Best West Village location, cozy 1 bedroom
Best West Village location, cozy 1 bedroom

整套房子/公寓

3位房客

1间卧室

2张床
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多3位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费
西村中心的最佳位置!欢迎来到我舒适的1间卧室,位于沙利文街(Sullivan Street),包括A / C,暖气,WiFi和所有必要的厨房电器,床上用品和毛巾,基本的炊具和菜肴,但您无需做饭。该地区有许多惊人的餐厅,以激发任何美食家!设有一张大号床(可容纳2位客人)和全尺寸沙发床。带基本电缆的平面屏幕
translated by Google

Best location in the heart of West Village! Welcome to my cozy 1 bedroom, located right on Sullivan Street, includes A/C, heat, WiFi and all necessary kitchen appliances, bedding and towels, basic cookware and dishes, however there will be no need for you to cook. There are plenty of amazing restaurants in the area to excite any gourmand! Has a Queen bed (accommodates 2 guests), and Full sized sofa bed. Flat screen with basic cable


床位安排
卧室1
1张大床
共用空间
1张沙发床

房源
可住: 3
卫生间: 1
卧室: 1
床铺: 2
入住时间: 15:00后
退房时间: 11:00
房间类型: 整套房子/公寓
自助入住: 密码钥匙盒

便利设施

收费相关
额外房客 无需付费
清洁费 $120
押金 $500
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》

1. Absolutely no smoking in the apartment or building common areas.
2. Absolutely no parties in the apartment
3. Only guests included in your confirmed reservation are permitted to be in the apartment.
4. Complete names and ages of all guests should be provided before check in.
5. Please don't play loud music in the apartment.
6. Please be respectful and mindful of the neighbors.
7. Please recycle (NYC requirement). Trash & recycle containers are provided.
8. Please turn off all lights, appliances, & AC when leaving the apartment.
9. Please leave the apartment in the same condition you entered.
10. If landlord should need access to the apartment during your stay (maintenance, emergencies or other reasons) - guest must provide access.
11. Check out takes place at 11 AM. Please just leave all the key sets you received on the kitchen counter top and shut the door. Cleaning lady will arrive shortly after 11AM and will pick up the keys.
12. Have a great time, be respectful and enjoy your stay!!

I hope you enjoy your stay in my apartment and your trip to NYC! :)


预订取消政策

严格

旅程开始前的7天之前取消预订可以获得50%的退款。如果在旅程开始前7天内取消预订,该预订将不可退款。


安全设施
烟雾报警器
一氧化碳报警器

可订状态
最少住宿3晚
2017年9月19日 - 2018年4月01日起最少住宿30晚

2条评价

My的用户个人资料
2017年9月
TO AVOID AT ALL COSTS!! The place looked ok on the pictures, little old and rusty but ok. In reality, it's falling into pieces and the bathroom was just disgusting. It's located right above a bar, the walls will literally be shaking to the sound of music until 4am. It was anyways too hot to sleep in the bedroom as the AC was not working. The host is obnoxious and doesn't care at all about whatever complaints you'll have. If you're not blind AND deaf, the flat is not suitable for anyone wishing to spend a nice stay in NYC. - Check in: host friends were an hour late despite having given her my arrival time. I should have apparently called to inform them 1/2h before I arrived, this was not what the host indicated in her check in process. "People can't sit around waiting for you all day" I was then told. - The neighbourhood: it's indeed right in the middle of the Village. Though I was not expecting to be in a quiet environment, the walls were literally shaking because of the music of the bar below. You could be sleeping in the bar, it wouldn't change anything. Impossible to sleep before 4am, so if you're not a party animal or deaf, it should be avoided, - The place itself: nothing's been changed since the building was first erected probably in the early 1900. The place needs a serious renewal, the paint is of an awful washed out yellowish shade with traces of dust, dirt and cracks everywhere. The bathroom was probably the worst, I've seen public restrooms in 3rd world countries that were better. The toilet seat was covered in some sort of simili leather, with scratches/burns on top. The tap is leaking, rusty. Brown stains on the shower curtain, traces of mould and rust on the shower head. Simply disgusting. - The bed was fine, though Ac not working hence making it impossible to sleep in the bedroom. Bedside lamps were not working either. - Host: she's a real pleasure! She basically told me to screw off (much more politely because she's so classy), that there was absolutely nothing wrong with her dodgy and disgusting place, that I was making it up to stay for free. She told me at 6pm that she would refund me if I was vacating the flat, then the next day told me I should have left her flat by check out time of 11am. In her opinion, I should have left and paid accommodation somewhere else if I didn't like her place and at the same time pay her. How do we call that, fraud? Her add is making her flat look and sound much better than it is really is, avoid if you do not want to have such a nasty surprise and spoil your vacation. Too bad I can't post the pictures to show how the flat really looks like.
Catherine的用户个人资料
来自Catherine的回复:
I am sorry to hear you had such bad experience. Area noise and the bar are however mentioned in the ad, so it was not a surprise. Photos are accurate, even though apartment is in an older building, and it is a fabulous location! :) AC and all the above mentioned appliances are working, all checked after your departure. Wish you did not have to be as vulgar as to call me "bitch", "crook" and other horrid words while I was nothing but polite with you. I heard to avoid guests like you before, trying to get a free stay by lying about conditions...
2017年9月

Céline的用户个人资料
2017年9月
Great location, in an active street with many bars and restaurant. But I do not recommend for 3. 2 it is great. Cleaning could be better.

注册时间:十一月 2016
Catherine的用户个人资料

Hi :) I am excited to be your host in NYC :)

回复率: 70%
回复时间: 一天内
类似房源