Community DockFirepit
ADK Cozy Cabin by White Lake
ADK Cozy Cabin by White Lake
5位房客
2间卧室
3张床
1间卫生间
5位房客
2间卧室
3张床
1间卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多5位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

Nestled in the Adirondacks is this cute, cozy, updated cabin by White Lake. Right at your fingertips you will have a beach, swimming, boating, fishing, hiking, restaurant and bar all within steps of the cabin. Across the street approximately 100 yards away is the lake with a grassy area, a sandy beach and dock. There is a paddle boat for your use and a bar/restaurant. Close by are several golf courses, McCauley Mountain for winter skiing, Old Forge, and the Enchanted Forest Water Safari.


床位安排
卧室1
1张双人床, 1张单人床
卧室2
1张双人床
共用空间
1张沙发床, 1张沙发

便利设施
厨房
电视
暖气
无线网络

收费相关
额外房客 无需付费
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不允许举办派对和活动
14:00后可以入住
10:00前退房

- Smoking outside only
- Adult supervision when using paddleboat
- Bring your own towels, bedding and linens.
- Security Deposit of $300


预订取消政策

安全设施
灭火器

可订状态
最少住宿4晚

2条评价

Theresa的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Clean and very comfortable cabin. A beautiful sandy beach within walking distance as well as local produce stand. The owner is quick to answer any question and very helpful. The RV park behind the cabin was very quiet through the week. We enjoyed live music at the restaurant across the street on the weekend. The price is very reasonable and activities in Old Forge, Thendara and Inlet are a quick drive- McCauley Mountain, Bald Mountain and more !

Ronata的用户个人资料
2017年7月
The pictures are Very misleading. The place is across from a bar (which they don't tell you in the description) So if you go there with kids (on the weekends) they're open very late and it gets LOUD. The bar is also attached to a restaurant which has decent food. We were also supposed to be able to have a bonfire but there were three propane tanks surrounding the fire pit so that was a no-go. And the pictures also don't show that the back yard is full of RVs, and you're not on the lake you are across a busy highway from the lake FYI. We also bought stuff to barbecue because in the pictures there is a grill but unfortunately the grill was covered in mold. The owner is extremely nice. Its small and cute and was a great price, Just upset with how misleading the pictures were.
Brian的用户个人资料
来自Brian的回复:
Thank you for your feedback and perspective. We replaced the barbeque grill as soon as I read your review. I only wish you would have let me know while you were staying there as it would have been replaced immediately. It does state in the description that the bar/restaurant is steps away from the cabin which many people find as an added benefit with live entertainment on the weekends. In the description it does not state the cabin is on the lake, it is within step which it is across the road which is a two lane road not a highway. The cabin is attached to a camping lot that has a maximum capacity of 5 RV's. The camp fire pit is 25 feet away from the propane tanks. Again, sorry that you didn't contact me so I could have helped make your stay more enjoyable.
2017年7月

伍德盖特, 澳大利亚注册时间:七月 2016
Brian的用户个人资料
回复率: 90%
回复时间: 1小时内

街区

类似房源