Ocean View Suite
Deluxe Suite with spa bath
Deluxe Suite with spa bath

Located beneath Table Mountain, this world class 6 bedroom guesthouse, in popular and secure Camps Bay, is easy to find and conveniently situated in one of Cape Town’s safest, most up-market suburb.

The sophisticated larger-than-usual, air-conditioned en-suite bedrooms with balconies are a great choice for single travellers and couples travelling on business or holiday.


Ocean views, private balcony, jaccuzzi spa baths are just some of the amenities included in these contemporary suites.
Check in from 14:00 – 21:00
Check out by 10:00
- Wake up service
- Flat screen TV
- Satellite/cable TV
- Hair dryer
- Non smoking rooms
- Complimentary toiletries
- Free WiFi access
- Mini bar
- Coffee/tea making facilities
- Coffee plunger
- Shower
- Mountain view
- Complimentary bottled water provided daily
- Snack pack
- Air conditioner/heater


Our facilities include:
Fully equipped kitchen
Homely guest lounge and dining room
Access to solar heated swimming pool and outside lounges
Gas Barbeque on a large balcony with majestic views
Sightseeing tours arranged at affordable rates
Airport transfers available on request
Rooms are serviced daily


We are a family run business who loves to travel and meet travellers.
Amir, the “old man” owner, spent years as a navy officer and skipper of the seas. He travelled all over the world, learning to speak 7 different languages and eventually settled in Cape Town, the most beautiful city he had ever seen.
His wife, Rene, is a born South African. She is also a qualified tour guide and wine connoisseur. A river of information, that will help any guest with advice and information.
Their daughter, Tali, a marketing graduate and travelling addict, is now running the business with her parents, adding a young flair and pizzazz to the family business.


The classic mountain or garden facing Superior Rooms offer comfortable double beds or two single beds, free WiFi, flat screen TV’s with international and local news, sports and movie channels, writers desks and self-catering facilities.

The high in demand Deluxe Suites add jaccuzi spa baths and breathtaking views of the Atlantic Ocean.

A beautiful designer lounge leading onto a large balcony overlooking the sea invites guests to relax and enjoy the ultimate feeling of having arrived.

A solar heated pool, terraces and balconies make for stunning views of the famous sun setting over the bay. Other services and facilities frequently used by guests include airport transfers, a concierge service and free private parking. Guests also love the friendly, helpful and trustworthy staff members, the famous Hussar Grill Restaurant and a grocery store/deli which are within a two minute walk.



入住时间为14:00 - 23:00

Myself and my team are here to ensure you have a fantastic holiday and that all your needs and requirements are met.



We did not enjoy our stay and left after 3 nights when we should have stayed 7 even though we had prepaid. We felt that the way it was portrayed was not the way it was. Its description of the emphasis being on a special personal touch, luxury and friendliness were far from the truth. For example the photos and the description made out it was luxurious whereas we found it to be cheaply done. The corridor was like a hostal corridor and the doors of the rooms and cupboards were cheap.The swimming pool was dirty and was out of order and no apology was even made for that. The Wifi rarely worked. You could see the ocean but sitting outside was not good with the space between each given area very limited with only plants to shield you. In addition the wall outside did not appear that clean. There was a power cut but no assistance, help or explanation was given. We later found a small torch in our room and that was that. The property has shared facilities but that is not outlined in the description on the website. It was a bad experience which was why we moved out to a hotel even we had prepaid for the nights we were not there. We did not even get a call from the owner asking why we had moved out.
Hi Cindy, I'm terribly sorry for your experience with us, and also a little shocked as we have never (in our 10 years of operating) had this type of feedback. I do wish you had addressed your concerns with us whilst you were here so that we could fix them straight away. We pride ourselves on staff friendliness and personal touch and go above and beyond to ensure guests have a fantastic stay. Its unfortunate that you did not appreciate the African contemporary décor that has been used, we feel its a luxurious expression of our countries African flair, but obviously we cannot please every one. Our pool pump had broke due to a country wide load shedding (which is where the entire country's electricity is switched off at various times to relieve the power stations). This is unfortunately not in our control and is as annoying to us as it is to you. We had the pump fixed the day after you had left. These power cuts were explained clearly and placed above the light switch in each suite, in order for all guests to be fully informed. I assume you did not read it and am sorry it wasn't pointed out to you. All our other guests seem to be fully understanding in this matter. As for the shared living area, we do high light this on the website as well as show it in our pictures. It is also implied when staying at a guesthouse or hotel, that you will always share facilities. Perhaps, next time, if you want complete and utter privacy, you should possibly rent out a house for yourselves. Again, I am truly sorry for your experience with us, complete customer satisfaction is our number 1 priority. Please accept my humble apologises and if you are ever in our beautiful city again, and would like to get a true experience of our hospitality and accommodation, please ask for me personally and I'll make sure your every need is satisfied. I would also like to give you a nights free accommodation and bottle of wine. Kind regards Tali

Great accommodation, really enjoyed the stay.


开普敦, 南非注册时间:一月 2014
I am a hard worker and am extremely passionate about Cape Town.I love meeting new people and assisting guests in any way possible. I take the utmost pride in my guesthouse and strive for 100% customer satisfaction at all times. Nothing is too much. My team at Villa Atalntica …
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 几小时内