apartment : "Cool apartment! We were very very very very very lucky with the weather...cause the apartment was without air conditioned! The owner promised that next year it will be available Distance to Pitti 10 minutes, great! If we attend Pitti next january I would come back." Ciao
Susanna的用户个人资料
来自Susanna的回复:
Ciao Emeline....you were lucky because you found a fresh week. Summer has finally come in the last days. Starting from today OUR APARTMENT HAS GOT AIR CONDITIONING TOO;))) Thanks for your suggestion, we did not need it when we lived in the apartment. I understand guests might need (URL HIDDEN) they will find it at home.....and you will find it too when you come again......ciaoooooo Susanna...grazieeee
2014年6月

Pedro的用户个人资料
2014年4月
Nos hemos sentido como en casa, y hemos disfrutado mucho de tu maravillosa ciudad! La casa es grande, limpia, bonita y muy bién ubicada!!A pocos minutos a pie de todo!! Nos ha encantado la estancia! Las niñas hasta han jugado al escondite! y se lo han pasado de maravilla. Si algún dia volvemos a Florencia sin duda te visitaremos de nuevo!! Hasta pronto!! Un gran beso de toda la familia!!!
Susanna的用户个人资料
来自Susanna的回复:
Hola Familia de maravilla! Y por supuesto que os espero! Pasadla muy bien, mereceis todo lo bien del mundo! hasta pronto!
2014年4月

佛罗伦萨, 意大利注册时间:二月 2014
Susanna的用户个人资料

Sono una guida turistica di Firenze ed adoro il mio lavoro, proprio perchè adoro la mia città. Se sogni di trascorrere una vacanza a Firenze non esitare a contattarmi, oltre all'alloggio posso aiutarti a impiegare il tuo tempo nel modo più fruttuoso, interessante e rilassante possibile. Consigli su percorsi, luoghi da visitare, prodotti tipici da acquistare, da mangiare, da bere ;)) insomma tutto quanto fa vacanza e relax a Firenze....Cerca e troverai..............

街区

类似房源