跳至内容
Supper in The Sitting RoomVery soft underfoot
The Little Wing; The Old Rectory, Offham, Kent
整套公寓肯特(Kent)
1间卧室
1张床
1间卫生间
2位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1间卫生间
2位房客
房东:Christel
共收到10条评价
房东:Christel
共收到10条评价

The Old Rectory, Aldon Lane is located off the A20,
a stone's throw from access to all roads and motorway links. West Malling is adjacent with restua…

卧室1
1张大床
共用空间
1张单人床
整套房子/公寓
无需与房东或房客共享空间,独享整个房源
入住/退房
入住时间 15:00后
退房时间 11:00
自助入住
通过lockbox自助入住
可订状态
星期五和星期六最少住2晚
免费停车位
早餐
厨房
洗发水
评价
10条评价
如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Matthew的用户个人资料
2017年11月
Christel is a fantastic host, so glad I chose to stay here. The guest annex is stunning, cosy, a little dose of Nordic charm. Faultless!

Sue的用户个人资料
2017年9月
Christel met us at the house and was very welcoming. We enjoyed our stay there in her comfortable and warm rooms. We found it such a lovely hideaway in a lovely part of Kent. Thank you Christel. Sue and Geoff

Sandi的用户个人资料
2017年9月
The Little Wing is a charming property with a charming host in Christel. She came to say hello and check all was ok for us and directed us to West Malling as we asked where to go for dinner. There were the makings of a simple breakfast left for us. The pictures are true, the kitchen is small but it is only for two of you, so very good. The bed is comfortable and a good size, the shower is walk - in and there is a dressing room with good lighting for make-up application. We would recommend.

Robert的用户个人资料
2017年8月
From the listing description of the accommodation, the previous reviews and the price we were anticipating a top quality experience and sadly were really disappointed . We never saw Christel throughout our stay despite not being out early or late.There was no welcome note or any information about the area. The apartment was damp and not totally clean. The amenities were basic rather than luxurious e.g no toaster or grill pan, no Wifi in room,no DVD, no radio, no dining room table to sit at for meals. We wondered if Christel had other commitments during our stay which prevented her maintaining her previous high standards.
Christel的用户个人资料
来自Christel的回复:
Dear Robert, I'm sorry for your comments. The Little Wing was cleaned before you arrived, always to the same standard. The heat of the day had been high so the windows had been left open and evening may have cooled the place., but there is certainly no damp, just heating off at the moment with high weather. There is wifi, with the code, tv - You have given me the reminder to pop the DVD in, my oversight, so sorry. Details of the local area are on my Airbnb page and you told me you were familiar with Kent & the area. I'm sorry there was no toaster. The dining room table is Gate leg and is in the sitting room ( in the photos) so one may sit and eat there. That the Little Wing was not clean, I refute. I do not deliberately greet, most conscious of guest's privacy and this weekend, as I had family staying. I'm sorry we won't see you again. With kind regards Christel
2017年8月

Sheila的用户个人资料
2017年8月
I was pleasantly surprised to find that The Little Wing was as advertised. I have stayed in many airbnb properties internationally and this was in my top two favourite places. The kitchen, bathroom (including bath robe), sitting room/ dining room and bedroom were tastefully presented and comfortable. Christel was accommodating and extremely welcoming. All I had to do was text and I had the wifi code within moments. I only needed it because I was working locally. I wish I'd had time to enjoy the accommodation for longer. It was charming. Thank you Christel and your lovely family for providing such a lovely space.
Christel的用户个人资料
来自Christel的回复:
Dear Sheila Thank you for your kind comments. It was a delight to meet you. I am so happy you enjoyed The Little Wing and I look forward to welcoming you again.
2017年8月

James的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Lovely place. Christel is an excellent hostess and the accomodation is very comfortable and in a great location. I will definitely use the old rectory again.
Christel的用户个人资料
来自Christel的回复:
Thank you, James - your parents are so sweet. I'm happy they were comfortable and at ease here, they seemed to enjoy the place :)
2017年8月

Hazel的用户个人资料
2017年7月
As lovely as the pictures. Christel has thought of everything. The accommodation is cosy, classy, safe and private set in beautiful countryside yet convenient to major roads. Highly recommend.
Christel的用户个人资料
来自Christel的回复:
Thank you for kind words, it was lovely meeting you.
2017年7月

位置
肯特(Kent), 英格兰, 英国
准确地址将在预订后提供
须知
基本要求
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
不适合儿童(2-12岁)入住,或不能为儿童提供安全的住宿环境
优惠信息
满1周立减 10%
预订取消政策
交易提示
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。 查看详情
房东
Christel
Christel
伦敦, 英国注册时间:五月 2015
伦敦, 英国
注册时间:五月 2015
Christel
Christel
语言:English、Español、Français、Svenska
回复率:100%
回复时间:1小时内

按住向下箭头键来和日历交互并选择日期。按住问号来获取更改日期的键盘快捷键。

入住

按住向下箭头键来和日历交互并选择日期。按住问号来获取更改日期的键盘快捷键。

退房
您暂时不会被收费