跳至内容
阿斯科特韦尔(Ascot Vale)整套房子

Ascot Vale Charm

2间卧室
5张床
1间卫生间
最多住8人
2间卧室
5张床
1间卫生间
最多住8人
房东:ShortTerm
共收到525条评价已验证
房东:ShortTerm
共收到525条评价已验证

My place is close to Union Rd, Arcadia Gastronomique, Flemington Racecourse and The Gather. Located directly opposite public transport walking distance to trams, Ascot Vale train station, shopping mal…

卧室1
1张大床, 1张沙发床
卧室2
1张大床, 1张沙发床
公共区域
1张沙发床
整套房子/公寓
无需与房东或房客共享空间,独享整个房源
入住/退房
入住时间 15:00后
无线网络
免费停车位
厨房
吹风机
生活必需品
评价
10条评价
如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
入住
性价比
Amy的用户个人资料
Amy
2018年5月
Ok stay for what we needed for the night. I wouldn’t recommend this place to stay for a long period of time as the amenities are not there. Place was also left unclean. Neighbours are a hassle.
Elizabeth的用户个人资料
Elizabeth
2017年8月
Beautiful house most of what you need - though the kitchen could have more pots and pans. And a dryer would be handy. There was an issue with the gas being turned off to the house for the second night we stayed, cold showers and no heat on 1 degree night the host replied quickl…
ShortTerm的用户个人资料
来自ShortTerm的回复:
Dear Elizabeth and potential guests, Firstly thanks for an opportunity serving you. Secondly I apologise for the gas inconvenience on 2nd night. Guests stayed at our place 2 nights rate per night $36 before Airbnb commission fee and $65 cleaning fee per stay. In the 2nd night, guests noticed us no gas at about after 10pm. I understood no gas means no shower but we have portable heaters in each bedrooms and main central air conditioning above gas heater which means no gas not affect about heater at night. I have told guests use airconditioning instead of gas heater. The gas only off for 2 hours because the neighbour gas line leaking and supplier came over to fix. Supplier just lock gas meter. They tried to do the work at late night to stop effect on neighbours. However, guests forgot to leave keys back for us when they checked out. Cleaner couldn't get in the house for cleaning work. Which delayed our cleaning work and paid extra hour for cleaner. We had to make new key copies. We also not claim that fee with guests because I thought guests got gas inconvenience last night. But they still ask for $75 refund when rate per night only $36, we paid $12.95 for key replacement and $20 extra hour for cleaner
2017年8月
Julianne的用户个人资料
Julianne
2017年7月
The house was well positioned to good food and a great supermarket. A lot of food places were closed Monday night though. The bathroom was out the back and there were a few things missing in the kitchen. Need to bring your own tea, tea towel and cloths. Thanks Chelsea.
Kathy的用户个人资料
Kathy
2017年7月
Chelsea was quick answering my questions in what was our first ever airbnb booking. Location terrific for tram straight to city, fish & chip shop on corner excellent with kids devouring the $8 hamburger with lot Aussie style. Terrace home very 'Melbourne', a nice stop for sure, w…
Liang Cen的用户个人资料
Liang Cen
2017年7月
The place is clean and spacious with good price. Recommend to other Travellers!
Shuokang的用户个人资料
Shuokang
2017年7月
The place is quiet, clean and cozy. Very close to CBD. Very good living experience. Chelsea is so nice and friendly, she does takes us very well. Highly recommond.
Hemanth的用户个人资料
Hemanth
2017年6月
Nice place to stay and very clean and Beautiful house.

可订日期

位置

阿斯科特韦尔(Ascot Vale), 维多利亚, 澳大利亚
准确地址将在预订后提供

须知

基本要求
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
预订取消政策
交易提示
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。 查看详情

房东

ShortTerm
ShortTerm
注册时间:2014年12月
已验证
已验证
已验证
已验证
注册时间:2014年12月
ShortTerm
ShortTerm
已验证
已验证
已验证
已验证
自我介绍

Friendly and warm welcoming lady.
I love travel and house decoration

语言:English
回复率:96%
回复时间:1小时内

按住向下箭头键来和日历交互并选择日期。按住问号来获取更改日期的键盘快捷键。

入住

按住向下箭头键来和日历交互并选择日期。按住问号来获取更改日期的键盘快捷键。

退房
您暂时不会被收费