跳至内容
Cozy and Spacious 1-Bed Apt in Walk-out Basement
Cozy and Spacious 1-Bed Apt in Walk-out Basement
2位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1个公共卫生间
2位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1个公共卫生间
您暂时不会被收费

Clean and cozy 1-bedroom apartment with a large living room, parking and laundry. Great location: 15 minutes walk to LANDSTAFF GO, which goes directly to downtown Toronto, 3 minutes away from HIGHWAY 407, 10 minutes away from HIGHWAY 404 and 15 minutes away from HIGHWAY 401. 3 minutes away from bus stop which links to FINCH STATION. There are a few restaurants within 5 minutes of walking distances are serving sushi, wings and drinks. , Kitchen and bathroom shared with a clean long term tenant.

便利设施
免费停车位
欢迎家庭/儿童入住
无线网络
厨房
收费相关
清洁费 ¥107
满1周立减 5%
周末价格 ¥529 / 晚
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
床位安排
卧室1
1张双人床
共用空间
1张地板床垫
房屋守则
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
入住时间灵活
10:00前退房
预订取消政策
安全设施
烟雾报警器
一氧化碳报警器
急救包
带锁的卧室
可订状态
星期五和星期六最少住1晚

1条评价

Abdirazak的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Worst host ever , not impressed with the communication and the home that you poorly described in your post on top of that this was my first time booking an air bnb and it was a very bad experience. The Fridge in the so called private kitchen had very bad odours coming out of it,the carpets were wet with a disgusting stench stuck to it , another part that the host forget to mention was that another guest lives in his "entirehome/apt" (which is only a basement)and this other guest is his friend ! The only good thing about this home was your kind parents which were the actual host not you , wouldn't recommend this home to anyone planning a trip to Toronto . Matter fact i would like Air bnb to contact me to have a full REFUND !!!
Cheng的用户个人资料
来自Cheng的回复:
Abdirazak, Thanks for your feedback, although it cannot be further away from the truth. The reason for you to leave such a hateful and dishonest comment was that you were found guilty and penalized by Airbnb for multiple sets of misconduct during your stay. First, you brought more guests than your reservation stated, and when I kindly asked you to pay for the additional guest according to price list stated on my ad, you said you did not have money and I could simply write a bad review about you, which I did not. Airbnb subsequently reimbursed me the difference and deemed your act improper. In addition, you failed to check out at the time specified on my ad and Airbnb had to intervene by contacting you. Therefore, this review is simply a revenge by you and it is also not working, thanks to the rest of my reviews. They are nothing but positive: my rooms are clean and spacious, and my family, including myself, are friendly and welcoming. Last but not least, I would like to help you improve your writing skills by pointing out: 1. One does not need to insert a space between the last word of a sub-sentence and a punctuation mark (ex. "Worst host ever ,") 2. One needs to insert a space between the first word of a sub-sentence and a punctuation mark (ex. "... out of it,the carpets ...") 3. One needs to insert punctuation marks when starting a new sentence (ex. "... your post on top of ...") 4. No need to capitalize normal nouns (ex. "The Fridge") 5. It is "as a matter of fact" instead of "matter fact" 6. It is spelled Airbnb Best, Cheng
2017年8月

该房东的其他房源收到了4条评价。

查看其他评价
马克汉姆, 加拿大注册时间:八月 2016
Cheng的用户个人资料
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

周边环境

类似房源