Tent at Campsite Stafafell near Hofn, Iceland
2位房客
单间公寓
2张床
1间卫生间
2位房客
单间公寓
2张床
1间卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多2位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

Stafafell露营地位于冰岛东南部,距离Djúpivogur以西约70公里,Höfn以东30公里,Glacier泻湖距离Stafafell酒店有1.5小时的车程。接待中心和露营区毗邻路nr.1。


床位安排
共用空间
2张充气床垫

便利设施

收费相关
清洁费 $15
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》

We ask our guests kindly to wash all items after use and put back where they belong. Please, respect other guests at the campsite and treat the facilities as your own. Smoking is of course forbidden inside all tents, campers and in the service house.


Cancellations

安全设施
急救包
灭火器

可订状态
最少住宿1晚
2017年9月21日 - 2017年9月30日起最少住宿1晚

14条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Jessica的用户个人资料
2017年9月
The reception house was hard to find, and was empty. The cookware was good and the tent was warm. The hot water didn't work.
Dan & Thora的用户个人资料
来自Dan & Thora的回复:
Hi Jessica, thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate it. We want to apologize for small inconveniences you had during your stay. We want to assure you we work hard to provide best services for our guests. We hope it didn't impact your stay with us too much and you had nice stay!
2017年9月

Simonas的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Everything is as advertised. The tent had more stuff than we expected it to have.

Ryan的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Great camping site!

Anna的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Great place-- highly recommend the hike!

Jonas的用户个人资料
2017年8月
The place is ok to stay for one night. Showers/toilets were damaged and no real kitchen available. Tent was clean and we had two sleeping bags each so it was not too cold in the night. The woman from the reception was nice though!

Callum的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Hard to find listing, but does what it says on the tin. Showers and "kitchen" are camping quality but kitchen is a sink with a kettle, no stove etc so shouldn't be called a kitchen
Dan & Thora的用户个人资料
来自Dan & Thora的回复:
Callum, we are really sorry about your experience at our campsite. We are working really hard to assure that our guests receive the best services as possible. Bathrooms and kitchen are shared with whole campsite, which means hundreds of people are using them every day, thus sometimes its hard to keep it always clean. But we will take your feedback and work even harder to improve our services. We really hope ,besides these small shortcomings, you had a great time.
2017年8月

Tara的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Great camping experience, wonderful camping gear and inflated beds inside tent. Kitchen is not necessarily a kitchen, just an electric kettle. No hot water. But overall great! Would recommend.

该房东的其他房源收到了672条评价。

查看其他评价
注册时间:二月 2017
Dan & Thora的用户个人资料

Hi, our names are Mel, Dan, Martynas and Asa,
We are in our 30's and work in the Icelandic travel industry. We are a representative for a rental agency in Iceland. We have a passion for hosting guests from all over the world and love travelling myself. Our goal is for make our guests as happy as possible by eliminating the stress of travel.
Iceland is a place to get away from everything and explore a beautiful country! We would love to host you and am happy to give the best recommendations and tips while you travel around Iceland.

语言: Deutsch、English
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

街区

类似房源