跳至内容
肯辛顿整套公寓

Lady Holland private balcony near The Olympia

2间卧室
3张床
1间卫生间
最多住6人
2间卧室
3张床
1间卫生间
最多住6人
房东:Elizabeth And Carl
共收到817条评价
房东:Elizabeth And Carl
共收到817条评价

Lovely top floor flat. 2 bedroom/1 bathroom bright apartment with balcony sleeps 6 people . The second bedroom is small with twin beds.Fully equipped kitchen if you want to cook for your family. Loca…

卧室1
1张大床
卧室2
2张单人床
整套房子/公寓
无需与房东或房客共享空间,独享整个房源
入住/退房
入住时间 15:00 - 22:00
退房时间 11:00
无线网络
厨房
洗发水
吹风机
生活必需品
评价
75条评价
如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
入住
性价比
Xiaobo的用户个人资料
Xiaobo
2016年6月
房东介绍的房源情况准确。此房源位置很方便,附近不仅有地铁,还有多条公交线路,去各景点都非常方便。房东为我们准备的东西很齐全,使我们生活很方便。谢谢房东!
Andy的用户个人资料
Andy
2017年7月
We are very pleased. We had an excellent experience. The customer service from Liz and her team was excellent. It was a great flat for a family of four like us. Our sons had their own space and their own beds. Very convenient to public transportation - multiple tube stations…
Elizabeth And Carl的用户个人资料
来自Elizabeth And Carl的回复:
Dear Andy Thank You so much for staying with us in Lady Holland It was our pleasure to host you and your family in our home ! We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to London ! Warm regards Nelly - Liz & Carl
2017年7月
Gail的用户个人资料
Gail
2017年7月
Kensington is a wonderful neighborhood, this flat is very centrally located with an easy walk to 3 different train stations and bus routes. There is a nice corner bar just across the street from the apartment, there is also a nearby small food shop and and beautiful Holland Par…
Elizabeth And Carl的用户个人资料
来自Elizabeth And Carl的回复:
Dear Gail Thank you so much for staying with us in London; it was a pleasure Whilst London is a city of almost 9 million inhabitants it goes with the territory that we have some noise pollution; which in Lady Holland flat is reduced since it is top floor True it can be hot; in any flat in any city.....and when London heats up to 27 C then it is no doubt warm! You are right that the driver was there 60 minutes after the flight landed; that is what we had written you in the confirmation mail, this to allow you and your family time for both Immigration and Customs clearance...........the car service charge for wait time so to avoid this we suggest 60 minutes after arrive Yes the 2nd bedroom is small; we agree; this is the space we have and we try to reflect that both in the description and photos- the drawers will be sorted and we thank you for letting us know Thank you again for being a lovely Guest with us Gail. Best Liz and Carl
2017年7月
Bonnie的用户个人资料
Bonnie
2017年7月
We do not recommend staying here. The photos do not accurately portray the flat as it is small and cramped and on the top floor of a dirty walk up building.
Elizabeth And Carl的用户个人资料
来自Elizabeth And Carl的回复:
We are sorry you do not recommend to stay in our flat; it has been accurately described on the website as Top Floor flat and whilst you seem to take this view it is indeed contrary to all previous reviews. The Photos have been taken this year and reflect the size and furniture in the flat. It is regrettable that you vent your anger at being charged for services you asked for this way; we went out of lour way to help you and your young baby with early morning access - we arranged a car pick you up at Heathrow Airport as you had asked for.................all to be of help. We hope to help you next time you come to London Bonnie Best Liz and Carl
2017年7月
Elisabeth的用户个人资料
Elisabeth
2017年6月
Great apartment for traveling with children. Holland Park and the Design Museum were wonderful, and buses steps away and several tube stations within 15 minutes' walk made it easy to get everywhere we wanted to go. The beds were comfortable and although the bedrooms face the stre…
Elizabeth And Carl的用户个人资料
来自Elizabeth And Carl的回复:
Dear Elisabeth Thank You so much for staying with us in Lady Holland. It was our pleasure to host you in our home ! We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to London ! Warm regards Nelly - Liz & Carl
2017年6月
Patrick的用户个人资料
Patrick
2017年6月
Nice place. Patio is a great addition. Very quiet on outside patio. Laundry washer is nice addition.
Elizabeth And Carl的用户个人资料
来自Elizabeth And Carl的回复:
Dear Patrick Thank You so much for staying with us in Lady Holland. It was our pleasure to host all of you in our home ! We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to London ! Warm regards Nelly - Liz & Carl
2017年6月
Matt的用户个人资料
Matt
2017年4月
Positives: the flat was tidy and comfortable, and the location was convenient and secure. The host graciously allowed one of us to stay an hour past check-out time due to a delayed flight. Issues: Many of the basic amenities were not provided (shampoo, shower gel/soap, kitchen…
Elizabeth And Carl的用户个人资料
来自Elizabeth And Carl的回复:
Hello Matt It was our pleasure to host you here in London. The reason we ask that you contact us 90 minutes before you wish to check in is in order for us to be on time for your check in. We then allow 20 minutes wait time. Due to other guests for whom we must also respect their appointment we could not wait any longer We did not leave w/o first letting you know in the Thread of AirBnb that we could not wait any longer since you were an hour late - we explained to you that we had another guest for whom we needed to respect their appointment Thank you for staying with us - we are sorry you used a Uber when indeed the tube would have brought you to the flat in far less than 90 minutes Best Carl
2017年4月

可订日期

位置

肯辛顿, 英格兰, 英国

The flat is Close to Holland Park and High Street Kensington, this flat has both green spaces and shopping on its doorstep. You could picnic while you watch the peacocks in the park or indulge yoursel…

出行信息

The Apartment is only 2 mins walk from overground train Kensington Olympia and 10 mins walk to shepherd bush(central line zone 3 ) and multiple buses just around the corner from your home .
London…

准确地址将在预订后提供

须知

基本要求
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
预订取消政策
交易提示
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。 查看详情

房东

Elizabeth And Carl
Elizabeth And Carl
伦敦, 英国注册时间:2011年10月
伦敦, 英国
注册时间:2011年10月
Elizabeth And Carl
Elizabeth And Carl
自我介绍

We live in London, Uk. We are a family owned business. If you have any questions or queries please feel free to get in touch.

与房客的互动

For check in to the flat you will be met by Nelly or a member of the team at agreed time . There is a grace period of 20 mins after we charge a waiting fee of £50. They will give you a tour of the fl…

回复率:97%
回复时间:1小时内

按住向下箭头键来和日历交互并选择日期。按住问号来获取更改日期的键盘快捷键。

入住

按住向下箭头键来和日历交互并选择日期。按住问号来获取更改日期的键盘快捷键。

退房
您暂时不会被收费