跳至内容
范五老整套独户房里的独立房间

Qcub1315-Budget room in backpacker area

1间卧室
1张床
1个独立卫生间
最多住3人
1间卧室
1张床
1个独立卫生间
最多住3人
房东:Quang
共收到82条评价已验证
房东:Quang
共收到82条评价已验证

•Lovely room with all essentials you may need. You will have access to:
o A King-bed with super soft and comfortable mattress.
o A large window that every morning, you will get immersed in the sunli…

卧室1
1张标准双人床
超赞房东
超赞房东经验丰富、评分很高,他们致力于为房客提供优质的住宿体验
独立房间
有独立房间,与房东或房客分享合用空间
一尘不染
近期有5名房客称此房源非常干净整洁
入住/退房
入住时间 13:00后
退房时间 11:00
自助入住
通过密码钥匙盒自助入住
无线网络
免费停车位
厨房
洗发水
吹风机

评价

13条评价
如实描述
沟通交流
干净卫生
位置便利
入住顺利
高性价比
Courtney的用户个人资料
Courtney
2018年04月
TL;DR We booked the entire apartment (2 rooms) but there were 2 instances of different guests staying in the 3rd bedroom. The host lied to us when he first received us about the room being empty. We found out people were staying there by running into them. Host continuously lied …
Quang的用户个人资料
来自Quang的回复:
Hi Courtney again, I know how frustrated you were when not being able to get the full refund you had asked from Airbnb. When you notified me about someone else’s appearance in the house, I did say sorry to you and did ask for your sympathy. It was not a scam, it’s just the misunderstanding between us about the listing and I know if we argued about how it should be understood, it would not help. You have your point, and I have mine. Therefore, I just simply and politely asked for your sympathy and you were okay with that. I state very clearly on the listing that according to local laws, foreigners cannot stay in a house alone, I mean house, not apartment. There must be somebody native staying there to accompany them. Yes you can find another “entire place”, it can be an apartment, definitely not a real house. Somebody else can offer their house to you sneakily, but when the local authority discovers, who knows what’s going to happen? I know that guests don’t like interruption when renting an “entire place”, hence I rarely showed up in the house and just messaged you to make sure everything is okay. Since you book the “entire place”, I did let you use all amenities that are available in the house and the other guest could only use what’s in his room as instructed by me and never really saw you, let alone interrupted you. That’s fair enough right? My previous guests had no problem with the presence of the other guest when they booked the “entire place” like you. We all think that “entire place” means you can solely use everything in the house and nobody else can. Tell me if the other guest ever shared something with you while you were using, no, you barely even met him. As per new guests coming in, I think you made mistake here, they are just friends of the current guest. Regarding the construction, you really lost your argument on this. Construction work starting at 5.30AM is the most malicious and assaulting statement I have ever seen. I admit that there is construction work across the house, but it started no sooner that 8AM. May I ask if you ever saw anybody got off their house at 5AM so as to start work at 5.30AM. I have heard someone working overnight, but stuff like that sounds strange, it’s totally against any laws of any nations, where the construction cannot be conducted during sleeping hours. After the problem about the presence of the other guest was settle down. You did not complain about anything until you left. Then you came back home, and started to report me to Airbnb. I had not known that until Airbnb told me about your complaint. Right after that, I messaged you and apologized once again and even offered a refund as compensation. However, I received no response from you, which should be considered as disrespect. Later I received a message from Airbnb support team saying that you want a full refund, how preposterous. It was until then did I know that all you want is a free stay everywhere you go by finding faults with the hosts and reporting bad news to Airbnb. You even provided them with documentation proving that I was scamming you. Does Airbnb think I scam you? If yes, this listing would be locked by now. You said that hosts like me are ruining the reputation of Airbnb. I don’t think so. But me accepting your booking without checking your identity does. I have no idea how you could book with an account like that, no ID verification at all but your phone number. Your profile pic shows your “lovely cat” face. Still, you were able to book, and that’s really a threat to hosts with instant book. Anyway, thanks for your lovely 1-star review. It only shows that you did it out of anger and losing control of the fact that you could not get a free stay everywhere you go. Why? Because throughout your review, you only mention how I lied to you, which is not true, and not complaining about any amenities as well was other details of the listing, which means you had a good time at my place. You just wrote me this review today (27 Apr), long after the stay ended and just shortly after your case with Airbnb Support team was closed. You were supposed to leave me a better review if your money is refunded. However, it’s not. And you just pour all your anger into this review, with the hope to not feeling losing a free stay. Never mind, I sympathize with you just as you did to me. I’m a Superhost, which is acknowledged by Airbnb community. And you are just an anonymous person without any verification wanting to get your ALL of your money back after the stay is over. If you were not pleased with the stay, you could tell me immediately and I would refund you straight away and help you find another place matching your need. You ever seen somebody finishing their food and ask for the money back because the food was bad? I think Airbnb understands how preposterous your request is and just let go of the case. If only you had not asked for your money back out of your craving for a free stay, your complaint would have more muscle. But, if not for the money, I think you will not have anything to complain as you had a great time at my place right? Now we know who are trying to steal away the efforts and achievements of others right? Hopefully, in common sense, it’s not called scam ^^.
2018年04月
Vanessa的用户个人资料
Vanessa
2018年02月
Great place, helpful host, good location and it’s in an alley so you don’t hear the street noise at night, everything is in walking distance :) i would definitely stay here again and highly recommend. Thanks Nhat.
Michael的用户个人资料
Michael
2018年04月
Quiet place near the busy walking street.
El的用户个人资料
El
2018年05月
Great room: clean, comfy bed, nice bathroom and air conditioning Great facilities: kitchen, laundry for free, little rooftop Perfect location; very close of night life, shops and restaurants, and so quite place that we slept so well. Owner: very helpful
동석的用户个人资料
동석
2018年04月
The host was very kind and helped me. Perfect location and quiet. There is everything around. It was a good experience.
Marcus的用户个人资料
Marcus
2018年03月
Although being next to the most busy party street, it was astonishingly quiet. Highly recommendable for everyone who wants to be close to the action. Also comfortable, clean and friendly.
Hoan的用户个人资料
Hoan
2018年02月
When staying at HCM city, we took several tours yet the quality of them was not really good. Then we turned to Nhat Quang and asked if he could offer anything better, and what he offered was pretty amazing, much more than what we expected. Highly recommend his tours and his place

可订日期

位置

范五老、胡志明市、越南

District 1 is the center of Ho Chi Minh City, my place is located right in the center of District 1. (Center of center ^^). You will fall in love with everything here, because my place is just within …

出行信息

: If you guys can drive a scooter, that would be perfect. I will take you to the local store and help you rent one. Otherwise, the best option is hailing a Grab or taxi. The city’s major tourist attra…

房源具体位置将在预定确认后提供

须知

基本要求
不允许携带宠物
不允许举办派对和活动
预订取消政策
交易提示
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或礼金券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。 查看详情

房东

Quang
Quang
Hồ Chí Minh, 越南注册时间:2017年9月
超赞房东
已验证
已验证
已验证
已验证
Hồ Chí Minh, 越南
注册时间:2017年9月
Quang
Quang
超赞房东
已验证
已验证
已验证
已验证
自我介绍

Well, Hi guys! I am from Mekong Delta, south-ward of Ho Chi Minh City. Just like many other tourists, I absolutely love travelling, meeting new people and exchanging cultures. My friends often complim…

与房客的互动

• I really love making friends by the way exchanging cultures with everybody from all over the world. So if there is any concern, such as where to eat, what to eat, where to go, what to do, just go do…

语言:English
回复率:100%
回复时间:1小时内
合作房东
Sarah & Ryan帮忙处理出租待客事宜。
Sarah & Ryan

按住向下箭头键来和日历交互并选择日期。按住问号来获取更改日期的键盘快捷键。

入住

按住向下箭头键来和日历交互并选择日期。按住问号来获取更改日期的键盘快捷键。

退房
您暂时不会被收费