How to find the house - just a couple of minutes from the station and bus stops. parking is free in the street or in the car park behind the house.  The railway station is a two minute walk away.
Bed 2 in a 6-bed dorm in a family home near Voss.
1位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1.5个卫生间
1位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1.5个卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多1位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费
我们的房子位于Evanger村的中心,距离Voss有20公里,距离火车站和巴士站几分钟路程。房间位于一楼,位于主入口处,设有6张单层双层床。这很简单,但床很舒适,房间可以直接通往一个小厨房和浴室。好,免费的Wi-Fi。包括床上用品和毛巾。早餐是额外的(50 kr)。乘坐火车,公共汽车和汽车前往Flåm/ Voss /卑尔根/挪威(Nutshell)或户外探险。
translated by Google

Our house is in the centre of the village of Evanger, 20 km from Voss, and a couple of minutes from the railway station and bus stops. The room is on the ground floor, inside the main entrance, and has 6 single bunk beds. It is simple, but the beds are comfortable, and the room has direct access to a small kitchen and bathroom. Good, free wi-fi. Bedding and towels included. Breakfast is extra (50 kr). Travel by train, bus & car to Flåm/Voss/Bergen/Norway in a Nutshell, or outdoor adventures.

房源

Rongahuset, as our house is called, is not luxurious, but a family home in a unique house from 1923, with a rich history. We offer comfortable beds, home-cooked food, and a family atmosphere. Wi-fi throughout the house. We have only been living a short time in this house, and are still working to get everything in order, but it is slowly becoming a real home. This room has the basic necessities: beds, clothes hangers, a chair to sit in. In the kitchen, there is room to sit and socialize around the table. Guests are welcome to make themselves at home in the family living rooms and kitchen. The family includes five children aged 5-14, who can be noisy, and usually at least two workaway volunteers who help out and take part in family life. The household is mainly vegetarian plus fish, though we sometimes serve meat. We have a piano, guitars, and other instruments, and a lot of books.

房客使用权限

For more beds, please message me - the room has 6 single bunk beds, some on this site and some on other booking platforms.

Guests share most of the facilities of the home with the family, but there is a small guest kitchen downstairs for self-catering dorm guests. No microwave! Wi-fi throughout the house. TV in the upstairs living room only.

It is possible to wash and dry clothes, but the laundry room is very temporary - it functions, but is not very practical/attractive. For laundry, I appreciate a small extra payment of 25-50 kr, depending on the amount of washing.

Breakfast and dinner can usually be provided, at an additional cost of 50 and 100 kr per person.

Same-week or even same-day requests are fine, so that I can quickly answer yes or no.

与房客的互动

一般来说,我们喜欢与客人互动。我们尊重客人的隐私,但除了学校/工作时间之外,还有很多时间。通常工作人员(志愿者助手)留下来,所以房子很少空。在6月至8月的暑假期间,我们有很多空闲时间,我们的时间表是灵活的 - 或者较少可预测,这取决于您的观点!在学年期间,我们有音乐课和跆拳道几天,而本周的其余时间更安静。你总是欢迎留下来,但会改变多少时间与你交往!
translated by Google

In general, we enjoy interacting with guests. We respect the privacy of guests, but are present much of the time apart from school/working hours. There are usually workawayers (volunteer helpers) staying, so the house is seldom empty. During the summer holidays, June - August, we have a lot of free time and our schedule is flexible - or less predictable, depending on your point of view! During the school year, we have music lessons and Taekwondo some days, while the rest of the week is quieter. You are always welcome to stay, but it will vary how much time we have to interact with you!

其他注意事项

房子有一个美好的气氛,但在同一时间,我们仍在努力使一切顺利。有时候,我们要作即兴和改变安排。我们喜欢让客人舒适,并会尽力为您提供愉快的住宿! 5-14岁的五个孩子住在这里,两个成年孩子经常到访。这个家庭可以很嘈杂,对于喜欢晚点睡觉的人来说,这不是一个好地方...孩子们活跃,有很多兴趣,我尽全力提高他们的礼貌,周到而且独立 - 尽管他们有挑战性,而且他们的行为非常像孩子!他们喜欢谈话,散步和游戏,同时讲英语和挪威语。
translated by Google

The house has a wonderful atmosphere, but at the same time, we are still working hard to get everything in order. At times, we have to improvise and change arrangements. We enjoy making guests comfortable, and will always do our best to give you an enjoyable stay! Five kids aged 5-14 live here, and the two adult kids often visit. The household can be noisy, and this is not a good place for anyone who likes to sleep late in the mornings... The kids are active and have many interests, and I do my best to raise them to be well-mannered, thoughtful and independent - though they are challenging at times, and they behave very much like kids! They enjoy conversation, walks and games, and speak both English and Norwegian.


床位安排
卧室1
2张双层床

便利设施
厨房
生活必需品
暖气
洗衣机

收费相关
清洁费 $10
满1周立减: 21%
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
不适合婴幼儿(2岁以内)入住,或不能为婴幼儿提供安全的住宿环境
15:00后可以入住
12:00前退房

- When you book, please let me know what time you plan to arrive, and if you want dinner. Some days, we are quite busy, but we will always do our best to make your stay pleasant and comfortable! When you are here, please let me know if you need something. We are usually around and happy to see you, but we also respect your privacy - this means that you are welcome to spend time with the family, or you can just relax in your room, as you like. You are welcome to have tea, coffee, or snacks at any time. You may have breakfast when you like, within reason – it is helpful if you let me know in the evening what time you plan to eat breakfast. We often have dinner at around six or seven, though the exact time can vary, especially if we are busy. Even if you arrive late, I can often provide a light meal if you wish. You may use the kitchen (NB! No microwave), but you are also welcome to eat dinner with us at a small extra cost of 100 kr per person. In general, it is cheaper and easier to share the family meal, rather than shopping for everything you need to cook your own dinner. Showers are available, as the house has three shared bathrooms with showers, one on each floor. You may also use the washing machine and dryer, for 25 kr per wash including soap and softener, but please ask for instructions! In Norway, everyone takes their shoes off when entering a house, to keep the floors clean. Jackets and other wet clothing should hang in the entrance or the bathroom - not in the bedrooms. Smoking is fine out of doors - not in the house! I expect you to leave the room more or less as you found it. I appreciate feedback - especially about things that can easily be improved! NB! If you go hiking, please let me know your plans - even on your day of departure. The mountains can be dangerous, and it is extremely important that someone knows which way you plan to set off, in case of an emergency!


预订取消政策

安全设施
烟雾报警器
灭火器

可订状态
最少住宿1晚

7条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Justin的用户个人资料
2017年9月
A nice group of travelers and family in a fun hostel/home hybrid.

Tommaso的用户个人资料
2017年8月
I stayed at Bridget home for a very short time, but I was welcomed warmly even though I have a very short notice

Nunzio的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Very friendly house and nice people!arrivederci

Darren的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Bridget is a nice and kind host, and it's flexible on the time and everything. And if you are a person who likes crowd and laughter, then this is the place. There are kids going around in house everyday, but it's fine that they are not going to your room and wake you up. Simply put, it's a busy place with so many different people.

Saleh的用户个人资料
2017年7月
An amazing host. Nice atmosphere , highly recommend .

Devon的用户个人资料
2017年7月
Bridget is a very accommodating host with a great place to stay. It's a busy place with many guests and kids but you'll feel completely welcome to join in on their life while you're there.

Marie的用户个人资料
2017年6月
Bridget's place was really nice! We stayed one night on our way from Bergen to Flåm and had dinner with her family and a simple breakfast in the morning. Bridget was very welcoming and answered all our questions!

该房东的其他房源收到了126条评价。

查看其他评价
Evanger, 挪威注册时间:三月 2014
Bridget的用户个人资料Bridget是超赞房东。

I am currently combining two jobs... My old job as a second language and special needs teacher, specialising in literacy and language acquisition, and my new job as director of a local school of traditional crafts and hand-working skills. I am particularly interested in the challenges faced by learners with disabilities; at university, I also studied comparative religion and middle-eastern language and culture.

Born in the UK and raised in Norway, I am fully bilingual in English and Norwegian. I also speak and read some French and Arabic. I am lucky to be the mother of seven great (also bilingual) kids aged 5-29, five of whom still live at home; my fourth child, who has Down syndrome, has especially enriched my life, teaching me much about the process and effort involved in learning life skills such as communication, self-care and independence.

We are an active and musical family. Most of us practise taekwondo and play one or more musical instruments, and we have a piano and other instruments at home. In my free time I play in a local symphony orchestra, and some of us play in the village brass band. In the garden, we have chickens, ducks and a rabbit, as well as flowers and fruit, a kitchen garden, and a woodland with play areas.

Lektor med hovedfag i religionsvitenskap - daglig leder for en skole i mat-, tekstil- og håndverkskultur - spesialpedagog og lærer i norsk som andrespråk - flerspråklig lingvist; snakker norsk, engelsk og noe fransk og arabisk - amatørmusiker - mor til sju barn i alderen 5-29 år hvorav fem fortsatt bor hjemme - inkludert et barn med Down syndrom, med alt det medfører av berikelse, læring og utfordringer!

语言: English、Français、Norsk、العربية
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

街区

类似房源