This property is a 5-minute walk from the beach. Located in Agios Nikolaos, 33.8 km from Hersonissos and Malia is 27.4 km away. WiFi is available throughout the property and free public parking is ava…
入住时间 14:00 － 23:00
Our stay was outstanding. A beautiful, clean property within walking distance to the waterfront, restaurants, a supermarket, the city centre and the bus station which suited us because we had no car. We were so very well looked after by our winderful hosts, they were just so kin…
Good value for money. Close to a supermarket and just a short walk uphill from the seafront. The hosts were lovely and very welcoming.
Dear Megan, Thank you so much for taking time to share your wonderful review with AirBNB community. We are really pleased reading that we have managed to offer you a memorable stay. Indeed we are a short walk from Ammoudi beach and a large variety of restaurants. We do hope to have the chance and welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Anna
First of all we were disappointed not to see Anna in person at the check-in but someone else. There was a strong smell of cigarettes all over the place although it is designated as a non-smoking flat. One day we ran out of warm water without showering for too long. Besides the ow…
Dear Marc, Thank you for taking time to post your review with airbnb community. We are really sorry to read that we have not managed to meet your highest expectations. First of all, i would like to mention here that i am (Anna) the manager of the house and not the owner. The owners always welcomes the guests in person and try to provide them only the very best of the Cretan hospitality. One of the most important rules of the house is that smoking is not allowed inside the apartment and this is one of the things that we always check on the guests check out. We are sorry to read that you had the feeling of the smell of cigarettes however we can guarantee that the house was not smelling on your arrival. As per the incident with the owner (neighbouring lady), we always try to provide to our guests only the very best and we do provide them cakes and wines during their stay in order to make them feel welcomed. We apologize that the owner didn't understood that you were inside and we did distrurb you. We do hope to have the chance to welcome you in the future and offer you an unforgettable experience. Warm regards, Anna