The living room with a beautiful view of the golfcourse
NEW SPACIOUS 2 BEDROOM LOFT MANILA
NEW SPACIOUS 2 BEDROOM LOFT MANILA
4位房客
2间卧室
3张床
2个卫生间
4位房客
2间卧室
3张床
2个卫生间
您暂时不会被收费

房源

嗨,这是我们的第二个单位通过airbnb度假或短期租赁。这是一个私人高尔夫球场的绿色美景,给你一个非常轻松的风景,而仍然在市中心。 全装修两卧室(阁楼式)公寓短期/休闲渡假出租 非常方便的位置:5分钟到EDSA / MRT,SHANGRILA MALL,SM MEGAMALL,ORTIGAS CTR 15分钟MAKATI中央商务区 15分钟GREENHILLS SHOPPING CENTRE,BARGAINS首页衣服,鞋子和珠宝特别珍珠 银行ATM在建筑物的地面上 保持超市的权利 附近的餐厅,肯德基,日本,泰国,红丝带面包店,金丝绒,烧烤餐厅,沙克斯比萨饼和更多的品种。 5分钟桑塔斯坎昆纪念医院/ LOURDES医院。 单位设施: -2间卧室家具齐全的空调(大师卧室有一张双人床和第二间卧室有两张单人床) - 2楼卧室的阁楼式单元的隐私和宽敞 -2厕所/浴缸 - 配有空调和餐饮/厨房的完整住宿 冰箱,电视,微波炉,电饭煲,浴室热水器和电风扇 - 包括电费和水费(仅限短期租赁) - 提供厨房用具,餐具,眼镜和餐具 提供床单和毛巾 - 互联网 - 单位是全新的 建筑设施 娱乐设施和设施: 室外游泳池 儿童戏水池 设备齐全的健身房 儿童游乐场 多功能室 台球厅 商业中心 桑拿 公用事业: 3部高速电梯 个人对讲 备用发电机 有线电视和电话线的规定 污水处理厂 地下洗衣服务(洗衣服务另行收费) 大堂/电梯大堂: 完成与花岗岩墙壁和地板 每层的电梯大厅都有充足的自然采光和通风,景色优美 停车位: 5个停车位为单位业主提供充足便利的停车位 双向出入口通往各级。 保安系统: 行政办公室 保证24小时安全系统 电子无钥门禁系统为主入口 每个电梯大厅都有闭路电视。 带烟雾探测器和自动洒水装置的火灾报警系统。
translated by Google

Hi this is our second unit up for vacation or short term rental via airbnb. It's got a wonderful view of the greens of a private golf course giving you a very relaxing scenery while still being in the heart of the city.

Fully Furnished Two Bedroom (Loft Type) condo Short term / Vacation rental

VERY ACCESSIBLE LOCATION : 5 MINUTES TO EDSA/MRT, SHANGRILA MALL, SM MEGAMALL, ORTIGAS CTR

15 MINUTES TO MAKATI CENTRAL BUSINESS DISTRICT
15 MINUTES TO GREENHILLS SHOPPING CENTER , HOME OF BARGAINS FOR CLOTHES, SHOES AND JEWELRY ESPECIALLY PEARLS

BANK ATM AT THE GROUND FLOOROF THE BUILDING
PUREGOLD SUPERMARKET RIGHT ACROSS
VARIETY OF RESTAURANTS NEARBY, KFC, JAPANESE, THAI, RED RIBBON BAKESHOP, GOLDILOCKS, GRILL RESTAURANT, SHAKEYS PIZZA AND MORE.

5 MINUTES TO CARDINAL SANTOS MEMORIAL HOSPITAL/LOURDES HOSPITAL .


UNIT AMENITIES :

-2 bedrooms Fully furnished with airconditioning (Masters Bedroom has a Double Size Bed and 2nd Bedroom has 2 Single Beds)

-Privacy & spaciousness of loft type unit with bedrooms on the 2nd floor

-2 toilet/bath

-Fully furnished living with aircon and dining/kitchen areas

-STOVE, Refrigerator, TV, microwave, rice cooker, bathroom water heater & electric fan

-Electricity & water charges included already (for short term rentals only)

-Kitchen utensils, dishes, glasses and cutlery provided

-Bed linen and towels provided

- Internet access

- Unit is Brand New

BUILDING AMENITIES

Recreational Facilities & Amenities:
outdoor swimming pool
children’s wading pool
fully-equipped gym
children’s playground
multi function room
billiard hall
business center
sauna
Utilities:

3 high speed elevators
individual intercom
stand-by generator
provisions for cable tv & telephone lines
sewerage treatment plant

Laundry at ground floor (laundry service billed separately)
Lobby / Elevator Lobby:
finished with granite walls & floors
elevator lobby on each floor has generous natural lighting & ventilation with a scenic view
Parking Levels:

5 parking levels provide ample & convenient parking spaces for unit owners
2-way exit & entrance ramp leading to all levels.
Security System:

administrative office
guaranteed 24-hour security system
electronic keyless entry system for the main entrance
closed circuit television on each elevator lobby.
fire alarm system with smoke & fire detectors and automatic sprinklers.





房客使用权限

设施
translated by Google

Amenities

与房客的互动

我很想见到你,我提供24/7全天候的工作人员支持。
translated by Google

I'd love to meet you and I provide 24/7 staff support.


便利设施
无线网络
欢迎家庭/儿童入住
厨房
适合举办活动

收费相关
清洁费 ¥68
满1周立减: 4%
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。

房屋守则
12:00前退房

Sorry but no smoking and no pets.
We require a refundable security deposit (20% of rental cost) and identification upon check in.
We can arrange car rental services, airport pick up, cleaning, laundry .... just let us know what you need ahead.
Monthly rentals are given a special price but do not include electricity and water which is billed based on your actual metered consumption.
Please just take good care of the unit and enjoy!
Don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything to make your stay more comfortable or have questions.


预订取消政策

可订状态
最少住宿2晚

10条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Tiffany的用户个人资料
2013年7月
The condo was very clean. The staff was very accommodating and helpful with any questions about the place. The place is located on Shaw Blvd, which is a very big and well-known street so if you have to take a cab back to the place it won't be difficult. The place is very clean and very spacious. The kitchen comes with dishes, cups, a pan, cutlery, one hot plate, a toaster oven, and a water heater. There are two bathrooms, one is in the master bedroom. There is a tv in the living room and a dining table in the living room. It felt very safe to live in the unit. Overall it was a great place to stay for the 35 nights I was there.

May的用户个人资料
2013年3月
Phillip's place is a well-located, well-kept rental property. Everybody is courteous and kind and accommodating. There were a lot of places to explore that's right below the property, and one can appreciate the skyline from a distance. It's very close to green hills, edsa shangri-la and the megamall which are all places we like to go to anyway whenever were in Quezon City. I wish Phillip and his staff the best and hope to see you all soon again!
Philip的用户个人资料
来自Philip的回复:
Thanks a lot May! You were ideal guests as well and wish you a great year ahead, until we meet again!
2013年3月

Andrieu的用户个人资料
2013年2月
I was a first time user of Airbnb and I was fortunate enough to have Philip as my first host. I was not expecting much of my stay since I have never used this site before. But Philip/Ann and their staff set a pretty high standard and because of them I think I trust this site more (Although I don't think I'm going to try to find any place else but his if I have to stay in Manila again... haha) When a host tries to find solutions for you even if you haven't even paid/reserved your stay, you know you will be in good hands. Philip and his crew did just that and all the way until I left. Thanks again for everything. Please extend my appreciation to your staff especially to the 2 cleaning staffs (I don't know their name), Jayson, the two guards, and all the lady receptionists... they're way beyond awesome!
Philip的用户个人资料
来自Philip的回复:
Thank you for your very kind review Andrieu, it is our pleasure to be of assistance. I'll be sure to inform all our staff. You were a great guest as well and always welcome.
2013年2月

Alexander的用户个人资料
2012年12月
nice place, convenient, clean, spacious, gracious staff not so quick to return security deposit, but perhaps i was in too much of a hurry... thanks! i'll definitely stay again
Philip的用户个人资料
来自Philip的回复:
Hi Alexander, sorry if you had to wait a bit as the money for refund was in the safe. The staff tried to get it quickly as they could. Thanks for your patience.
2012年12月

Daryl的用户个人资料
2012年10月
First I want to say that Philip and his assistant are excellent. They take care of any issues immediately. The staff at the condo are the issue. Know all the details in advance of what you are expecting or they will try to charge you extra for every little thing. When we arrived, there was no cooking stove in any of our condos. We called the front desk and they immediately brought one up but wanted to charge for it. I contacted Philip and the issue was dropped just like that. But when we checked out the girl at the front desk told me the stove was not paid for yet, so there is some communication gap somewhere as well. Anyone knows in the Philippines that most girls and women wear shirts and shorts to swim. They are uncomfortable wearing swim suits. They are modest. My relatives who were staying in some of the condos we rented were confronted by a worker at the condo telling them they could not swim due to this issue. My sisters-in-law were so upset by this confrontation that they swam in their underwear. I was so surprised by the impact this worker had on them. He probably just wanted to see them in their underwear. From then on I made sure I was there and there were no more issues. But those were the kind of issues we had. When a clogged drain was an issue, they pretty much ignored my families request to fix it, but when I called it was taken care of. The staff seems to respond to the foreigner but not if they are native to the Philippines. My wife made Philips assistant aware of the situation and we had no further issues. Just make sure you know when they will clean, get you towels, etc or you will be surprised.
Philip的用户个人资料
来自Philip的回复:
Thank you for your kind words and I apologize if you felt the staff became an issue & the miscommunication. We appreciate your comments as it will only allow us to improve but let me clarify : 1. ALL AIRBNB BOOKINGS ARE SUPPLIED STOVES and the fact THAT IT WAS EASILY RESOLVED CLEARLY POINTS OUT THAT IT IS MERELY A MISCOMMUNICATION AS YOU HAVE STATED and NOT an attempt to charge extra from our guests. Our local bookings oftentimes request to remove the stoves to get room discounts (as they will be using less electricity and they plan to be out most of the time) so the staff knows that sometimes some guests change their minds and ask for stoves. Rest assured this was a miscommunication and not an attempt to charge extra but thank you for bringing this to our attention is important as it will help us improve our internal office coordination. 2. Re the swimsuit, our building is governed by House Rules that apply to all unit owners and guests. This is something we adhere to and is NOT ARBITRARY on our part or of our staff. Around Manila private country clubs and condominiums, the rules are oftentimes stricter as I have experienced, example no boardshorts in the pool only fitted swim trunks. I am sorry your relatives felt upset but we have no choice but to enforce the rules but I have spoken with them to improve their way of communicating the rules. So please feel safe in knwoing that our worker did not mean disrespect and definitely didn't ask them to swim in their underwear which is also not proper swimming attire. 3. Re the clogged drain, as explained to your relative at Unit R (I think you were not present at that time since you are at Unit S) the drain in the laundry area could not be immediately fixed at the exact time we received the complaint because we had to access the drain from the unit below yours. We had to wait to get the approval of the guest on the lower floor before we could do maintenance work. Definitely we respond in as timely manner as possible (as can be seen in all our other reviews) but if there are restrictions we inform the guest. We respond to all guests whether they are locals or foreigners. In this situation the delay was merely as explained and not because of any bias or inattentiveness. 4. As stated in our airbnb ad, cleaning fee is $10 per cleaning. Actually even if you did not request or pay for the cleaning fee, we just gave it to you for free for all 3 units and throughout your stay. I never mentioned charging it to you because I normally give this complimentary even if stated in the ad that there is a payment. WE GIVE OUR AIRBNB GUESTS FREE cleaning. So I hope that explains the issues and we apologize for the lapses that may have caused you inconvenience. But rest assured, our intentions are always for the comfort and enjoyment of our guests. We are very easy to talk with and easy to reach anytime. Thanks and God bless!
2012年10月

Jessica的用户个人资料
2012年2月
The host's property manager took great care of us and went above and beyond even tweeting me when i needed something unrelated to the property. Only small thing is that the place looks larger than it is in reality something to keep in mind, especially the rooms. Otherwise the property was clean and neet.

Cay的用户个人资料
2011年12月
Phillip was a wonderful host. It was so easy to talk to him and he's very accommodating to our requests. We will definitely recommend the place and we'll surely book our next stay with him. Thanks again Phillip!

马尼拉, 菲律宾注册时间:八月 2011
Philip的用户个人资料

I frequently travel for business so I understand how important it is to have a home away from home that's comfortable, clean, well located, gives good value and dealing with helpful people in the process. I hope to provide our guests with all that PLUS that special personalized touch.



语言: English、中文
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 几小时内

周边环境

类似房源