Hollywood Beach Cottages Blue Room
Host cancelled the reservation (last minute) after confirmation and payment. It was terrible and rough for us to sleep in the van (mosquitoes and limited space) as it was quite late when we arrived in the city and did not dare to venture out and around an unknown place, after u…
Hi Mam Catalina, We do apologize for that inconvenience you have encountered as You made a last minute booking to our property. however, We sent you a message right away through airbnb that we can not accept your last minute reservation. I also sent text message and a phone call informing you right away that we can not accept your reservation. I have given you few names and phone number of neighboring resort for you to communicate with, so that you have another option. Am more than willing to find you one if you ask me to do so. There may be lapses in the system in terms of availability but how can I explain that? Payment. As I have promise you we will refund your payment as soon as it comes in our bank. But we are very sorry we do not received any payment from your reservation yet. We will get in touch with Airbnb. Thank you.
This is really a beach front just 6 walks to the beach from our room, literally. We rented a boat ride in the morning, bought local goods and the kids enjoyed the beach and sand. Not the boracay beach but the beach I know and loved. The owners' staff will cook for you whatever yo…
I am Canadian and live by the beach in a small resort with my wife. we have several rooms and bamboo huts for rent. The beach is on the Lingayen gulf, North of Manilla.